Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Between the Sheets
Reviewer: SoulNyte Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 03:24 am Title: Chapter 7

DAMN THAT WAS HOT!!!! I also like the whole Riley being firigd thing. Very cool. Please keep this up cuz you have my full attention.

Reviewer: Peta Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 02:56 am Title: Chapter 7

So relieved to see you back with this story...very eager for more.

Reviewer: BlueBari Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 02:33 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh thank God!! I thought you weren't going to do anymore of this story. It is such a great guilty pleasure!! Definately one of my favorites. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: prophecygirrl Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 02:06 am Title: Chapter 6

Yum!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/15/2004 - 01:53 am Title: Chapter 6

excellent updates

Reviewer: beth Anonymous Date: 10/08/2004 - 12:55 am Title: Chapter 4

next visit ought to be interesting

Reviewer: PassionFish Signed Date: 08/29/2004 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow - I love this story. Someone recc'd one of your fictions on my LJ and I'm so glad I followed it up! I love your writing style and the idea is brilliant! Can't wait for more - if you have an updates list, please put me on it! morbiddesiresbypassionfish@yahoo.com

Reviewer: Elanor Signed Date: 08/22/2004 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 4

LOVE the story! Great idea! Hey, I adored "Curiosity"! I was wondering what book it was based on? (bondgirl0018@cs.com) I love your stories!

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 08/14/2004 - 12:03 am Title: Chapter 4

Wow this is quite good, i didn't think it would be that good but i am glad i was mistaken loved reading this please up date soon. This is brilliant.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/13/2004 - 01:00 am Title: Chapter 4

great chapter and i am glad that they did it but i hope that she doesnt regret it or neither does he

Reviewer: Pipergirl Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter--I like the element of humour that you've given it. "Devil stick" Heh heh... *Shakes head* Please update soon :)

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

great chapter :-)

Reviewer: Kari Mouke Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

You've done an amazing job of building the sexual tension even though they managed to uh... well, climax a lot sooner than I expected them to. I must say that I'm clueless as to where you could be taking this, but I look forward to the surprise.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for updating! Cordykiten

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

I LOVE THIS IDEA!!!! He mother getting her vibe - FUNNY! Please, write more very soon.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/11/2004 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 2

definitely loving this story so far....please continue

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

Funny! And a great idea to boot! Can't wait for the session.

Reviewer: Rain Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 04:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

Deliciously kinky, I like it.

Reviewer: SpuffySpike91 Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love when she's in the room and she's talking about what she wants then the the phone rings. That moment was like kodak in the fic world. I can't wait for a new chapter

Reviewer: Pipergirl Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 11:39 am Title: Chapter 2

Great story so far! I like the humour you've added to the story, it really lightens it up that much more. Can't wait to see what the two-hour session holds...

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 11:25 am Title: Chapter 1

great story so far cant wait for more