Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Between the Sheets
Reviewer: Isabel Signed Date: 11/14/2004 - 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 5

This is awesome! Very hot. lol that's all I have to say. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: SoulNyte Anonymous Date: 11/14/2004 - 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 7

DAMN THAT WAS HOT!!!! I also like the whole Riley being firigd thing. Very cool. Please keep this up cuz you have my full attention.

Reviewer: Peta Anonymous Date: 11/14/2004 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 7

So relieved to see you back with this story...very eager for more.

Reviewer: BlueBari Anonymous Date: 11/14/2004 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh thank God!! I thought you weren't going to do anymore of this story. It is such a great guilty pleasure!! Definately one of my favorites. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: prophecygirrl Anonymous Date: 11/14/2004 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 6

Yum!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/14/2004 - 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 6

excellent updates

Reviewer: beth Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

next visit ought to be interesting

Reviewer: PassionFish Signed Date: 08/29/2004 - 11:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow - I love this story. Someone recc'd one of your fictions on my LJ and I'm so glad I followed it up! I love your writing style and the idea is brilliant! Can't wait for more - if you have an updates list, please put me on it! morbiddesiresbypassionfish@yahoo.com

Reviewer: Elanor Signed Date: 08/21/2004 - 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

LOVE the story! Great idea! Hey, I adored "Curiosity"! I was wondering what book it was based on? (bondgirl0018@cs.com) I love your stories!

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 08/13/2004 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow this is quite good, i didn't think it would be that good but i am glad i was mistaken loved reading this please up date soon. This is brilliant.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 4

great chapter and i am glad that they did it but i hope that she doesnt regret it or neither does he

Reviewer: Pipergirl Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter--I like the element of humour that you've given it. "Devil stick" Heh heh... *Shakes head* Please update soon :)

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

great chapter :-)

Reviewer: Kari Mouke Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

You've done an amazing job of building the sexual tension even though they managed to uh... well, climax a lot sooner than I expected them to. I must say that I'm clueless as to where you could be taking this, but I look forward to the surprise.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for updating! Cordykiten

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Signed Date: 08/12/2004 - 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 4

I LOVE THIS IDEA!!!! He mother getting her vibe - FUNNY! Please, write more very soon.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

definitely loving this story so far....please continue

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

Funny! And a great idea to boot! Can't wait for the session.

Reviewer: Rain Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

Deliciously kinky, I like it.

Reviewer: SpuffySpike91 Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love when she's in the room and she's talking about what she wants then the the phone rings. That moment was like kodak in the fic world. I can't wait for a new chapter

Reviewer: Pipergirl Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 07:39 am Title: Chapter 2

Great story so far! I like the humour you've added to the story, it really lightens it up that much more. Can't wait to see what the two-hour session holds...

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 08/10/2004 - 07:25 am Title: Chapter 1

great story so far cant wait for more