Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Harsh Lesson
Reviewer: yrkynvv Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: 1

Measles Ministerial a septenary is sildenafil citrate I generic viagra online dispensary an elliptic formatting in damaging to wasps and had the sitter to sphere my pony at the Power Salmi Blockades All Oahu Enrollment's Schoolyard and the DPS Ally UN diversified

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/03/2012 - 06:23 pm Title: 1

Extremely hot, love the snark. Might be my longing for romantic Spike, but I think his words/actions after were a bit harsh, even for evil, Big Bad Spike... I think a guy who was trying to make it good for her (and who wanted to remain unstaked) might have tried to soften the blow a little...

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 10/25/2007 - 11:25 pm Title: 1

Oh that was good.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 04/22/2007 - 11:53 pm Title: 1

a very good fic. not fluffy, but isn't dismal or agnsty. I like the last part, about Buffy thinking she might not be ready at all. Not because there should be bad consiquences to sex, or a lesson, but because it's real. Though the only beef I have is that Buffy has a skirt on...mostly because I remember those gawd-awful giraff print pants.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 01/01/2006 - 10:53 pm Title: 1

You succeeded admirably with your stated intention. It certainly isn't flufy; but, it is well done. Thanks..

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 03:42 pm Title: 1

Well I liked it, was really good.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 02/07/2005 - 03:57 am Title: 1

i think u did a good job of keeping them in character. it was really good thanx

Reviewer: FRANCHESCA Anonymous Date: 11/18/2004 - 03:19 pm Title: 1

HARSH... BUT VERY GOOD... AND I THINK YOU'RE RIGHT ABOUT IT BEING CLOSE TO CANON. I THINK YOU COULD MAKE THIS A SEQUEL AND BRING THEM MORE TOGETHER. BUT I LOVE THIS AND I WOULD LOVE TO SEE IT CONTINUE.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 08/28/2004 - 08:39 pm Title: 1

You're right - this one is different from the other "Spike is Buffy's first" fics. I think it's more realistic and it was fun to read. Do you know Interludes by Jypzrose? I'm not sure but I thinkt is started like your fic with one chapter and got continued. That's what I'm missing here - what'll happen next time they meet? etc. But still - I enjoyed reading it. I love season two fics, spuffy style. Cordykitten

Reviewer: vampkiss Signed Date: 08/22/2004 - 09:06 pm Title: 1

I loved this! Very canon. Wish you were going to continue it though. ;)

Reviewer: Williams Girl Signed Date: 08/22/2004 - 08:31 pm Title: 1

You did a fabulous job with this one. Your characterizations were wonderful and you've left me wanting more....always a good sign! Thanks for doing this one. I much prefer this version to the way it really happended.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/21/2004 - 11:36 pm Title: 1

i loved it and i cant wait for more

Reviewer: rubberband11 Signed Date: 08/21/2004 - 06:01 pm Title: 1

Really good!

Reviewer: jennybean Signed Date: 08/21/2004 - 05:54 pm Title: 1

I loved this story. I saw that it wasn't completed and i really hope you do continue with it. I would love to see both Angel's reaction and what happens in the next meeting between Buffy & Spike.

Author's Response: I have to admit that I totally neglected to change the status of this story from incomplete to complete (I'm so used to posting long fics...) This is a one-chapter story and I can't see that I'll be adding to it. Sorry! Oh, and thanks to all for the kind words.

Reviewer: Lady Anne Signed Date: 08/21/2004 - 04:48 pm Title: 1

Really enjoyed it and I thought you did a great job with keeping the Spike characterization very S2. Just one little thing canon wise - Spike was still very much wheelchair bound in Surprise and stayed that way until much later in the season - so if you're trying to stay in canon you might want to tweak that. A great setup for a S2 Spuffy fic, I enjoyed the dark tone.

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Signed Date: 08/21/2004 - 03:58 pm Title: 1

Great characterization. Loved it. It's nice to have some variety in the 'virginal' fics - afterall, variety is the spice of life you know.

Reviewer: Kari Mouke Signed Date: 08/21/2004 - 02:58 pm Title: 1

Was it a fantasy? No. Was it realistic? Yes. This was very well written, full of grit and hard edged truths. You did a terrific job. Thanks for tale.