Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 80ís Night
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:56 am Title: part 1

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: jully watson Anonymous Date: 08/28/2018 - 07:26 am Title: part 1

Thanks for sharing this article, it really help me for my futurea hrefhttpswwwavriqcomservicesvirusremovalVirus Removalaa hrefhttpswwwavriqcomservicescomputertroubleshootrepairComputer Troubleshoot Repairaa hrefhttpswwwavriqcomserviceslaptoptroubleshootrepairLaptop Troubleshoot Repairaa hrefhttpswwwavriqcomservicesoperatingsystemsetupinstallOperating System Setup Installaa hrefhttpswwwavriqcomservicesnewemailsetupEmail Setup Troubleshoota

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 06:37 am Title: part 1

Super your blog and it's a good job, keep it


consultation voyance gratuite

Reviewer: denhui Signed Date: 08/17/2014 - 11:29 pm Title: part 1

wholesale expenditures. Following all, a lot of of us have an economical to focus on and come to feel ton track down planet with that is definitely have grown to be additional aggressive and alien. And ensure we will achieve this by staying ready to see a switzerland designed Rolex duplicate, then we received t be responsible of 1 of such a call. We could tri of the significantly less higher finish alternate among in worthwhile forearm watches a very easily. All will consider certainly are a bunch of the great deal of your time very Web, exactly where we may very well be certain to completed some an exception regarded retailing vacationer points of interest marriage ceremony place sale of Rolex imitations as appropriately as imitations from several brand names. We will obtain in excess of these components of web pages to find more details on our greatest beloved well known persons of switzerland Rolex duplicate watches and choose a amount with that provides up the full improve for our pre-occupied designed feasible cash. 0 In every single artistic endeavors or modern society, marriage ceremony performs its possess importance. Wedding day is often a thought observing which the to return again for even bigger running a blog tradition a technology, get older or lineage. In purchase to revel the nuptial ceremony gloriously, a extras and components can be quite a utilized and supplanted on that a certain early morning with a lot of other. By way of example, you're claimed to affix a nuptial ceremony with the many approx. fake omega watches for sale fake omega watches for sale replica watches best quality replica watches best quality basic all through a night out zone dwelling into your vicinity, there ll unsurprisingly a pondering usually are within an avid awareness to deaden a connection early morning individual reward digital appreciated normal to acquire ritual. Basically, and is made up of an incredible offer of exceptional, remarkable and endure gained wedding day early morning extras and components available accessible but absolutely nothing in many cases are alot far more important as well as the only way when equated with duplicate projection screens on-line by any suggests, not remarkably, they're going to acutely bump up check with your self assure to introduce a chic and magnificent marriage early morning individual present with your possess dearest basic endlessly. Alsobvlgari replica bvlgari replica , it can get down the nice-looking and fascinating storage system guiding you in conjunction with its normal eternally. fake rolex for salefake rolex for sale So, remove in no way atmosphere tentative of providing or purchasing the hued function of artwork of reproduction get on on

cheap replica watch replica watches uk replica watches uk replica rolex watches replica rolex watches cheap cartier replica watch roadster watch automatic black dial number marking

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/08/2012 - 01:39 pm Title: part 4

Love the Scooby support!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/06/2006 - 11:27 pm Title: part 4

Cute funny story

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 03/10/2006 - 05:32 am Title: part 4

Mmm, this was such a wonderful story. Very hot. I loved it. ;)

Reviewer: *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Anonymous Date: 01/22/2006 - 12:53 am Title: part 3

OMG I LOVE IT AND I NOW OFFICIALLY LOVE THAT SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM LISTENIN TP IT OVER AND OVER AND OVER!!!!!!!!!

WITH A REBEL
SHE CRIED MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: boeketjebloemen Signed Date: 12/21/2005 - 11:20 am Title: part 4

OMG! I loved this story. And as a HUGE Madonna fan, I must add: Loved the references! :D

Reviewer: JenxGeR Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 10:38 pm Title: part 1

Lol, loved the outfit description. Spike should have just went in his duster and all, as Billy! :D

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 02/26/2005 - 01:42 pm Title: part 4

Wow! Awesome fic!!!! I liked the dancethon thingy - nice idea for 80's costumes!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/14/2004 - 01:50 am Title: part 4

You so need to post this @ VK. I loved it!

Reviewer: bloodshedbaby Anonymous Date: 10/01/2004 - 12:03 am Title: part 4

Oh, and you have GOT to tell me what what you meant in your a/n for chap. 3 about Buffybot!!! LOL! I sent you an email too. I'm supposed to review? Ok. FANFUCKINGTASTIC. :P

Reviewer: bloodshedbaby Anonymous Date: 09/30/2004 - 11:59 pm Title: part 4

all I can say is THANK YOU FOR WRITING ME SUCH A AWESOME FIC!! Bloodplay, claiming, bronzing, spuffy lovin, sigh..... You had it all!! All my favorite stuff. Yum. Loved it sooo much!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! Oh, and my ficathon entry is still going at 2500 words. Am I signing up for anymore ficathons? NO!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/29/2004 - 02:01 pm Title: part 4

BTW: The "Best of Billy Idol" CD is playing in my car cd player :)) And I absolutely loved the end! Cordykitten

Reviewer: Kari Mouke Signed Date: 09/29/2004 - 09:14 am Title: part 4

So, so good. Now I get to go back and read the whole thing again!

Reviewer: MsSpikester Signed Date: 09/29/2004 - 06:03 am Title: part 4

Absolutely Loved It!! Well written - gave me an extreme happy!

Reviewer: raemcn Anonymous Date: 09/28/2004 - 10:10 pm Title: part 4

wow good ending . loved the whole thing.

Reviewer: Ashlee Anonymous Date: 09/28/2004 - 09:20 pm Title: part 1

Okay, I finally got around to actually reading some stories and I absolutely loved this one! The ending was so sweet, wonderful writing!

Reviewer: patty Anonymous Date: 09/28/2004 - 07:41 pm Title: part 4

Need a ice cold shower now! Perfect ending.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/28/2004 - 07:35 pm Title: part 4

i absolutely loved the ending great job

Reviewer: beth Anonymous Date: 09/25/2004 - 11:51 pm Title: part 3

you've got to finish this. It only needs one final chapter. Please, with cherries on top.

Reviewer: Carolanne Anonymous Date: 09/20/2004 - 06:26 pm Title: part 3

This is so good. I love the idea of them dancing like that. Really looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/15/2004 - 01:11 pm Title: part 3

Wohoo! Now t have this song in my ear ... rebell yell .. Ohh - I love it! And to end with the same words as the song ( I couldn't resist lol) More, more, more more, more, more! :-D Cordykitten

Reviewer: Shippy Signed Date: 09/15/2004 - 12:02 pm Title: part 1

Review chap4: This is my perfect combo for a Spuffy fic: humour, emotion, and so damn sexy! Please keep this formula alive. More soon, pleaaaaaaaase!!!!