Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Buffy the Vampire
Reviewer: moncler outlet chicago Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 08:20 pm Title: Chance Meeting

moncler women down jackets alpin alpes black THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet chicago http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 11/07/2010 - 01:45 am Title: Together Forever

great story! Loved reading it! Interesting plot and beautiful ending! :D

thank you for sharing... :)

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 09/10/2009 - 04:58 pm Title: Together Forever

i really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 06/27/2008 - 05:17 pm Title: Together Forever

The story is great, but there is only one thing I didn't like - why was the strongest slayer in history so weak all the time? Where is some high-quality ass-kicking performed by Buffy? In this story, she was more of a victim than anything else.

Reviewer: caustic Anonymous Date: 02/01/2008 - 08:04 pm Title: Forever

there are only so many times you can say the word "baby" in a sentance.

but besides that, I like your story.
But please,
make him stop saying the word baby. :|

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 03/04/2007 - 02:37 am Title: Together Forever

Aw! How cute! I know I've read this story before and I'm sorry I didn't review then. Very awesome fic, I love AU stories like this! Thanks a bunch for this and all your wonderful stories that I've read and never reviewed. You're one of my favorite authors. You write Spuffy so well and you have a real creative flair. Looking forward to re-reading (and reviewing this time, I swear!) your older fics and diving into your newer ones!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 03/01/2007 - 02:40 am Title: Together Forever

Cute story, deffinitely different than the normal Buffy is a vampire Spike is a slayer story. I liked the fact that this was not an Angel bashing story either. While while the Angel character is not one of my favorites, I think some authours bash him too much.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/31/2007 - 10:23 pm Title: Together Forever

So a trip to England are they going to see Giles. Oh loved the story did you do a sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 01/31/2007 - 07:31 pm Title: Chance Meeting

Oh this is interesting.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/31/2006 - 08:43 pm Title: Together Forever

Intriguing concept. I like it. I'd like to see a sequel with VampBuffy & VampSpike together...

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 09/30/2006 - 08:06 am Title: Answers

Definitely a very interesting development :-) so Buffy was turned by Angelus...interesting. this is really good!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 09/30/2006 - 07:57 am Title: Discovery

Interesting twist. I like it. So now Buffy's a vampire...can't wait to see everybody's reactions! Especially when she and Spike meet again!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 09/30/2006 - 07:54 am Title: Chance Meeting

ooh...is Buffy a turned Slayer? that would be excellent! Love the beginning, can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 08/01/2006 - 05:20 pm Title: Chance Meeting

Terrific story

Reviewer: chelsea Anonymous Date: 10/14/2005 - 07:42 pm Title: Together Forever

omg....i loved this story so much....i hope u do a sequel!!!!

Reviewer: addy Anonymous Date: 10/05/2005 - 02:57 am Title: Acquaintances

So far I haven't gotten far into the story... but I like it. lol The Spike=slayer thing I've seen before... but the one I read it seemed like the author chucked Spike's personality in Buffy's body and vice versa - was rather unsettling to say the least lol Couldn't really get into it - but this works out very well - I especially liked that you kept a lot of things from canon in this story - that was a very nice twist and makes it easier to suspend disbelief w/ the Spike=Slayer thing. Very good story so far, I'm enjoying it immensely :-)

Reviewer: mental mirage Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 11:57 pm Title: Together Forever

I'm always a fan of Buffy being the vamp and Spike the Slayer and you pulled this off and together really well. Loved this fic :D

Reviewer: Indiansummer Anonymous Date: 07/25/2005 - 10:33 pm Title: Reminiscing

I loved the idea of Spike the slayer since I read Pagans story about that. I was searching for storys, but never find some. Today is the first time I was of Spuffy Realm and the summary of your story struck me right away. So I read Chappi 1-5... now it is very late and I´m to tired to read longer. And tomorrow I drive in vacation... damn!!! So I guess, I can read the next chappis soonest in one week. But the point is, what I want you to know: I LOVE THIS STORY!!! The structure is logical... in a kind of non-canon way. Your pen gripped me right away and I will love to read the rest of your wonderful in one week. Hugs you Indi

Reviewer: Indiansummer Anonymous Date: 07/25/2005 - 10:27 pm Title: Reminiscing

I loved the idea of Spike the slayer since I read Pagans story about that. I was searching for storys, but never find some. Today is the first time I was of Spuffy Realm and the summary of your story struck me right away. So I read Chappi 1-5... now it is very late and I´m to tired to read longer. And tomorrow I drive in vacation... damn!!! So I guess, I can read the next chappis soonest in one week. But the point is, what I want you to know: I LOVE THIS STORY!!! The structure is logical... in a kind of non-canon way. Your pen gripped me right away and I will love to read the rest of your wonderful in one week. Hugs you Indi

Reviewer: FuNkY Anonymous Date: 06/21/2005 - 09:09 am Title: Discovery

Hmm... I think that you've messed up the timeline, cuz you said that Spike thought that she looked much younger than him, well, if that was true, then how can you explain that she died when she was 20? Then she must look like 20 when she was a vampire too? And wasn’t Spike 21? There’s just one year between them? So sorry if I’m the one who’s missed something, just taking notes, and oh, really liking your story! :P

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 02/03/2005 - 10:30 pm Title: Together Forever

Another great story. Thanks for sharing, Ashlee!!!

Reviewer: Slayer rock chick Signed Date: 01/06/2005 - 04:46 am Title: Together Forever

That was great. I mean that was fantasic guess whose in my favourite authors - you!

Reviewer: Spikeslovebite Signed Date: 11/10/2004 - 11:35 am Title: Together Forever

love stories with spike as the slayer and buffy as the vampire, but this is only the second one that i've found LOL you've done an awesome job writing it! flesh out those ideas, hun...coz a sequel would be wonderful :-)

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 08:17 pm Title: Together Forever

Great ending! I loved this slayer/vampire story better than the others I have read so kudos...

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 10/06/2004 - 03:04 am Title: Together Forever

Thanks for the journey, it was fun. Now, if those little slayer/vampires get restless, I wouldn't mind following them somewhere else. Great job!

You must login (register) to review.