Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Buffy the Vampire
Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 09/26/2018 - 10:28 pm Title: Chance Meeting

coach handbags

asics shoes

coach outlet

supreme clothing

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

superdry uk

ugg boots clearance

moncler jackets

ferragamo belt

ugg outlet

skechers shoes

christian louboutin shoes

off white jordan

longchamp outlet

pandora outlet

nike blazers

canada goose outlet

soccer shoes

nike outlet

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

canada goose

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

adidas yeezy

clarks outlet

coach outlet

vibram five fingers

christian louboutin

ecco shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

ugg boots

clarks outlet

ugg outlet

coach outlet online

ugg boots clearance

ralph lauren polo

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

pandora charms

coach outlet

fitflops clearance

christian louboutin shoes

christmas presents

jordan 4

air max 90

adidas clothing

air max 90

canada goose outlet

ugg outlet

moncler outlet

kate spade outlet

coach outlet

hogan shoes

ralph lauren polo

asics shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren uk

true religion jeans outlet

adidas superstar

ugg outlet boots

tory burch outlet

canada goose jackets

pandora jewelry

moncler jackets

ralph lauren uk

nike shoes

champion sportswear

yeezy boots 350

jordan shoes

supreme clothing

moncler jacket

ralph lauren uk

christian louboutin shoes

ugg boots

off white shoes

christian louboutin

tod's outlet

christian louboutin

jordans

coach outlet

adidas clothing

nike shoes

coach outlet online

ugg boots outlet

jordans

dsquared2

clarks shoes

champion clothing

true religion jeans

ralph lauren polo

new balance shoes

michael kors outlet

louboutin shoes

nba jerseys

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet

fitflops clearance

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

moncler outlet

lacoste polo

kate spade outlet

louboutin shoes

coach outlet

basketballl shoes

coach outlet

ralph lauren polo

true religion jeans

ultra boost 3.0

nike shoes

hermes belt

ed hardy uk

coach outlet online

red bottom shoes

coach outlet online

salomon shoes

ralph lauren polo

north face

coach outlet

mlb jerseys

jordan clothing

mbt shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

canada goose jacket

pandora outlet

nike shoes

north face

canada goose outlet

air max 90

pandora charms

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose

michael kors outlet

valentino shoes

nike shoes outlet

louboutin shoes

ugg boots

jordan uk

canada goose

ralph lauren polo

moncler outlet

fitflops clearance

michael kors outlet

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet factory

jordan 8

louboutin shoes

canada goose outlet

christian louboutin

nike clothing

true religion

longchamp

manolo blahnik

kate spade outlet

james harden shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

christian louboutin outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren

prada shoes

moncler outlet

pandora charms

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

birken stock

ray ban sunglasses

clarks shoes

prada handbags

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

pandora charms

canada goose clothing

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

ugg outlet

ecco shoes

red bottom shoes

pandora jewelry

true religion

nike air max

coach outlet

supreme

pandora

off white outlet

ferragamo shoes

coach outlet

giuseppe zanotti

coach outlet

off white clothing

issey miyake

hogan shoes

hermes belt

salomon shoes

canadian goose

michael kors outlet

coach outlet

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

bottega veneta

ugg outlet clearance

adidas outlet

jordan shoes

pandora jewelry

stussy

kate spade

adidas shoes

converse trainer

reebok outlet

fidget spinner

ralph lauren polo

canada goose outlet

true religion jeans

nike huarache

adidas yeezy

canada goose outlet

nike outlet factory

longchamp outlet

jordan shoes

fitflops clearance

nhl jersey

nike shoes

canada goose outlet

dsquared2

zzzzz2018.9.27

Reviewer: moncler outlet chicago Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 03:20 pm Title: Chance Meeting

moncler women down jackets alpin alpes black THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet chicago http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 11/06/2010 - 09:45 pm Title: Together Forever

great story! Loved reading it! Interesting plot and beautiful ending! :D

thank you for sharing... :)

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 09/10/2009 - 12:58 pm Title: Together Forever

i really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 06/27/2008 - 01:17 pm Title: Together Forever

The story is great, but there is only one thing I didn't like - why was the strongest slayer in history so weak all the time? Where is some high-quality ass-kicking performed by Buffy? In this story, she was more of a victim than anything else.

Reviewer: caustic Anonymous Date: 02/01/2008 - 03:04 pm Title: Forever

there are only so many times you can say the word "baby" in a sentance.

but besides that, I like your story.
But please,
make him stop saying the word baby. :|

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Date: 03/03/2007 - 09:37 pm Title: Together Forever

Aw! How cute! I know I've read this story before and I'm sorry I didn't review then. Very awesome fic, I love AU stories like this! Thanks a bunch for this and all your wonderful stories that I've read and never reviewed. You're one of my favorite authors. You write Spuffy so well and you have a real creative flair. Looking forward to re-reading (and reviewing this time, I swear!) your older fics and diving into your newer ones!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 02/28/2007 - 09:40 pm Title: Together Forever

Cute story, deffinitely different than the normal Buffy is a vampire Spike is a slayer story. I liked the fact that this was not an Angel bashing story either. While while the Angel character is not one of my favorites, I think some authours bash him too much.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/31/2007 - 05:23 pm Title: Together Forever

So a trip to England are they going to see Giles. Oh loved the story did you do a sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 01/31/2007 - 02:31 pm Title: Chance Meeting

Oh this is interesting.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/31/2006 - 03:43 pm Title: Together Forever

Intriguing concept. I like it. I'd like to see a sequel with VampBuffy & VampSpike together...

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 09/30/2006 - 04:06 am Title: Answers

Definitely a very interesting development :-) so Buffy was turned by Angelus...interesting. this is really good!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 09/30/2006 - 03:57 am Title: Discovery

Interesting twist. I like it. So now Buffy's a vampire...can't wait to see everybody's reactions! Especially when she and Spike meet again!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 09/30/2006 - 03:54 am Title: Chance Meeting

ooh...is Buffy a turned Slayer? that would be excellent! Love the beginning, can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 08/01/2006 - 01:20 pm Title: Chance Meeting

Terrific story

Reviewer: chelsea Anonymous Date: 10/14/2005 - 03:42 pm Title: Together Forever

omg....i loved this story so much....i hope u do a sequel!!!!

Reviewer: addy Anonymous Date: 10/04/2005 - 10:57 pm Title: Acquaintances

So far I haven't gotten far into the story... but I like it. lol The Spike=slayer thing I've seen before... but the one I read it seemed like the author chucked Spike's personality in Buffy's body and vice versa - was rather unsettling to say the least lol Couldn't really get into it - but this works out very well - I especially liked that you kept a lot of things from canon in this story - that was a very nice twist and makes it easier to suspend disbelief w/ the Spike=Slayer thing. Very good story so far, I'm enjoying it immensely :-)

Reviewer: mental mirage Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 07:57 pm Title: Together Forever

I'm always a fan of Buffy being the vamp and Spike the Slayer and you pulled this off and together really well. Loved this fic :D

Reviewer: Indiansummer Anonymous Date: 07/25/2005 - 06:33 pm Title: Reminiscing

I loved the idea of Spike the slayer since I read Pagans story about that. I was searching for storys, but never find some. Today is the first time I was of Spuffy Realm and the summary of your story struck me right away. So I read Chappi 1-5... now it is very late and Im to tired to read longer. And tomorrow I drive in vacation... damn!!! So I guess, I can read the next chappis soonest in one week. But the point is, what I want you to know: I LOVE THIS STORY!!! The structure is logical... in a kind of non-canon way. Your pen gripped me right away and I will love to read the rest of your wonderful in one week. Hugs you Indi

Reviewer: Indiansummer Anonymous Date: 07/25/2005 - 06:27 pm Title: Reminiscing

I loved the idea of Spike the slayer since I read Pagans story about that. I was searching for storys, but never find some. Today is the first time I was of Spuffy Realm and the summary of your story struck me right away. So I read Chappi 1-5... now it is very late and Im to tired to read longer. And tomorrow I drive in vacation... damn!!! So I guess, I can read the next chappis soonest in one week. But the point is, what I want you to know: I LOVE THIS STORY!!! The structure is logical... in a kind of non-canon way. Your pen gripped me right away and I will love to read the rest of your wonderful in one week. Hugs you Indi

Reviewer: FuNkY Anonymous Date: 06/21/2005 - 05:09 am Title: Discovery

Hmm... I think that you've messed up the timeline, cuz you said that Spike thought that she looked much younger than him, well, if that was true, then how can you explain that she died when she was 20? Then she must look like 20 when she was a vampire too? And wasnt Spike 21? Theres just one year between them? So sorry if Im the one whos missed something, just taking notes, and oh, really liking your story! :P

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 02/03/2005 - 05:30 pm Title: Together Forever

Another great story. Thanks for sharing, Ashlee!!!

Reviewer: Slayer rock chick Signed Date: 01/05/2005 - 11:46 pm Title: Together Forever

That was great. I mean that was fantasic guess whose in my favourite authors - you!

Reviewer: Spikeslovebite Signed Date: 11/10/2004 - 06:35 am Title: Together Forever

love stories with spike as the slayer and buffy as the vampire, but this is only the second one that i've found LOL you've done an awesome job writing it! flesh out those ideas, hun...coz a sequel would be wonderful :-)

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/07/2004 - 04:17 pm Title: Together Forever

Great ending! I loved this slayer/vampire story better than the others I have read so kudos...