Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: nqhejpa Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:15 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

The amount of hitchy bother accredit via undeviating sildenafil Be undreamt of of the red legged Recorded rarely

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/22/2013 - 01:03 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Hot. Some spelling errors.

Reviewer: Tester Signed Date: 04/20/2010 - 03:36 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Testing one two three

Author's Response: Testing one two three

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/20/2009 - 08:52 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Oooh! Buffy is so lucky to have such a sensual lover. And WE are so lucky to have YOU!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 11/13/2007 - 02:31 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

God, that was hoooot!!!

Loved it,
XXX

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Signed Date: 10/05/2007 - 10:45 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

OMG! U've got to have a sequel!!!!!!

Reviewer: Keala Signed Date: 11/12/2006 - 01:52 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

WOW loved it :-D

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/21/2006 - 05:43 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

sequel please!

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 03:16 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Phew, that was .....well that was just HOT!!!! I really wish I hadn't quit smoking! LOL! Well girl what can I say, you got the touch. Most excellent! If you plan on doing a seqeul then you definetly have me hooked! Kuddos!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 04:47 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Every female should be so lucky to have someone like Spike for the first time. This was a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed the fic:) My very first 'smut' fic :D

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 01:58 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

absolutely loved it

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/23/2005 - 03:41 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

So fun and sexy. Looking forward to some turnabout. Amazing chapter.

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 03/21/2005 - 12:12 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

this was great

Reviewer: theladyofspike Signed Date: 11/29/2004 - 04:04 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

yummmmmm

Reviewer: lil_nibblet06 Signed Date: 11/28/2004 - 01:15 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

I love it! One of the best PWP fics I've ever read!

Reviewer: Mandi Anonymous Date: 01/27/2004 - 05:59 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Yes..a sequel would be wonderful!

Reviewer: MaidenRo Anonymous Date: 10/01/2003 - 05:21 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Damn that was hot!! Give me a minute here to compose.... Damn that was hot! Yes turn about is fair play and a must ;-)

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Date: 09/30/2003 - 05:50 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

This was really good! More please!

Reviewer: Bella Anonymous Date: 09/28/2003 - 03:38 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

I loved this story, it starts out so differently than it does end and it's definitely one of my faves!