Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:57 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: Zachery Anonymous Date: 11/27/2017 - 09:40 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Wow, gorgeous website. Thnx ...

Review my website %anchor_text (http://internationalsalecontract.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=8678)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/22/2013 - 09:03 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Hot. Some spelling errors.

Reviewer: Tester Signed Date: 04/19/2010 - 11:36 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Testing one two three

Author's Response: Testing one two three

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/20/2009 - 04:52 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Oooh! Buffy is so lucky to have such a sensual lover. And WE are so lucky to have YOU!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 11/13/2007 - 09:31 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

God, that was hoooot!!!

Loved it,
XXX

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Signed Date: 10/05/2007 - 06:45 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

OMG! U've got to have a sequel!!!!!!

Reviewer: Keala Signed Date: 11/11/2006 - 08:52 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

WOW loved it :-D

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/21/2006 - 01:43 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

sequel please!

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 11:16 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Phew, that was .....well that was just HOT!!!! I really wish I hadn't quit smoking! LOL! Well girl what can I say, you got the touch. Most excellent! If you plan on doing a seqeul then you definetly have me hooked! Kuddos!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 12:47 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Every female should be so lucky to have someone like Spike for the first time. This was a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed the fic:) My very first 'smut' fic :D

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/01/2005 - 09:58 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

absolutely loved it

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/22/2005 - 11:41 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

So fun and sexy. Looking forward to some turnabout. Amazing chapter.

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 03/21/2005 - 07:12 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

this was great

Reviewer: theladyofspike Signed Date: 11/28/2004 - 11:04 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

yummmmmm

Reviewer: lil_nibblet06 Signed Date: 11/27/2004 - 08:15 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

I love it! One of the best PWP fics I've ever read!

Reviewer: Mandi Anonymous Date: 01/27/2004 - 12:59 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Yes..a sequel would be wonderful!

Reviewer: MaidenRo Anonymous Date: 10/01/2003 - 01:21 pm Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

Damn that was hot!! Give me a minute here to compose.... Damn that was hot! Yes turn about is fair play and a must ;-)

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Date: 09/30/2003 - 01:50 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

This was really good! More please!

Reviewer: Bella Anonymous Date: 09/28/2003 - 11:38 am Title: Sweet Nectar of the Gods

I loved this story, it starts out so differently than it does end and it's definitely one of my faves!