Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Riley Doesn't Know
Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 10/15/2010 - 09:58 am Title: Riley Doesn't Know

loved it!!

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 09/02/2009 - 04:37 am Title: Riley Doesn't Know

lol good fic. the best part has to be Xander at the end tho lol he's so oblivious. it's so funny. i liked all the images of them laughing together tho. i like seeing them happy :)

Reviewer: MrsTattooedButterfly Signed Date: 04/02/2008 - 07:11 am Title: Riley Doesn't Know

OMG I loved this! And here I'd thought that nothing could top the original lyrics........LOL I've always liked that song ever since I saw the dvd and got it stuck in my head quite often, knows that's still going to happen just with the different lyrics, and way better visual images! So very cool! Thanks for writting it!
;) MTB

Reviewer: buffygirl Anonymous Date: 06/18/2006 - 04:56 am Title: Riley Doesn't Know

love it!!! haha and the song was wickedly cool!! haha!it was funnny and freakin hot!!! well the stor was great!

Reviewer: PyroDeScorpio Anonymous Date: 11/17/2005 - 04:46 am Title: Riley Doesn't Know

OMG i LOVE this song! *dances* both versons!

Reviewer: Azzy Anonymous Date: 07/18/2005 - 02:43 am Title: Riley Doesn't Know

I love this song! It has go to be one of the best ever.And it does fit the buffy/spike relationship pretty well...

Reviewer: amanda a.k.a spikesbint Anonymous Date: 11/15/2004 - 02:44 am Title: Riley Doesn't Know

ha ha ha!! i loooooooove your story!!!! it's soooooo awsome!! i HATE riley. dun=mb goody two shoes!! this story was oooo great and funny!!!!!!!!! keep up the good work

Reviewer: tahmoe Signed Date: 09/24/2004 - 02:45 pm Title: Riley Doesn't Know

This song fic was hilarious. I loved it. Very good for your first story. I encourage you to keep going. You have inspired me to want to write a song fic. I can't wait to read the rest of your stories.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 09/21/2004 - 04:41 am Title: Riley Doesn't Know

Hehehe!! What a way to stick it to RIley. Also, so love the clueless Xander. That is so classic male of both of them. Great job!

Reviewer: wtbloody666 Anonymous Date: 09/20/2004 - 09:38 pm Title: Riley Doesn't Know

So nice! I'm such a fan of this song since i saw Eurotrip and now i can't seem to go a day without listening to it but i relly prefer your version with Riley!

Reviewer: spikesbabyblues Anonymous Date: 09/20/2004 - 07:49 pm Title: Riley Doesn't Know

Oh my god,the song made me laugh when i saw the movie. But this was even better, i think Xander's line at the end tho is the best part cos he is still so oblivious and that's so Xander(like Spike and his mnaked exercising in gone and Xand didn't notice) , i absolutely loved it.

Reviewer: Shippy Signed Date: 09/20/2004 - 03:07 pm Title: Riley Doesn't Know

Very hot Spuffy! However, although I hate Riley I believe Buffy behaved abominably in that particular instance. No one deserve to hear what he did. Still the Spuffy loving was so what I would have liked for Season 5 that it made up for my previous reservations.

Reviewer: Tammy Anonymous Date: 09/20/2004 - 02:38 pm Title: Riley Doesn't Know

LoL...That was just hilarious. Um, I mean it was wrong, really wrong. I love that movie and I have the song and listen to it a lot and I can't seem to listen to it without laughing. Anyway, I did feel bad for Riley and I don't think Buffy would actually do that to him, but it was still very entertaining=)

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 09/20/2004 - 12:47 pm Title: Riley Doesn't Know

I kind of stopped towards the beginning cause it felt like there's a big part missing? I'm confused, then again I'm a bit dense too so that very well may be the problem. But one second they're at the Bronze, Buffy tossed her jacket off while listening to Spike singing (is he singing Riley doesn't know Buffy and I do it in my crypt?) Then Spike's tossing her jacket and doing things I wish he'd do to me, to her...so lost right now:)

You must login (register) to review.