Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: floral print dress shirts Anonymous Date: 09/24/2019 - 09:46 am Title: The Keys of the Future

ladies pink floral dresses target black floral maxi dress fit and flare white floral dress flower girl dresses images floral dresses long plus size ebay floral summer dresses
floral print dress shirts [url=http://www.sevenguard.com/floral-print-dress-shirts-dressh]floral print dress shirts[/url]

Reviewer: ladies floral dress sandals Anonymous Date: 08/01/2019 - 02:01 pm Title: The Keys of the Future

flower girl dress for baby uk buy floral print dresses online india very short floral dress white contrast blue sleeveless vintage floral dress floral dresses for a wedding zara blue oriental flower dress
ladies floral dress sandals [url=http://www.dinerwaresb.com/ladies-floral-dress-sandals-dressh]ladies floral dress sandals[/url]

Reviewer: sucularmotor Anonymous Date: 11/06/2018 - 05:37 pm Title: The Keys of the Future

burberry scarf london price usa nike free run plus burberry scarf cheap under armour nobis vest velcro up close moncler outerwear jacket nike black blazer mid
sucularmotor [url=http://www.sucularmotor.com/]sucularmotor[/url]

Reviewer: nike shox night stadium strata grey pimento Anonymous Date: 10/05/2018 - 09:55 am Title: The Keys of the Future

nike shox deliver red and white lines,nike internationalist silver green,nike kaishi womens grey iron,zx flux black and copper kit,air jordan 10 retro ovo nero oil,air jordan 9 low blanco gris,mizuno wave creation 13 camel,adidas copa mundial green card
nike shox night stadium strata grey pimento [url=http://www.etuckerart.net/nike-shox-night-stadium-strata-grey-pimento-shoesv]nike shox night stadium strata grey pimento[/url]

Reviewer: legit nike air max websites Anonymous Date: 09/19/2018 - 06:22 am Title: The Keys of the Future

adidas crazylight boost all star votesnike air max tailwind 5 brown orangenike flyknit lunar 3 ladies running shoe knifenike air force 1 ac herren
legit nike air max websites [url=http://www.themaineventtickets.com/cheap-online/legit-nike-air-max-websites]legit nike air max websites[/url]

Reviewer: hombres nike air max 2017 todas oro Anonymous Date: 07/19/2018 - 11:20 pm Title: The Keys of the Future

nike shox current white pink grey,mens nike air max 90 gold black,air jordan 8 customised custon,damänner asics gel noosa tri 8 beige,nike air max 95 pony hair,nike air force 1 low max air vt camo,nike hyperdunk womens basketball shoes 2015,nike cortez cholo shoes
hombres nike air max 2017 todas oro http://www.ghrhgi.com/hombres-nike-air-max-2017-todas-oro-shoesv

Reviewer: sen uk Anonymous Date: 12/05/2014 - 08:09 pm Title: The Keys of the Future

 the best replica rolex watches Canadian PressActor John Travolta has signed up to promote Bombardier Learjet, Challenger and Global business jets as a “brand ambassador.”The world largest business aircraft manufacturer says the actor and producer recently added a preowned Challenger 601 aircraft to the 11 different jets he qualified to fly.“Business aviation has always made sense to me in that it offers flexibility, privacy, security, and most importantly, timesaving meaning I have the ability to keep up with my busy schedule and have more time for my family, which is very important to me,” he stated in a news release.Travolta, hublot watch replica 57, starred in Saturday Night Fever (1977), Grease (1978) and Urban Cowboy (1980) and continues to make movies.The other brand ambassadors for Bombardier include classical pianist Lang Lang, conductor Valerie Gergiev and former astronaut Eugene Cernan.Travolta also promotes Australia best rolex replica ;s Qantas Airlines and Breitling watches. perfect replica watches Bombardier spokeswoman Danielle Boudreau declined to provide financial terms of Travolta fake omega watches for sale ;s contract, but said he is familiar with the company offering.“He has been in Montreal to visit our manufacturing facilities and meet with some of our employees and hopefully he will be coming back soon,” perfect replica watches she said from Los Angeles.

Reviewer: Beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 05:39 pm Title: The Keys of the Future

Okay rats? I had to laugh myself. I loved the part when Buffy talked about the panty monster eating her undies! This epi was amazing adn i can't wait to see what happens next! Kuddos!

Reviewer: zanthinegirl Anonymous Date: 02/06/2005 - 08:00 pm Title: The Keys of the Future

This was really cute! I loved the "slayer of rats" twist!