Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: sen uk Anonymous Date: 12/06/2014 - 01:09 am Title: The Keys of the Future

 the best replica rolex watches Canadian PressActor John Travolta has signed up to promote Bombardier Learjet, Challenger and Global business jets as a “brand ambassador.”The world largest business aircraft manufacturer says the actor and producer recently added a preowned Challenger 601 aircraft to the 11 different jets he qualified to fly.“Business aviation has always made sense to me in that it offers flexibility, privacy, security, and most importantly, timesaving meaning I have the ability to keep up with my busy schedule and have more time for my family, which is very important to me,” he stated in a news release.Travolta, hublot watch replica 57, starred in Saturday Night Fever (1977), Grease (1978) and Urban Cowboy (1980) and continues to make movies.The other brand ambassadors for Bombardier include classical pianist Lang Lang, conductor Valerie Gergiev and former astronaut Eugene Cernan.Travolta also promotes Australia best rolex replica ;s Qantas Airlines and Breitling watches. perfect replica watches Bombardier spokeswoman Danielle Boudreau declined to provide financial terms of Travolta fake omega watches for sale ;s contract, but said he is familiar with the company offering.“He has been in Montreal to visit our manufacturing facilities and meet with some of our employees and hopefully he will be coming back soon,” perfect replica watches she said from Los Angeles.

Reviewer: Beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 09:39 pm Title: The Keys of the Future

Okay rats? I had to laugh myself. I loved the part when Buffy talked about the panty monster eating her undies! This epi was amazing adn i can't wait to see what happens next! Kuddos!

Reviewer: zanthinegirl Anonymous Date: 02/07/2005 - 01:00 am Title: The Keys of the Future

This was really cute! I loved the "slayer of rats" twist!

You must login (register) to review.