Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 10:23
Reviewer: Ashlie Anonymous Date: 04/16/2005 - 08:09 pm Title: 10:23

forget to add this: so sorry about your friend. I've never lost any friends or anything, 'cept grandparents and distant relatives. No one I've been extremely close too, but I'm dreading the day. I cry at every little thing, and sad things I can't take. I don't do well with pain: internal or external. I will pray for you, and I truly am so sorry about your friend. But remember: Life's not a song. Life isn't bliss. Life is just this: it's living. You'll get along. The pain that you feel only can heal by living. So, even though Dave isn't, congratulate his life and do the cheesy proverbial: live life to the fullest, 'cause there may not be another day. The Hardest thing is this world is to live in it. Be Brave. Live. For Dave. God Bless. ~Ashlie~ (yes, cheesy quotes belong to Buffy.)

Reviewer: Ashlie Anonymous Date: 04/16/2005 - 08:05 pm Title: 10:23

is that it? 'cause it says 'not completed'. If it is, though, it stands very well alone. But you could always add on and make it happier. Whatever you do, awesome first chapter/standalone. ~Ashlie~

Reviewer: Cecily Anonymous Date: 09/28/2004 - 11:01 pm Title: 10:23

World is harsh and cruel, right? I liked this. God bless.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 09/28/2004 - 10:11 pm Title: 10:23

I like it. It can work as both a one shot or a atart of a longer fic. I'm sorry about your friend. Sometomes life just isn't fair.