Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 10:23
Reviewer: Ashlie Anonymous Date: 04/17/2005 - 12:09 am Title: 10:23

forget to add this: so sorry about your friend. I've never lost any friends or anything, 'cept grandparents and distant relatives. No one I've been extremely close too, but I'm dreading the day. I cry at every little thing, and sad things I can't take. I don't do well with pain: internal or external. I will pray for you, and I truly am so sorry about your friend. But remember: Life's not a song. Life isn't bliss. Life is just this: it's living. You'll get along. The pain that you feel only can heal by living. So, even though Dave isn't, congratulate his life and do the cheesy proverbial: live life to the fullest, 'cause there may not be another day. The Hardest thing is this world is to live in it. Be Brave. Live. For Dave. God Bless. ~Ashlie~ (yes, cheesy quotes belong to Buffy.)

Reviewer: Ashlie Anonymous Date: 04/17/2005 - 12:05 am Title: 10:23

is that it? 'cause it says 'not completed'. If it is, though, it stands very well alone. But you could always add on and make it happier. Whatever you do, awesome first chapter/standalone. ~Ashlie~

Reviewer: Cecily Anonymous Date: 09/29/2004 - 03:01 am Title: 10:23

World is harsh and cruel, right? I liked this. God bless.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 09/29/2004 - 02:11 am Title: 10:23

I like it. It can work as both a one shot or a atart of a longer fic. I'm sorry about your friend. Sometomes life just isn't fair.

You must login (register) to review.