Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Black Silk
Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 10/25/2013 - 04:05 pm Title: The Dare

I really wish there was more to this story. It was cute

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/26/2012 - 02:31 am Title: The Dare pt2

This was incredibly sweet and lovely.

Though I have to admit it was a bit disconcerting to keep reading "draw"... the word is spelled "drawer." Draw is a verb, drawer is a noun.

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 05/25/2011 - 09:56 pm Title: The Dare pt2

This fic just happened to cross my path this evening and I'm so glad I took the time to read it.
I don't even know what to say - I loved everything about it. I was smiling all the way through, especially the end :)
Did you ever write a sequel? Usually when I read fics I find myself thinking "oh, thats an okay way to have taken it, but I wish the author would've had Buffy say...or Spike do..." but not with this one! I literaaly loved everything, it's almost like you wrote it especially for me! :P
Thank you for a great little story :)

Reviewer: _BiteMeSpike_ Anonymous Date: 05/22/2011 - 09:47 am Title: The Dare pt2

A lovely fic. I couldn't stop smiling! well done :)

Reviewer: Liv Anonymous Date: 04/25/2010 - 11:37 pm Title: The Dare

I'll be honest, when I read the summary I thought it would be a cheesy, overdone one shot. I'm happy to be proved wrong. The writing was excellenct, the storyline and characters were believable.. all together great story. I've read several fics with a similar plot and this one blew them all out of the water. Awesome work!

Reviewer: Lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 12/31/2009 - 11:36 am Title: The Dare pt2

i wonder why this is in the all-time top ten?

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 04/15/2009 - 04:09 am Title: The Dare pt2

I read this a long time ago, but it was on the 'Top Ten Most Read Stories,' and I definitely know how it could be there. Feeling and depth are only two words to describe it. I would recommend this fic to anyone.

Reviewer: Sazzy Anonymous Date: 04/02/2008 - 05:33 am Title: The Dare pt2

I love this, you wrote it so well and its so sweet that he takes her back
You sud write more to go woth it!

Reviewer: Kiska12 Anonymous Date: 01/26/2008 - 02:50 pm Title: The Dare pt2

NIce lillte story. what happenned next? A sequel, perhaps?

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 03/25/2007 - 05:41 pm Title: The Dare pt2

Oh my god lol your description of the story sounded so creepy but i lovvved it!!! You so need to update seriesley i cant wait to find out what happens!!!!

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 11/17/2006 - 09:27 pm Title: The Dare pt2

I really like this story. You should think about writing a sequel. What happened after? Was there a happy ending?

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 08:34 am Title: The Dare pt2

Loved this and loved the end. I suppose we'd be bored rigid if all men were like this but what wouldn't we give to have a Spike of our own. He's not the "big bad" where Buffy's concerned he's the "big softy" and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Reviewer: Djilana Anonymous Date: 09/12/2006 - 07:44 pm Title: The Dare pt2

Now THAT is a feel good fic
Just what I needed, made me smile all the way in my tummy

Reviewer: AbbyLou Anonymous Date: 08/03/2006 - 02:57 pm Title: The Dare pt2

Awesome!! Power to the Spuffiness!!!

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 05/16/2006 - 09:52 pm Title: The Dare pt2

This was a great story. Very hot, and very sweet. I really enjoyed it a lot. ^.^

Reviewer: wiccagirl314 Anonymous Date: 02/12/2006 - 04:45 pm Title: The Dare pt2

WOW Amazing. Please do update soon! Lovely

Reviewer: *bite me* Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 08:19 pm Title: The Dare pt2

I think this story is the best focusing on losing your virginity. I fell in love with it. You can definately tell that Buffy matures in one night alol together, and she changes Spike life forever. I can definately realte. I hope you write more, I really enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: pa55ion Anonymous Date: 01/05/2006 - 08:03 am Title: The Dare pt2

pls a sequel...i love this.....SEQUEL!!!~

Reviewer: Kayla Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 11:01 am Title: The Dare pt2

I love this fic.. I read it over and over again.. Are you gonna do a sequel for this? Please say Yes!

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 10:38 am Title: The Dare pt2

Nice chapter. I'm glad it had a sweet ending.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 02:01 am Title: The Dare

Oooh...this is a fun story!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous Date: 09/23/2005 - 10:11 pm Title: The Dare pt2

y did buff have to leave just keep here there please

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 09/10/2005 - 07:38 pm Title: The Dare

YOU HAVE TO MAKE A SEQUEL PLEASE

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/22/2005 - 08:53 pm Title: The Dare pt2

So wonderful. A touching way for those two to come together. A piece to make us all long for a more innocent time, and the subsequent end of that innocense. A breathtakingly beautiful piece.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/22/2005 - 08:30 pm Title: The Dare

That was just naughty enough. A lovely little piece. So terribly sexy and it's just underwear. Fabulous!