Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Black Silk
Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 10/25/2013 - 08:05 pm Title: The Dare

I really wish there was more to this story. It was cute

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/26/2012 - 06:31 am Title: The Dare pt2

This was incredibly sweet and lovely.

Though I have to admit it was a bit disconcerting to keep reading "draw"... the word is spelled "drawer." Draw is a verb, drawer is a noun.

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 05/26/2011 - 01:56 am Title: The Dare pt2

This fic just happened to cross my path this evening and I'm so glad I took the time to read it.
I don't even know what to say - I loved everything about it. I was smiling all the way through, especially the end :)
Did you ever write a sequel? Usually when I read fics I find myself thinking "oh, thats an okay way to have taken it, but I wish the author would've had Buffy say...or Spike do..." but not with this one! I literaaly loved everything, it's almost like you wrote it especially for me! :P
Thank you for a great little story :)

Reviewer: _BiteMeSpike_ Anonymous Date: 05/22/2011 - 01:47 pm Title: The Dare pt2

A lovely fic. I couldn't stop smiling! well done :)

Reviewer: Liv Anonymous Date: 04/26/2010 - 03:37 am Title: The Dare

I'll be honest, when I read the summary I thought it would be a cheesy, overdone one shot. I'm happy to be proved wrong. The writing was excellenct, the storyline and characters were believable.. all together great story. I've read several fics with a similar plot and this one blew them all out of the water. Awesome work!

Reviewer: Lolalovesspike Anonymous Date: 12/31/2009 - 04:36 pm Title: The Dare pt2

i wonder why this is in the all-time top ten?

Reviewer: msspikester Signed Date: 04/15/2009 - 08:09 am Title: The Dare pt2

I read this a long time ago, but it was on the 'Top Ten Most Read Stories,' and I definitely know how it could be there. Feeling and depth are only two words to describe it. I would recommend this fic to anyone.

Reviewer: Sazzy Anonymous Date: 04/02/2008 - 09:33 am Title: The Dare pt2

I love this, you wrote it so well and its so sweet that he takes her back
You sud write more to go woth it!

Reviewer: Kiska12 Anonymous Date: 01/26/2008 - 07:50 pm Title: The Dare pt2

NIce lillte story. what happenned next? A sequel, perhaps?

Reviewer: Jen Anonymous Date: 03/25/2007 - 09:41 pm Title: The Dare pt2

Oh my god lol your description of the story sounded so creepy but i lovvved it!!! You so need to update seriesley i cant wait to find out what happens!!!!

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 11/18/2006 - 02:27 am Title: The Dare pt2

I really like this story. You should think about writing a sequel. What happened after? Was there a happy ending?

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 12:34 pm Title: The Dare pt2

Loved this and loved the end. I suppose we'd be bored rigid if all men were like this but what wouldn't we give to have a Spike of our own. He's not the "big bad" where Buffy's concerned he's the "big softy" and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Reviewer: Djilana Anonymous Date: 09/12/2006 - 11:44 pm Title: The Dare pt2

Now THAT is a feel good fic
Just what I needed, made me smile all the way in my tummy

Reviewer: AbbyLou Anonymous Date: 08/03/2006 - 06:57 pm Title: The Dare pt2

Awesome!! Power to the Spuffiness!!!

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 05/17/2006 - 01:52 am Title: The Dare pt2

This was a great story. Very hot, and very sweet. I really enjoyed it a lot. ^.^

Reviewer: wiccagirl314 Anonymous Date: 02/12/2006 - 09:45 pm Title: The Dare pt2

WOW Amazing. Please do update soon! Lovely

Reviewer: *bite me* Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 01:19 am Title: The Dare pt2

I think this story is the best focusing on losing your virginity. I fell in love with it. You can definately tell that Buffy matures in one night alol together, and she changes Spike life forever. I can definately realte. I hope you write more, I really enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: pa55ion Anonymous Date: 01/05/2006 - 01:03 pm Title: The Dare pt2

pls a sequel...i love this.....SEQUEL!!!~

Reviewer: Kayla Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 04:01 pm Title: The Dare pt2

I love this fic.. I read it over and over again.. Are you gonna do a sequel for this? Please say Yes!

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 03:38 pm Title: The Dare pt2

Nice chapter. I'm glad it had a sweet ending.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 07:01 am Title: The Dare

Oooh...this is a fun story!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous Date: 09/24/2005 - 02:11 am Title: The Dare pt2

y did buff have to leave just keep here there please

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 09/10/2005 - 11:38 pm Title: The Dare

YOU HAVE TO MAKE A SEQUEL PLEASE

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/23/2005 - 12:53 am Title: The Dare pt2

So wonderful. A touching way for those two to come together. A piece to make us all long for a more innocent time, and the subsequent end of that innocense. A breathtakingly beautiful piece.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/23/2005 - 12:30 am Title: The Dare

That was just naughty enough. A lovely little piece. So terribly sexy and it's just underwear. Fabulous!

You must login (register) to review.