Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: hike Anonymous Date: 12/05/2014 - 08:08 pm Title: Changes

The Miss Illinois and also the Miss Teen Illinois Pageants are quick approaching. In the event you haven't discovered the right pageant dress just however, now will be the time!Each pageants start on November 30, 2012 so you certainly ought to NOT wait any longer. No worries, you nonetheless have time!Make sure to take into consideration time for alterations, jewelry, shoes, as well as other accessories. Listed here are a couple of pageant dress designs you can think about:Searching for a dress that shows off the body? wedding dresses ball gown style This may do just that. Take the judges'breath away with this Floor Length Gown. The dress functions a plunging V Reduce neckline and thin beaded straps that run down the back. A sheer piece of material can also be placed in between the V Reduce. 1 Accessible only in Silver, this dress is accented with stunning circular silver stones. In the corset, the stones are little and bunched with each other. Larger stones are placed along the rest from the dress because it flows in to the skirt. A Beautiful train provides the dress some volume and character . Do not forget, each pageants start on November 30, 2012!Get all of your Pageant requirements right here at Peaches Boutique. We do not sell exactly the same dress towards the exact same occasion within the exact same color. To make sure you get your initial option gold bridesmaid dresses , begin your search these days!Come into our or shop on-line.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 01:47 pm Title: Changes

One last test I hope

Author's Response: Yay...It works

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 01:46 pm Title: Changes

still testing

Author's Response: still

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 01:40 pm Title: Changes

hello

Author's Response: testing

Author's Response: again

Author's Response: once more

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/21/2005 - 03:41 pm Title: Changes

Okay Willow adn Spike! This fic just keeps getting better and better! I so can't wait to see what else you have up your sleeve! Kuddos on a job well done!