Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: hike Anonymous Date: 12/06/2014 - 01:08 am Title: Changes

The Miss Illinois and also the Miss Teen Illinois Pageants are quick approaching. In the event you haven't discovered the right pageant dress just however, now will be the time!Each pageants start on November 30, 2012 so you certainly ought to NOT wait any longer. No worries, you nonetheless have time!Make sure to take into consideration time for alterations, jewelry, shoes, as well as other accessories. Listed here are a couple of pageant dress designs you can think about:Searching for a dress that shows off the body? wedding dresses ball gown style This may do just that. Take the judges'breath away with this Floor Length Gown. The dress functions a plunging V Reduce neckline and thin beaded straps that run down the back. A sheer piece of material can also be placed in between the V Reduce. 1 Accessible only in Silver, this dress is accented with stunning circular silver stones. In the corset, the stones are little and bunched with each other. Larger stones are placed along the rest from the dress because it flows in to the skirt. A Beautiful train provides the dress some volume and character . Do not forget, each pageants start on November 30, 2012!Get all of your Pageant requirements right here at Peaches Boutique. We do not sell exactly the same dress towards the exact same occasion within the exact same color. To make sure you get your initial option gold bridesmaid dresses , begin your search these days!Come into our or shop on-line.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:47 pm Title: Changes

One last test I hope

Author's Response: Yay...It works

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:46 pm Title: Changes

still testing

Author's Response: still

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 05:40 pm Title: Changes

hello

Author's Response: testing

Author's Response: again

Author's Response: once more

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/21/2005 - 07:41 pm Title: Changes

Okay Willow adn Spike! This fic just keeps getting better and better! I so can't wait to see what else you have up your sleeve! Kuddos on a job well done!

You must login (register) to review.