Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: o1 Anonymous Date: 12/05/2014 - 08:10 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

designer watches clone rolex watches And today there's much more to select from, as INFURN has added a unique edition “Anniversary Model” from the Egg Chair.Qoro Art Work introduces New Series by Delaware artist Marji Gravett entitled “Nature Babies”By Qoro Art Work ServicesNew Castle, P Qoro Art Work introduces the very first 12 within the “Nature Babies” Series by Delaware artist Marji Gravett cheap replica watches . cheap replica watchesSigned/Designated Special Edition of 100 each Qoro Replica brand giclees on archival paperSoul Revolver Releases Alex Mercer Replica Leather JacketBy Soul Revolver Ltd.Soul Revolver, a number one United kingdom based leather jacket designer, just launched replica jacket “Prototype. rolex fake watches for sale ” Fans from the gaming Prototype will recognize the leather jacket worn by antihero Alex Mercer through the red-colored double dragon detailing around the back. The headturning EM 578 attracts the enthusiast who appreciate classic race vehicle lines, artistic craftsmanship, along with a hot ride!

Reviewer: Munchkin111222 Anonymous Date: 02/14/2013 - 10:14 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

PLEASE pick this series back up!!!!!! I've just read it and SO wanna read more!!!! Please Please Please with a cherry on top!?!?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 04/20/2010 - 01:42 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

Testing 1 2 3

Author's Response: Testing 456

Reviewer: beasleysmom Anonymous Date: 09/21/2005 - 08:26 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

Okay Pari, you have to finish this series!!!!! I have to know what happens with crazy dru adn now that you've droped hints that Angelus is coming back, see there is still so much story left!! Well i so loved what you have so far adn i truely can't wait for more! Kuddos GIrlie!

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 09:21 pm Title: Your Worst Nightmare

i loved this series so far. especially the one with joy! hope you continue it cuz i really like it!!!

Reviewer: HollyEstelle Anonymous Date: 09/06/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Your Worst Nightmare

This is such a good series. I hope you keep writing. The next story sounds great. Keep up the good work!!