Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: oil field life trucker cap Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 11:25 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

nike lebron rosso scarpe washington nationals youth jersey coach hc7082b sunglasses nike zoom kd 7 vii chinese rosso nero air jordan retro 10 noir rouge the north face 1985 seasonal mountain jacket yellow
[url=http://www.hoangkang.com/oil-field-life-trucker-cap-hath]oil field life trucker cap[/url]

Reviewer: appwhoosh Anonymous Date: 04/01/2019 - 02:42 am Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

mlb jerseys chicago white sox 45 michael jordan white jerseys long bear parajumpers black burberry print bow tie moncler lightweight puffer jacket prada sport shield sunglasses denver nuggets melo jersey
[url=http://www.appwhoosh.tw/]appwhoosh[/url]

Reviewer: nike air pegasus 83 royal blu Anonymous Date: 03/25/2019 - 09:25 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

nike air max 95 bleu blanc nike air max 90 essential squadron blau wolf grau 21 elite kendrick lewis houston texans mens jersey nfl home navy blue kvinner asics gel noosa tri 7 hvit gr?nn bl? rosa men nike air max tailwind 7 blue orange black adidas eqt support cool grey
[url=http://www.hagemannlaw.com/nike-air-pegasus-83-royal-blu-scarpej]nike air pegasus 83 royal blu[/url]

Reviewer: nike roshe run schwarz gold Anonymous Date: 03/07/2019 - 09:07 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

air jordan retro 4 hvit leopard svart lebron 13 classic grigio blu bianca nero adidas tubular viral w core blanc nike air max 90 hyperfuse qs maschio fur rosso chicago bears jersey white hombres nike air huarache negro spot blanco
nike roshe run schwarz gold [url=http://www.chicksgolftoo.com/nike-roshe-run-schwarz-gold-schuhek]nike roshe run schwarz gold[/url]

Reviewer: peddlir Anonymous Date: 03/06/2019 - 03:37 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

adidas samba canvas nero adidas protator retro new orleans saints breast cancer hat hommes asics gel lyte v 5 volcano burgundy rouge rose air jordan horizon blau converse ct ox white leather
peddlir [url=http://www.peddlir.com/]peddlir[/url]

Reviewer: wwwe Signed Date: 01/28/2019 - 09:46 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

adidas superstar


coach outlet handbags


ferragamo belt


yeezy boost 350


goyard wallet


crazy explosive


lebron 16


off white hoodie


curry 5 shoes


air max 2018


nike air force 1 low


lacoste polo shirts


vans shoes


ultra boost


off white hoodie


air max 2019


lacoste polo shirts


goyard bag sale


hermes belt


jordan 1 off white


valentino


off white jordan 1


jordan 4


adidas yeezy


adidas eqt support adv


yeezy boost 350


adidas yeezy


golden goose francy


curry 5


fila shoes


adidas outlet


goyard handbags


nike air force 1 high


asics shoes


lebron 16 shoes


goyard handbags


balenciaga


jordan 11


air max


russell westbrook shoes


hermes


asics sneakers


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas iniki


nike jordans


chrome hearts outlet


michael kors handbags


chrome hearts online


chrome hearts


retro jordans


goyard tote


birkin bag


golden goose


nike basketball shoes


calvin klein outlet


nhl jerseys


kd 11 shoes


harden shoes


kobe 9


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max


moncler


off-white


nike react


fitflops sale clearance


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


lebron shoes


air jordan 11


golden goose slide


ultra boost 3.0


curry shoes


cheap nba jerseys


michael kors outlet online


authentic jordans


cheap basketball shoes


longchamp


curry 4


pure boost


off white jordan 1


fila shoes


yeezy


longchamp handbags


huarache shoes


hermes birkin bag


gucci belt


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


balenciaga sneakers


lebron 14


adidas yeezy boost


adidas flux


adidas shoes for women


adidas nmd r1


hermes handbags


golden goose sneakers


off white


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


longchamp handbags


bape hoodie


nfl jerseys


coach factory outlet


air jordan 6


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max 2017


michael kors outlet


nike shox for women


russell westbrook shoes


balenciaga sneakers


irving shoes


adidas shoes for men


nike react


rolex replica


fila


jordan retro


jordan retro


golden goose sneakers


yeezy 500


adidas pure boost


adidas tubular x


moncler outlet


adidas stan smith men


nike air max


air jordan


hermes birkin


calvin klein underwear


yeezy 700


cheap mlb jerseys


hermes outlet online


nike air max


yeezy shoes


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


adidas iniki runner


nike outlet


nike flyknit trainer


replica rolex


nike cortez


kd 11


yeezys


michael kors outlet handbags


cheap jordans


kate spade outlet


goyard handbags


canada goose


adidas yeezy


chrome hearts store


balenciaga shoes


nike shoes


polo ralph lauren


kd 11


adidas stan smith


michael kors


nmd


lacoste polo


cheap jordan shoes


jordan shoes


adidas stan smith


louboutin shoes


tory burch


curry 4


coach bags sale


michael kors factory outlet


curry shoes


coach outlet store


yeezys


yeezy boost


lacoste polo


supreme clothing


golden goose mid star


yeezy boost


air jordan shoes


cheapjordans


ralph lauren uk


kyrie 3


goyard bags


yeezy boost


kobe byrant shoes


air max 270


coach outlet


golden goose


adidas ultra boost 3.0


nike shox


fake rolex


fila online shop


hermes handbags


kobe 9


nike lebron 15


cheap nfl jerseys


supreme clothing


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy


kobe basketball shoes


adidas ultra boost


yeezy shoes


golden goose shoes


red bottom shoes


fila disruptor


timberland outlet


ysl handbags


fitflops sale


yeezy shoes


hogan outlet


golden goose


hermes birkin


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


jordans


puma fenty


tory burch handbags


nike air max 90


adidas store


adidas superstar shoes


michael kors handbags


off white clothing


nike epic react flyknit


michael kors outlet


nike lebron 16


fila


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


supreme hoodie


red bottom shoes for women


vapormax


curry 6


salvatore ferragamo belt


yeezy 500


adidas gazelle


kd 10


jordan shoes


balenciaga speed


jordan shoes


yeezy


stephen curry shoes


jimmy choo


yeezys


curry shoes


jordan shoes


lebron 16


huaraches


adidas nmd


kd shoes


hermes belt


curry shoes


longchamp


kobe 11


curry shoes


moncler sale


mbt shoes


coach outlet store


adidas stan smith uk


nike shox outlet


hermes belts


yeezy boost 350


lacoste outlet


yeezy


adidas yeezy boost


lebron james shoes


hermes belt


adidas ultra boost


nike air vapormax


golden goose


nike flyknit


michael kors handbags


adidas yeezy


iniki


adidas shoes online


moncler jackets


timberland shoes


adidas eqt


michael kors outlet


nike air force 1


nike roshe one


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan retro


hermes handbags


coach outlet store


kd shoes


nike sneakers


off-white


nike react flyknit


balenciaga speed


coach outlet


air max 90


lebron james shoes


curry 5


balenciaga triple s


yeezy 500 blush


caterpillar shoes


nike epic react flyknit


golden goose sneakers


michael kors sale


nike huarache


golden goose


moncler


lacoste polo


goyard outlet


bape hoodie


outlet golden goose


converse shoes


chrome hearts outlet


jordan 6


cheap jordans


nike air max shoes


adidas tubular


caterpillar boots


nike huarache


yeezy wave runner 700


rolex replica


cheap nfl jerseys china


nike hyperdunk


nike roshe


hermes belts


adidas tubular


nike air max 2018


zx flux


balenciaga shoes


curry 6


kobe sneakers


louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo sale


nike air max


cheap jordans


yeezy boost 350


adidas gazelle sale


kyrie irving shoes


birkin bag


nike air max 2019


adidas nmd


adidas stan smith women


lebron 15


fila shoes


golden goose sneakers


james harden shoes


moncler


jordan 12


jordan 13


off white nike


golden goose sale


yeezy boost 350 v2


coach factory outlet


huarache shoes


yeezy shoes


yeezy shoes


goyard handbags


lebron 16


yeezy boost 350 v2


goyard


air jordans


valentino shoes


michael kors outlet


curry 6


rolex replica watches


vans outlet


lebron 13


kyrie 4


off white shoes


custom baseball jerseys


kobe 11


tory burch outlet


christian louboutin shoes


yeezy sneakers


jordan retro 13


yeezy shoes


nmd


kobe shoes


hermes birkin


pureboost


coach outlet online


chrome hearts


nike air force


jordans


foamposites


michael kors handbags sale


air max


kevin durant shoes


gucci belts


fila disruptor 2


hermes handbags tote bag


michael kors


kevin durant shoes


coach outlet


bape clothing


nba jerseys


goyard online


reebok outlet


converse outlet


nike air max 2017


adidas shoes


mbt shoes sale


paul george shoes


golden goose superstar


curry 6 shoes


jordan shoes


hermes bag


goyard


fenty puma


mbt shoes online


lacoste online shop


golden goose starter


jimmy choo shoes


nike polo


yeezy


coach outlet stores


michael kors outlet store


pg 1


hogan outlet online


stephen curry shoes


nike cortez women


michael kors purses


golden goose


longchamp


hyperdunks


air jordan 12

Reviewer: motiongfxart Anonymous Date: 12/18/2018 - 06:12 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

oakland raiders 15 michael crabtree olive 2017 salute to service limited jersey ralph lauren mens long sleeve polo nike air max classic bw black pink ray ban aviator 58 mackage wool and leather coat nike blazer mid mens red
[url=http://www.motiongfxart.com/]motiongfxart[/url]

Reviewer: gradualdesing Anonymous Date: 10/21/2018 - 04:27 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

zx flux multicolor prism uk mackage grey wool coat michael kors crossbody jets inside moncler jacket pre owned audibles oakley holbrook sunglasses in matte black with red iridium lenses mulberry classic briefcase uk
[url=http://www.gradualdesing.com/]gradualdesing[/url]

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:58 am Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 07/18/2018 - 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 47

Please update as soon as you can, I like this story and I would like to read more of it

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 07:14 am Title: Thirty - It's Not Somebody Who's Seen The Light

Please update soon.

Author's Response: updated

Reviewer: smitty Anonymous Date: 01/21/2015 - 10:30 pm Title: Twenty Six - How To Shoot At Someone Who Out Drew You

I love this story.  I remember when you first published it, and I've thought about it over the years.  Can't wait to see how you tie this into the show!  Thank you for continuing to write and post.



Author's Response: thanks for reading. I'm still slowly update it.

Reviewer: Debs Anonymous Date: 01/18/2010 - 11:06 pm Title: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah

The best fan fic I've read. This is just amazing. Will this continue?

Author's Response: yes, it is still continuing

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/19/2008 - 08:36 am Title: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah

A very sad chapter but I expected that, knowing it was about the accident. Well written though.
I'm glad that they had had the chance to talk to Angel again before the died. Time to say goodbye, that's so precious you can't buy that with money.
~ Till next part!

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 04/18/2008 - 11:06 pm Title: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah

That was so sad but very well one.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/01/2008 - 04:05 pm Title: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark

I read the begin and then some of the last chapters. I forgot that I started to read this story over at Spuffyfantasy *g*
Oh my, I thought they would start fighting now who'll get to have the child. But you have a mean cliffhanger there *gg* Well done :)
Angel said 'they are yours' but when Angel died both babies were still alive. He didn't know back then that Gabriel died.. So it's still all about Michael.
Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 02/29/2008 - 11:22 pm Title: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark

OH COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You cant leave me hanging like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous Date: 02/28/2008 - 07:34 am Title: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark

Oh god.. an update... I love you, I love you, I love you! Damn... I don't know you.. but it doesn't matter... I love the story and because you created it your in too :) .
I really hope you will finish this story... you really should. Its pretty good and so so sad. But there are a few good times in there too... and I really hope that it will continue exactly this way.
And I will die when you will not lift the secret Giles will tell Buffy... its not nice when you loose someone and the people don't tell you the whole story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I already have the next chapter partially written in my head. So hopefully it won't be too long before the next update. The secret will be revealed. But there is a teeny tiny hint in chapter 11. I do mean tiny. Because I'm still evil. *g*

Reviewer: ccc Anonymous Date: 10/24/2006 - 08:34 pm Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

continue cest génial !!!

Reviewer: Vi Anonymous Date: 07/21/2006 - 11:55 am Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

dude! yopu should sooooooo finish this story! it's wicked good!

i cant believe this was never updated!

i will b checking to see if anything happens though...

Reviewer: Gretchen Anonymous Date: 06/05/2006 - 11:01 pm Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

Great story. Can't wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: Meagan Anonymous Date: 04/11/2006 - 09:34 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

I'm surprised that for a story of this caliber, that you don't have more reviewes. Because this story is amazing on so many levels, its hard to comprehend sometimes. Are you gonna continue it soon? I hope so because there was already so much time and devotion to it from you, that it seems waste to just leave hanging.

Just wanted to let you know that at least one person out in cyber land was thinking about this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You quite honor me with your review and I am very glad you are enjoying. I am going to finish it. I have the next couple of chapters outlines and the epilogue is written. Just the two chapters between here and there are being exceedingly stubborn!