Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: robustanyc Anonymous Date: 02/05/2020 - 10:23 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

scarpe diadora bianche e rosse deportivas deichmann mujer yoox gianvito rossi bobs big dreamer shoes escarpin bijoux good quality work boots
[url=http://www.robustanyc.com/]robustanyc[/url]

Reviewer: appwhoosh Anonymous Date: 04/01/2019 - 02:42 am Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

mlb jerseys chicago white sox 45 michael jordan white jerseys long bear parajumpers black burberry print bow tie moncler lightweight puffer jacket prada sport shield sunglasses denver nuggets melo jersey
[url=http://www.appwhoosh.tw/]appwhoosh[/url]

Reviewer: motiongfxart Anonymous Date: 12/18/2018 - 06:12 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

oakland raiders 15 michael crabtree olive 2017 salute to service limited jersey ralph lauren mens long sleeve polo nike air max classic bw black pink ray ban aviator 58 mackage wool and leather coat nike blazer mid mens red
[url=http://www.motiongfxart.com/]motiongfxart[/url]

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 07/18/2018 - 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 47

Please update as soon as you can, I like this story and I would like to read more of it

Reviewer: amayuscula Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 07:14 am Title: Thirty - It's Not Somebody Who's Seen The Light

Please update soon.

Author's Response: updated

Reviewer: smitty Anonymous Date: 01/21/2015 - 10:30 pm Title: Twenty Six - How To Shoot At Someone Who Out Drew You

I love this story.  I remember when you first published it, and I've thought about it over the years.  Can't wait to see how you tie this into the show!  Thank you for continuing to write and post.



Author's Response: thanks for reading. I'm still slowly update it.

Reviewer: Debs Anonymous Date: 01/18/2010 - 11:06 pm Title: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah

The best fan fic I've read. This is just amazing. Will this continue?

Author's Response: yes, it is still continuing

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/19/2008 - 08:36 am Title: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah

A very sad chapter but I expected that, knowing it was about the accident. Well written though.
I'm glad that they had had the chance to talk to Angel again before the died. Time to say goodbye, that's so precious you can't buy that with money.
~ Till next part!

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 04/18/2008 - 11:06 pm Title: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah

That was so sad but very well one.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/01/2008 - 04:05 pm Title: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark

I read the begin and then some of the last chapters. I forgot that I started to read this story over at Spuffyfantasy *g*
Oh my, I thought they would start fighting now who'll get to have the child. But you have a mean cliffhanger there *gg* Well done :)
Angel said 'they are yours' but when Angel died both babies were still alive. He didn't know back then that Gabriel died.. So it's still all about Michael.
Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 02/29/2008 - 11:22 pm Title: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark

OH COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You cant leave me hanging like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous Date: 02/28/2008 - 07:34 am Title: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark

Oh god.. an update... I love you, I love you, I love you! Damn... I don't know you.. but it doesn't matter... I love the story and because you created it your in too :) .
I really hope you will finish this story... you really should. Its pretty good and so so sad. But there are a few good times in there too... and I really hope that it will continue exactly this way.
And I will die when you will not lift the secret Giles will tell Buffy... its not nice when you loose someone and the people don't tell you the whole story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I already have the next chapter partially written in my head. So hopefully it won't be too long before the next update. The secret will be revealed. But there is a teeny tiny hint in chapter 11. I do mean tiny. Because I'm still evil. *g*

Reviewer: ccc Anonymous Date: 10/24/2006 - 08:34 pm Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

continue cest génial !!!

Reviewer: Vi Anonymous Date: 07/21/2006 - 11:55 am Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

dude! yopu should sooooooo finish this story! it's wicked good!

i cant believe this was never updated!

i will b checking to see if anything happens though...

Reviewer: Gretchen Anonymous Date: 06/05/2006 - 11:01 pm Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

Great story. Can't wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: Meagan Anonymous Date: 04/11/2006 - 09:34 pm Title: Prologue - A Secret Cord

I'm surprised that for a story of this caliber, that you don't have more reviewes. Because this story is amazing on so many levels, its hard to comprehend sometimes. Are you gonna continue it soon? I hope so because there was already so much time and devotion to it from you, that it seems waste to just leave hanging.

Just wanted to let you know that at least one person out in cyber land was thinking about this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You quite honor me with your review and I am very glad you are enjoying. I am going to finish it. I have the next couple of chapters outlines and the epilogue is written. Just the two chapters between here and there are being exceedingly stubborn!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/29/2005 - 10:58 am Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

Almost at the end of the chapter, I didn't think Buffy would come back. I'm glad she decided to (go home)

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 05/29/2005 - 10:05 am Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

Great story - Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 05/29/2005 - 02:50 am Title: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You

great update and i am glad that she is coming home

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 05/17/2005 - 12:42 pm Title: Twenty - But Now You Never Show It To Me, Do You?

Amazing story! Several of the chapters have left me in tears. I'm glad to see Buffy is coming around, and I'm hoping she doesnt fight it. Looking forward to updates.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/04/2005 - 05:22 pm Title: Twenty - But Now You Never Show It To Me, Do You?

That wsa so beautiful written. I just hope everyting will be good from now on.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/04/2005 - 05:17 pm Title: Nineteen - What's Real And Going On Below

Oh my - i misses the updates. WIll catch up.