Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/05/2012 - 08:26 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Hot!

Reviewer: eliza Anonymous Date: 11/28/2010 - 10:31 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Loved your story. Well written, funny, sexy and kinda sweet. :) Happy writing!

Reviewer: Liv Anonymous Date: 04/26/2010 - 03:57 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

AWESOME!

Reviewer: Shardallinee Anonymous Date: 03/23/2010 - 02:05 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

great one! i loved it XD

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:26 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

OMG AMAZING

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 08/09/2007 - 02:06 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

i absolutely loved it. it was sweet.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 04/16/2007 - 07:26 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

words can't describe how much i want you to continue this story! i loved it!! very wonderfully written!!!!!

Reviewer: bluepoison Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 03:39 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

aaaahhhh
i loved it!!
i could see it all in my head like a movie.. it was grea
*melts into puddle of goo*..

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 08/30/2006 - 08:24 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Hell i wish there were more chapters of this. it was really good.

Reviewer: DaniD Anonymous Date: 11/09/2005 - 03:24 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Loved this cute little story! Really nice smooth read...Thanks! : )

Reviewer: Rachel_13 Signed Date: 11/04/2005 - 04:21 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Ok this was soooooooo cool! This was a really good story. I like the fact that Spike would lie about an affair with Buffy and all the stuff about public arguments. Really cool.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/23/2005 - 03:23 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

They are so fun. And with all that bickering, they both had to know the only way to end it was with a good shag. And it's good to know that they will continue on with the insults. The foundation of any good relationship. Wonderful story. :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/05/2005 - 05:34 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

absolutely loved it

Reviewer: rowanfairy Anonymous Date: 06/05/2005 - 01:14 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

great piece....made me search your other stories...and i want more from you...your stories are great!!!

Reviewer: nmb Anonymous Date: 06/03/2005 - 06:34 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Come on! We want a secuel!

Reviewer: lovesbitca37 Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 04:23 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Hey, that was really good. Perfect length and very well written. I loved the last line :)

Reviewer: Romy Anonymous Date: 04/18/2005 - 12:17 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Very sweet!!! loved it. I'm crazy about short stories with so much spuffy as this one has. you should write a short sequel, one where thay are dating or something like that. ok, I hope this has been a good review. keep writing, bye!!

Reviewer: Dreamygrl555 Signed Date: 04/03/2005 - 01:28 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

YOU HAVE TO WRITE A FOLLOW UP!!!!!!1 I love this fic i always reread it!!!!

Reviewer: Lacrimosa Anonymous Date: 02/27/2005 - 02:43 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Sequel? Please? With sugar on top?

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 02/07/2005 - 03:24 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

good story loved reading it thanx for writing it

Reviewer: spike_love Anonymous Date: 01/06/2005 - 12:04 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

i loved it...will there be an sequel on this? I hope so...loved it..

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 04:17 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Great story--it has just the right combination of humour and sexiness :) Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Jem Anonymous Date: 12/06/2004 - 09:02 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

I love this story. I always like stories when someone catches them in bed together. Especially Xander. Then it gets really funny. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Tabby Signed Date: 11/25/2004 - 01:32 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Pity we don't know what happens nxt id rather like to see a sordid affair between them... alas

Reviewer: FRANCHESCA Anonymous Date: 11/18/2004 - 08:35 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

NICE SITUATION YOU CREATED.... WELL WRITTEN..WOULD LOVE TO SEE A SEQUEL

You must login (register) to review.