Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/05/2012 - 04:26 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Hot!

Reviewer: eliza Anonymous Date: 11/28/2010 - 05:31 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Loved your story. Well written, funny, sexy and kinda sweet. :) Happy writing!

Reviewer: Liv Anonymous Date: 04/25/2010 - 11:57 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

AWESOME!

Reviewer: Shardallinee Anonymous Date: 03/23/2010 - 10:05 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

great one! i loved it XD

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/14/2007 - 09:26 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

OMG AMAZING

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 08/08/2007 - 10:06 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

i absolutely loved it. it was sweet.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 04/16/2007 - 03:26 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

words can't describe how much i want you to continue this story! i loved it!! very wonderfully written!!!!!

Reviewer: bluepoison Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 11:39 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

aaaahhhh
i loved it!!
i could see it all in my head like a movie.. it was grea
*melts into puddle of goo*..

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous Date: 08/30/2006 - 04:24 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Hell i wish there were more chapters of this. it was really good.

Reviewer: DaniD Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 10:24 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Loved this cute little story! Really nice smooth read...Thanks! : )

Reviewer: Rachel_13 Signed Date: 11/04/2005 - 11:21 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Ok this was soooooooo cool! This was a really good story. I like the fact that Spike would lie about an affair with Buffy and all the stuff about public arguments. Really cool.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 08/22/2005 - 11:23 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

They are so fun. And with all that bickering, they both had to know the only way to end it was with a good shag. And it's good to know that they will continue on with the insults. The foundation of any good relationship. Wonderful story. :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/05/2005 - 01:34 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

absolutely loved it

Reviewer: rowanfairy Anonymous Date: 06/04/2005 - 09:14 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

great piece....made me search your other stories...and i want more from you...your stories are great!!!

Reviewer: nmb Anonymous Date: 06/03/2005 - 02:34 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Come on! We want a secuel!

Reviewer: lovesbitca37 Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 12:23 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Hey, that was really good. Perfect length and very well written. I loved the last line :)

Reviewer: Romy Anonymous Date: 04/17/2005 - 08:17 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Very sweet!!! loved it. I'm crazy about short stories with so much spuffy as this one has. you should write a short sequel, one where thay are dating or something like that. ok, I hope this has been a good review. keep writing, bye!!

Reviewer: Dreamygrl555 Signed Date: 04/02/2005 - 08:28 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

YOU HAVE TO WRITE A FOLLOW UP!!!!!!1 I love this fic i always reread it!!!!

Reviewer: Lacrimosa Anonymous Date: 02/26/2005 - 09:43 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Sequel? Please? With sugar on top?

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 02/06/2005 - 10:24 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

good story loved reading it thanx for writing it

Reviewer: spike_love Anonymous Date: 01/05/2005 - 07:04 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

i loved it...will there be an sequel on this? I hope so...loved it..

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 11:17 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Great story--it has just the right combination of humour and sexiness :) Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Jem Anonymous Date: 12/06/2004 - 04:02 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

I love this story. I always like stories when someone catches them in bed together. Especially Xander. Then it gets really funny. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Tabby Signed Date: 11/24/2004 - 08:32 pm Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

Pity we don't know what happens nxt id rather like to see a sordid affair between them... alas

Reviewer: FRANCHESCA Anonymous Date: 11/18/2004 - 03:35 am Title: War, Music and Rampant Sex

NICE SITUATION YOU CREATED.... WELL WRITTEN..WOULD LOVE TO SEE A SEQUEL