Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Brand New Day
Reviewer: L Anonymous Date: 05/28/2007 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 8

oh come on! what happened next?

Author's Response: Oh sorry, I got out of this story, but I'll see about getting back into it. I should finish it!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/02/2005 - 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh my - I wonder if Dawn did something wriong - or what happened now

Author's Response: It could be! Just have to wait and see! I'll be working on something later this week. Thanks for taking the time to review. Review like this, make me want to write more. I'm glad that you're liking this so far.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/02/2005 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 7

Glad to see this fic again :-)

Author's Response: It's been a long time coming. I am sorry about that. Just haven't felt like writing lately. I've been working on One True Love. So hopefully when I'm finished with this, I can get back to that one.

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 02/02/2005 - 03:03 am Title: Chapter 8

Can't wait to see what happened to Buffy!

Author's Response: I can't wait either, cause I don't know what will happen to Buffy. LOL! I haven't thought that far ahead, but don't worry, I'll get to the next chapter as soon as I can. I'm glad that you're liking this so far.

Reviewer: Arial,N Anonymous Date: 01/03/2005 - 05:52 am Title: Chapter 6

I think this story was great but i think u need to check your spelling i read all six chapters and i found some words spelled wrong but all in all it was interesting

Author's Response: Thanks, but the story isn't done yet. I'll be posing something soon enough. And thanks for pointing out that I misspelled some words. It would also help if I had a beta to pick up on some of the things I missed. LOL!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/15/2004 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter 6

very good chapter but i dont like the sound of the bad news

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad that you liked the chapter so far. Every good story has to have it's rocky points. Not to mention happily ever afters!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/07/2004 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 5

i'm so glad that they are together again and i cant wait to see what happens and i still dont know what those pictures were about...i hope though that it wasnt anything bad

Author's Response: I'm glad that you've liked it so far. They'll be more soon and Spike can tell you all about it then. LOL!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/01/2004 - 12:48 am Title: Chapter 4

ok just read this story all the way through for the first time and i absolutely love it and i have a feeling of what the pictures showed and i think that buffy is pregnant with spike's child....if its true then i am soo happy....i cant wait to see what happens when lands in england and sees buffy

Author's Response: I can't tell you what happens. It'll take away from what is really going on. LOL! I'm glad that you're liking it so far.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 07/31/2004 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

I would love to read more! Cordykitten

Author's Response: As soon as I get my computer back, they'll be more to come.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous Date: 05/31/2004 - 05:59 am Title: Chapter 1

I really olovd this story, but I felt so bad for Spike. I hope you decide to write a sequal, because I would really like to know if Buffy and Spike ever get back together.

Author's Response: I have started a sequel, but the writers block stuck. Don't worry, I plan on getting back to it. Check out A little Bit of Heaven. It's the continuation of Buffy and Angel. Thanks to reading.

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 09/14/2003 - 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ohhhh...a dear John letter :Sniff: That was good but too sad, why did she leave him, how could she, oh no :Sniff: Please say there's going to be more to this piece, please:)

Author's Response: She left him because she couldn't protect him while he was human. In the sequel, she realizes she wants to be with him after all, but Spike may not. Of course, it's not finished, but it's almost done. I just have a few more chapters to write and I'll be add it here when I'm done.

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 09/14/2003 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is wonderful so far, I love it and is exactly how I've pictrued it happening, great job:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.