Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/09/2012 - 01:34 pm Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

Some weird typos and other errors, needs to be edited and cleaned up a bit. But the story itself is fantastic; very sweet!

Reviewer: spike4buffy Anonymous Date: 11/14/2006 - 05:46 am Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW how sweet ....i want a best friend like spike

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 10/27/2006 - 07:41 pm Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

Adorable, Nate is a wonderful nephew, and Spike is the perfect man in this fic.
Spike is the perfect man in this fic and Buffy found in him the support that was needing to .
I like very much Cordy's character in this fic, when generally I hate her.
You write phenomenal. Congratulations.

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 10/27/2006 - 07:40 pm Title: One

Adorable, Nate is a wonderful nephew, and Spike is the perfect man in this fic.
Spike is the perfect man in this fic and Buffy found in him the support that was needing to .
I like very much Cordy's character in this fic, when generally I hate her.
You write phenomenal. Congratulations.

Reviewer: buffypurple12 Signed Date: 03/11/2006 - 09:22 pm Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

Awwwww! I'm in tears and I can hardly see what I'm writing so I apologise for any mistakes. That was simply *beautiful* I was going to go to bed hours ago and now it's 3am and I've just finished reading. Please continue writing Buffy/Spike fan fiction forever so that I will always have something new and well written to read!

Jen

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 05:38 pm Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

Awww such an adorable story! It was really good. Aww I'm feeling so sappy now!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/29/2006 - 04:11 pm Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

Yay! I finally finished it! Such a great story! =)

Reviewer: phantomwriter Signed Date: 11/13/2005 - 10:09 pm Title: Six

Great chapter. I want smutty spuffy though. Bad, naughty me. lol. Oh, and interesting sidenote. I'm allergic to amoxcycillin. Or however it's spelled. Thought you'd wanna know, but not sure why... Anyway, great job.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 05/05/2005 - 07:01 pm Title: Twelve

“Shut up. Eat your burger.” Hahaha that great.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/27/2004 - 06:32 pm Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

Like I told before - I'm glad that you posted all the chapters you had at once. Looking forward to the epilogue. Loved it :)) It's lo late now, will answer my mails tomorrow. Take care, Cordykitten

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/27/2004 - 06:14 pm Title: FIfteen

I gladly noticed that you posted all the rest - except the epilogue I think. Better for the evil cliffhanger between :)) Glad that Buffy did some thinking in this chapter :))

Reviewer: Elanor Signed Date: 11/27/2004 - 01:50 pm Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

Finally!!! :) That was great -- I love this story! I can't believe there's only one more chapter!!! :( This story is fantastic!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/27/2004 - 12:35 am Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

Im glad youre using the song...felt it was too perfect, no pun intended, to pass up. Fantastic two chapters....loads of spuffy goodness!

Reviewer: Peta Anonymous Date: 11/27/2004 - 12:23 am Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

AHHHH, My God that is a relief. Thank you...I've loved this story from beginning to end and was following it at AFF.net...so glad to see you over here. Haning out for the epilogue.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/26/2004 - 11:54 pm Title: Sixteen - Eighteen

absolutely loved the updates

Reviewer: Peta Signed Date: 11/26/2004 - 09:58 pm Title: FIfteen

I have been waiting forever for this story...thank God you're back....can't wait for stupid Buffy to get a clue...please hurry with the next one.

Reviewer: Elanor Anonymous Date: 11/26/2004 - 07:13 pm Title: FIfteen

I have been waiting for an update on this story for forever! :) I love this story -- please update SOON!!!!!

Reviewer: Enchantress Anonymous Date: 11/26/2004 - 06:05 pm Title: FIfteen

thank god she's getting rid of him... at least i hope she is :-)

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 11/26/2004 - 06:02 pm Title: FIfteen

OMG!!!! you don't know how long i've been waiting for this chapter!!!! i've been following you since aff.net...and this one was always one of my favourites!!! so glad you're updating with chapters i haven't read before!!! please update soon!!! thanx!!! so much....you've no idea...

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/26/2004 - 04:13 pm Title: Fourteen

I KNOW you don't make it easy - but I still love it. So Spike told her how he feels - now it's Buffy's turn .... to think about what she feels

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 11/26/2004 - 11:45 am Title: Fourteen

GREAT CHAPTER!!!! I LOVED IT!!! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 11/26/2004 - 12:53 am Title: Fourteen

well, at least she cornered him enough to admit his feelings...great chapter...

Reviewer: Enchantress Anonymous Date: 11/26/2004 - 12:50 am Title: Fourteen

poor spike.. getting rejected like that. but even though he's gonna go & get pissed im sure he wont give up. :-) Fantastic chapter

Reviewer: Mockerfab4 Anonymous Date: 11/25/2004 - 11:42 pm Title: Fourteen

Just started reading this story and was instantly hooked. Loved this chapter, and yes,you're not making it easy at all! I'm loving the angst, and the UST in the beginning. Great chapter and looking forward to the next one (where I hope you won't torture us *wink*) Thanks! =)