Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Desire & Deception
Reviewer: mii22y Anonymous Date: 01/07/2014 - 07:59 am Title: Needing

crap, im enjoying this way more than i should. i just love how roles are reversed here, spike using buffy, and buffy as love's bitch.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/09/2012 - 06:57 pm Title: Epilogue

I dislike infidelity (makes both parties more unlikable), but besides that aspect, this was a good story, and Spike & Buffy are still likable enough, so you've handled that skillfully... happy how it all worked out.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 06/28/2011 - 03:34 pm Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed reading.

Reviewer: spuffy0145 Anonymous Date: 04/09/2010 - 04:52 pm Title: Too Little, Too Late

greati love how she was firm

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 07/27/2007 - 05:16 pm Title: Epilogue

Great story. I read it in one sitting and was very impressed.

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 01/25/2007 - 06:34 am Title: Epilogue

THIS IS THE FIFTH TIME I'VE READ THIS STORY AND STILL I LOVE IT.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/26/2006 - 03:48 pm Title: Epilogue

Loved the story.

Reviewer: Sandra Anonymous Date: 04/26/2006 - 09:43 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved this fic. Am always up for a dark fic with happy ending :) thanks

Reviewer: Karina Anonymous Date: 09/21/2005 - 02:09 am Title: Epilogue

short and sweet.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 05/09/2005 - 04:29 am Title: Epilogue

awww how cute i loved this story and really enjoyed reading it. thanx for writing it, it was wonderful i really loved reading how there relationship evolved

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 04/26/2005 - 11:24 am Title: Epilogue

Omigosh! I just read this whole thing... SO good! Then again, I'm not surprised! I really really enjoyed it! Thanks for posting it!

Reviewer: FuNkY Anonymous Date: 04/17/2005 - 09:57 am Title: Conversations

Hmm... Well, Joyce is kinda stupid in this chapter. I never knew that she actually would encourage her daughter into heartbreak, and crushing another couple’s relationship.... Don't get me wrong, I'm Spuffy all the way, it's just that... Blah, she just annoys me... Anyway, I still kinda like the story.

Reviewer: Julia Anonymous Date: 03/10/2005 - 04:35 pm Title: Epilogue

Loved it. Wasn't sure I would but read it anyway and thought it was amazing. Story is completely different from anything else I have read and I loved the way u potrayed spike.

Reviewer: Laine Anonymous Date: 02/07/2005 - 02:19 am Title: Epilogue

wow... loved it so much... i'm at a loss for words... just, wow...

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 02/04/2005 - 09:10 pm Title: Epilogue

Brilliant! I adored this story! You're one of the most talented authors out there!

Reviewer: ebonie Anonymous Date: 01/14/2005 - 12:00 am Title: Epilogue

this was a really good story, and i am glad they got a happy ending

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/03/2004 - 11:05 pm Title: Epilogue

It didn't look so from the start, but it all came to a good end. :))

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/03/2004 - 11:01 pm Title: And the Winner is...

*sigh* a little bit of angst at the end, but it went well *glad about that*

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/03/2004 - 10:56 pm Title: Closure

Wow - that went better than I hoped. Good that Lindsey came to his senses.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/03/2004 - 10:50 pm Title: Emotions

If he would have gone back - for Buffy it would have been the end - of the relationship. I'm glad he decided against.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 12/03/2004 - 02:37 am Title: Epilogue

Beautiful ending to a very powerful story. Very well done!

Reviewer: Loz Anonymous Date: 12/03/2004 - 02:15 am Title: Epilogue

awwww...that was so cute :)

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/03/2004 - 01:39 am Title: Epilogue

lol on the story...great job!

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 12/02/2004 - 09:44 pm Title: Epilogue

Beautiful ending!

Reviewer: Essi Anonymous Date: 12/02/2004 - 06:21 pm Title: Epilogue

Ohhh lovely finish. It was a good closure, as lovely as teh whole fic has been, you end it so, that I know they are happy and don't have the urge to know about their future. Thank you for writing the whole fic.. I've loved it and will mark it as one of my favorites.

You must login (register) to review.