Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Elsewhere
Reviewer: iloveSpuffy Anonymous Date: 09/09/2013 - 06:38 pm Title: The Initiative

Why didn't you finsih? :'(

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 09/26/2006 - 03:51 am Title: Same Time, Same Place

this story is really good so far, please finish it.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 01/16/2006 - 11:01 pm Title: Same Time, Same Place

Lovely story so far. But I feel bad for Spike. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 01/16/2006 - 07:01 pm Title: Same Time, Same Place

I loved the chapter, it was so sad though. Please update ASAP.

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous Date: 01/16/2006 - 04:48 pm Title: Same Time, Same Place

Ok, so i just read everything you've posted so far and i love it...i can't wait till you post more. O...and i like that all the chapter names are episode names, i don't think i've seen many other authors do that...i like it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 08:58 pm Title: Same Time, Same Place

Sorry but that is awful to read (because of the missing space). Do you use a MAC for updating? Another author had the same problem. Sorry Buffy did really left Spike behind. When Buffy is right he'll come for her..

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 01/15/2006 - 08:49 pm Title: Same Time, Same Place

did you post this story on bscentral before it went down....it seems familiar

Reviewer: Dark Angel Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 06:45 pm Title: Same Time, Same Place

Love the story but can't you space it out some it's kinda confuing to read.

Reviewer: sonia Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 06:36 pm Title: Same Time, Same Place

Thanks for updating!!! I love this story and I was worried that you were not going to finish it!!!
Great job and please update soon!

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 01/03/2006 - 06:30 am Title: Doomed

is she stupid? like spike is just going to let her go like that. i cant wiat to see what else you do with this. more soon please

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 01/03/2006 - 05:59 am Title: Doomed

I just started reading this story and I absolutly love it. Please update soon.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 01/03/2006 - 02:57 am Title: Doomed

did you already post this chapter up twice ?

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 01/03/2006 - 12:42 am Title: Doomed

This is so well written. I just wish we didn't have to go through the parting...Oh, well!

Reviewer: sonia Anonymous Date: 12/28/2005 - 07:40 pm Title: The Initiative

I love the story. I've just discovered it and I can't wait to see what happens. Spike won't be letting her go so easily I bet.
Great job and please update soon :)

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 11/22/2005 - 07:45 am Title: Doomed

man, i am loving your story and i can't wait to read more. please post an update soon? i'm going to die with anticipation soon.

Reviewer: tina Anonymous Date: 07/05/2005 - 07:12 pm Title: Doomed

hey read ur story and i luv it and i hope u update so the story can continue cause its really good luvs much

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/02/2005 - 06:11 am Title: Restless

Awesome story! Love the reference to the door scene from Dead Things :)

Reviewer: Forever Luv Anonymous Date: 01/06/2005 - 11:33 pm Title: Doomed

OH!!!! oh..god..you stopped!!!!! permission to keep writing!!!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/26/2004 - 11:19 am Title: Doomed

::and Spike. She was going to give up on her only hope for love... Well, I hope not. :))

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/24/2004 - 10:45 pm Title: Doomed

the lyrics are in my review of pangs...jic

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/24/2004 - 10:42 pm Title: Doomed

please remember my earlier recomiendation for that debbie gibson song back at the beginning if you want lyrics...now would be the time or in the next couple of chapters...llol and merry christmas!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 12/24/2004 - 04:31 pm Title: Doomed

I just caught up with this story, and I love it! "She was going to give up on her only hope for love" AHHHH, noooo, she can't leave Spike!! He is vital! *Sigh* Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 12/24/2004 - 12:04 am Title: Doomed

please don't let buffy leave spike behind i know she loves him and she needs him like he needs her. udate soon and have a merry christmas too :)

Reviewer: taiora Anonymous Date: 12/23/2004 - 11:50 pm Title: Doomed

chlostraphobic

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/23/2004 - 11:30 pm Title: Doomed

i hope she doesnt leave spike