Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/06/2006 - 11:59 pm Title: .

Very sweet

Reviewer: karmabluez21 Signed Date: 02/08/2005 - 03:49 pm Title: .

lol that was adorable..i especially loved now go get your buff haha...awesome job....kicked major ass in terms of spuffy goodness.... :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/05/2004 - 04:50 pm Title: .

First I thought - oh my, is this funny! Than I read on and got a bit sabby It's awesome! ♥ it! Cordykitten

Reviewer: Lori Anonymous Date: 12/04/2004 - 11:51 pm Title: .

what a sweet romp! loved the fluffy spuffy :)

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 12/04/2004 - 11:22 pm Title: .

OMG, the work you must have put in to have it rhyme so perfectly and in rythme too. I loved this piece - perfect for this time of year. A lovely Spuffy tale.

Reviewer: Enchantress Anonymous Date: 12/04/2004 - 08:15 pm Title: .

gorgeous poem!! :-) Absolutely loved it.

Reviewer: Jolynn Signed Date: 12/04/2004 - 07:57 pm Title: .

Oh my god. Loved it! I was grinning the whole time. Now you simply have to grace us with another poem when she has the baby. "Twas the night of Delivery" or some such stuff. Yes you certainly can do 'G'. Love your other stuff too by the way. Wonderful job.