Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Older and Far Away
Reviewer: rapsody Anonymous Date: 02/15/2010 - 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 10

I would love to hear more.

Author's Response: Wow people are still reading these, I'm touched! Don't worry I plan to finish them although when I'm not sure. Right now I'm in dental school and it takes up a lot of time! But in my spare time I will try thatnks for reading!

Reviewer: mscotstar Signed Date: 02/25/2009 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter 10

More, more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: mscotstar Signed Date: 02/25/2009 - 03:46 am Title: Chapter 6

I'm loving this story...Thank you

Reviewer: mscotstar Signed Date: 02/25/2009 - 03:05 am Title: Chapter 2

Enjoying the Plot so far....

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/31/2009 - 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 10

LOL at last the desert was good *g*
Glad to see you updating again.

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 01/31/2009 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 10

im so happy!!!!
i love this story and its idea
im so glad you decided to keep updating it !!

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 07/16/2008 - 03:43 am Title: Chapter 9

Awesome!!!! I think this story is really good so far and i cant wait for that update!!!! Keep up the good work. You rock!!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/05/2008 - 04:02 am Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 05/02/2008 - 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 9

That was evil...but i loved it!! You rock!!!

Reviewer: nyhala Anonymous Date: 05/02/2008 - 09:29 am Title: Chapter 9

more,more,more!!!!! great chapter!!!!! update soon!!!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/02/2008 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 9

*nods* Spike need his patience a lot with Buffy.
And even if William doesn't know of the things "that go bump in the night", his family does...
Oh... did William's father made a very very long journey? One arrived that isn't from the present.
~ Have fun on your trip.

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 05/02/2008 - 06:06 am Title: Chapter 9

ok i love it! so now the real good stuff begin!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/01/2008 - 11:44 am Title: Chapter 8

Even two stories updated :) Good to see you're writing again. Looking forward to see what happens here, too.

Author's Response: Thanks! I feel so bad but I just finished my first year of college and that was a work load! I have a break now for a bit and I want to get all my stories finished by the end of the summer! thanks for the review

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 04/30/2008 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

OMFG i can't wait to see the present and past interact. I'm enjoying this story. MORE PLEASE.......

Author's Response: Im getting right on it, dont worry :D thanks for the review

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 04/30/2008 - 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 8

ho wow i thought that you will never update!!
so you better update again and sooooooon!

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 04/30/2008 - 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 8

ho wow i thought that you will never update!!
so you better update again and sooooooon!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 02/28/2007 - 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 7

Look foward to the meeting

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 11/16/2006 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

Look foward to the meeting to the two groups

Reviewer: RP Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 04:51 am Title: Chapter 7

So we stop right before the good part eh?

Fabulous XOXO

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/21/2006 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 7

Not much effect from the spell to see at the moment.. but it starts small. Till next time

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/21/2006 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 6

Uh-huh... now that Spike touched the book the spell will go wrong!

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 01/21/2006 - 12:30 am Title: Chapter 7

This story is great! I loved the cooking scene!!! I thought Anya was written well, too. Really looking forward to reading more. (one quick note- 1880 is the 19th century, not the 18th) :-)

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Signed Date: 01/20/2006 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

*Whimpersssssss* I loved it!!! I can't wait to read the rest!!!!! You Rock!!!!

Reviewer: spikesgrl43 Anonymous Date: 01/20/2006 - 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good story so far. Love the banter between Spike and Buffy while they are cooking. Should be an interesting meal.

One quick observation/correction. William lived in the 19th Century not the 18th. The 18th Century would have been the 1700's.

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 6

*Whimpering* Man I wanted to read the rest of it!!!!!!!!! Oh well I totally love it I can't wait to read the rest of it.

You must login (register) to review.