Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/17/2018 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

nice

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 03/24/2015 - 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 4

Brilliant, really enjoyed it...

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/31/2014 - 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 3

I find this story really amusing. It's so wonderfull how William think about this.

Reviewer: phantomwriter Signed Date: 09/06/2005 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

hehe. I like it so far. Keep it up.

Reviewer: aerialla Signed Date: 04/25/2005 - 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

please finish this i wouls love to see your version of william

Reviewer: aerialla Signed Date: 04/25/2005 - 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I always love william stories. I can't wait to read the next part. Good job on this one.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/06/2004 - 06:03 am Title: Chapter 2

Anya needs to tell Buffy what happened so Buffy can wish for Spike back!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/06/2004 - 06:01 am Title: Chapter 1

okay this has got to be interesting!