Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Goodbye
Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 10/20/2006 - 04:46 am Title: A Goodbye

its so sad to know what actually happens

Reviewer: Somee Anonymous Date: 10/12/2006 - 04:57 pm Title: A Goodbye

That was so sad an beautiful! I loved the last line!!

Reviewer: Juliet Anonymous Date: 09/19/2006 - 07:23 pm Title: A Goodbye

Very poignant, and a much more conclusive look at the Spike/Buffy relationship than what the Finale gave us. Well done, I just wish it could have been in the show!

Reviewer: Juliet Anonymous Date: 09/19/2006 - 07:22 pm Title: A Goodbye

Very poignant, and a much more conclusive look at the Spike/Buffy relationship than what the Finale gave us. Well done, I just wish it could have been in the show!

Reviewer: Caatje Anonymous Date: 02/04/2005 - 05:46 am Title: A Goodbye

this is really sad you know... :( Well written though ;)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/12/2004 - 09:16 am Title: A Goodbye

Yes, sad or bittersweet - I never loved the ending of Buffy. And it makes me sad everytime I think about it.

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/11/2004 - 02:05 am Title: A Goodbye

poingnant!

Reviewer: Melanie Anonymous Date: 12/10/2004 - 11:57 pm Title: A Goodbye

Bittersweet is the word.

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 12/10/2004 - 11:56 pm Title: A Goodbye

Great interlude. Such a touching yet sorrowful moment because of what is to come. I think you did a great job capturing Buffy and what might have been going through her mind the morning of the battle. I love too that they had one tender, romantic moment before it all went down.