Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Making Music
Reviewer: daaydreamer Anonymous Date: 09/14/2006 - 10:24 am Title: Chapter 8

are you planning on updating this story??

Reviewer: DaniD. Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 8

If you ever get the urge to finish this sweet and mysterious tale..I think there would be a lot of interest! Great job!!

Reviewer: Bint Anonymous Date: 03/28/2005 - 08:19 am Title: Chapter 8

more please i love this one sooo sooo sooo sooo sooo much more now i cant wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bint Anonymous Date: 02/21/2005 - 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 8

i love it but whats up with all depresic buffy? its still great more please!

Reviewer: ~Eris~ Anonymous Date: 12/19/2004 - 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm definitely intrigued...... More please. :-)

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 12/18/2004 - 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

god!!! that was frustrating...mother of all cliffhangers what a beautiful story can't wait for more and to know what happened to buffy... plus it would be really cool if spike was indeed her first...though i dare not to hope i wish you would continue with the UST and not get them together too soon ;) but heey that's just me...a simple reader hope ...really i do...you update soon thanx!!

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 12/18/2004 - 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 8

Do you ever write bad stories? lol.

Reviewer: Essi Anonymous Date: 12/17/2004 - 09:34 am Title: Chapter 8

Evil cliffhanger! I love this althought the chapters are little short. I desperately want to know about Buffys past. I'm hooked now.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/16/2004 - 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 8

just read it for the first time and i love it

Reviewer: vamptasticA Anonymous Date: 12/16/2004 - 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 8

that was just cruel........such a good story and to stop there....damn you. *giggles* really liking it though can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: James Lee Anonymous Date: 12/16/2004 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

OH my god~! I am in love witht his story! Please update soon!