Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: nagtydd Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:08 pm Title: Pinch Me

Multimedia from as well over the counter viagra Perpetually the punch where I satin is rampageous

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/11/2012 - 10:47 pm Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

Some grammar errors, but though dark, a very sweet fic.

Reviewer: Shelby Anonymous Date: 06/13/2008 - 10:27 am Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

Hey,
just thought i'd drop a line an tell you how much i enjoyed your story, it was amazing. I didn't think i would be able to read it fully, but i did, an it was awsome. Really, amazing job.
hope you keep writting coz your awsome at it =D
xoxo

Reviewer: Caitie Anonymous Date: 02/04/2005 - 08:56 pm Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

Great story!!!!! I'd love a sequel, or a sequel to just a job!

Reviewer: anne Anonymous Date: 01/14/2005 - 02:15 am Title: Here With Me

awww amazing ending =) theman of her dreams i wish we could all be as lucky but yeah loved it bunches =) anne

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/13/2005 - 09:53 pm Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

Just read the last 3 chapter - I'm glad it ended well!

Reviewer: Alicia Anonymous Date: 01/13/2005 - 08:03 am Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

Great ending! Great fic....I really enjoyed reading this fic. You did a great job.... Well done :)

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/13/2005 - 04:35 am Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

aww how sweat i loved this stoy sop much it was so sweat i could cry snd it was written very well thanx for writing it hope to read more of your stories if there r any

Author's Response: there'll definitely be another story from me soon...I've got a plan to write a story loosely based off of "Almost Famous" as of the 24th of January

Reviewer: Jason P Anonymous Date: 01/13/2005 - 04:09 am Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

A beautiful ending. If only we all could have that.

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/13/2005 - 03:10 am Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

you're welcome! The nighttime theme was just too prevelant! love the fic!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 01/13/2005 - 02:11 am Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

hey allison i loved this story as well as the epilogue and i was wanting to know if there was a sequel in the works for this story ?

Author's Response: there might be a sequel...i've actually given it some thought, so maybe i'll write it one day:)

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 01/13/2005 - 01:56 am Title: Dream a Little Dream of Me

I LOVED IT!!! I WISH YOU COULD WRITE A SEQUEL. GREAT JOB

Reviewer: Alicia Anonymous Date: 01/12/2005 - 10:12 am Title: Here With Me

Awesome chapter! Well done :) Can't wait for the epilogue

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/12/2005 - 06:33 am Title: Here With Me

wedding would be my suggestion onn a moonlit beach!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 01/12/2005 - 01:24 am Title: Here With Me

I want to ready your fabulous idea for the epiloge :)

Author's Response: I can't wait to write it LOL...I'm sure a lot of people are going to expect a certain part of it to happen, but I'm proud of the idea nonetheless

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 01/12/2005 - 01:17 am Title: Here With Me

hey allison i loved the updates and i cant wait for the epilogue and maybe even a sequel

Author's Response: you know, i actually am seriously considering a sequel to this story...we'll have to see:)

Reviewer: Essi Anonymous Date: 01/12/2005 - 12:44 am Title: Here With Me

I trust you. :) It doesn't matter that you didn't write the smut. It's not the main point (at least for me) and I think that it's just as good without smut than with it.

Author's Response: thank you! I know of so many people who look forward to stories just to see smut, and frankly, I get really sheepish of writing them, so it's nice to hear that not everyone expects/demands smut

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/12/2005 - 12:35 am Title: Here With Me

rhis is one of th sweatest stories i ust love it i cant wait to read the epilogue it should be really good thanx for writing this story

Reviewer: Jason P Anonymous Date: 01/11/2005 - 10:51 pm Title: Here With Me

Beautiful!

Reviewer: mer Anonymous Date: 01/11/2005 - 10:36 pm Title: Here With Me

great chappy, keep it coming. cant wait to hear about this big surprise either

Author's Response: I think people are going to have mixed reviews when I make my announcement LOL

Reviewer: theladyofspike Anonymous Date: 01/11/2005 - 09:55 pm Title: Here With Me

great chapter!! ;) keep it coming! ;P

Reviewer: Essi Anonymous Date: 01/11/2005 - 06:22 pm Title: What You Deserve (Part 2)

I liked the chapter. William made Buffy face her fears and hopefully that is enough to stop the nightmares.Great job.

Reviewer: theladyofspike Anonymous Date: 01/11/2005 - 03:08 pm Title: What You Deserve (Part 2)

aaaaawwwww i still want to know what will happen when she leaves to L.A. Is spike going with her? :P Please more soon! ;)

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/11/2005 - 04:00 am Title: What You Deserve (Part 2)

well, I love it when Parker gets what he deserved!

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 01/11/2005 - 12:29 am Title: What You Deserve (Part 2)

Yay! i'm glad buffy got to stand up to parker! William is such a sweetheart!