Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/30/2012 - 08:36 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

This was fun and very sweet. Needs some cleanup of grammar/spelling issues, but overall well done. Love the lessons.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 02/23/2012 - 09:57 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

I absolutely loved your story - This is one of the best AU works that I've read. It all came across as very realistic within the context of this "reverse world" - congrats on a wonderful Spuffy work.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 01/23/2011 - 05:23 pm Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

Great story. I loved every minute of it. Great twists and turns. Never knew what to expect. Glad it was spuffy in the end.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 01/22/2011 - 04:55 pm Title: A Non-Existent Memory

I can't believe I never read this fic before. I came across it on one of my fav author favs. It is so awesome. I love your take on it. Truely an alternate universe. Glad Buffy finally had to walk in Spike's shoes for a while which made her recognize her own and her own mistakes. Great Great story. Def in my fav file.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/15/2009 - 03:25 pm Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

i absolutely luved this story!!!! i do wonder though, in the reverse world does that mean vampires can actually conceive or is spike and dawn's sire actually is joyce?

Reviewer: spuffyluverforever Anonymous Date: 02/13/2009 - 02:44 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

It was so good! I couldn't turn of the computer and everyone else in my house who wanted to use it were geeting really pissed of because I wouldn't turn it off! Please make a sequel about want happens with the spuffy couple after this huge dream. :D PLEASE!

Reviewer: spike4theworld Anonymous Date: 03/01/2008 - 11:35 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

one of the best stories i've read excellent job :)

Reviewer: Blondie Bear Signed Date: 10/09/2006 - 07:23 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes


Wow... this story was incredible. I always knew that the scoobies didn't exactly call Spike their friend, but this story really made me think back to the show and realise just how judgemental and harsh they had been to him. Every time he opened his mouth to speak, every time he tried to help... he always got shut down all because of something he was, even tho he had proved himself ten times over. For some reason I've never realised just how bad it really was... the whole reverse world thing really put it into perspective... this story was amazing. I absolutely loved it. The Spuffy scnes were gorgeous!! I loved reading every word of it! :) You really held my imagination and you are truly a very talented and gifted writer! Thankyou for such an enjoyable story, i was in the mood for a good spuffy lovin read, and your story did just the trick!!! Loved it! And I really hope that there will be a sequel!! :) Katie xox

Author's Response: Im glad you enjoyed it! Not sure if there will ever be time for the sequel, sadly, but never say never. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 10/08/2006 - 12:27 pm Title: What Is This Place?

This is interesting, Vamps are humans except Spike and humans are Vamps except Buffy cant wait to see what happens, Not as confused now.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Roz Anonymous Date: 03/18/2006 - 10:56 pm Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

Just wanted to say i just read your fic all the way through and i absolutely loved it. Didn't want to stop reading and have managed to read it all in like two days. But i just wanted to say i really loved it and that a sequel would be a very good idea! Pretty please!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it! I'm very glad you liked it - enough to read it in two days :D I don't think a sequel is in the works, but if there was anything more, it might be an epilogue or something short...

Reviewer: katblue Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 06:03 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

It was really great writing. I felt like i was there and me not being a too much of Spuffy fan had to look away for a couple times. LOL. It was hot.

Author's Response: Lol, sorry to embarrass you ;) I'm glad it was a "head turner" hehe. Thanks for the review and for reading!

Reviewer: katblue Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 04:05 am Title: The Player

I guessed it. When you said grey eyes I knew it. Leanna was very suspicous throughout and I kind of thought that the mystery woman could be her as well. I'll keep reading. I just had something to say.

Author's Response: Not many people guessed it, so go you! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Signed Date: 02/26/2006 - 04:01 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

Aww, it's over. Yes, I know I was behind in this one. Just found it in here and I had to read the rest of it. This story was just amazing. You did have me thinking and it usually takes a lot for that. I'm glad for the happy Spuffy ending. I'm gonna add this story to my favorites. I just loved everything about it. Great work=)

Author's Response: You discovered me, lol. I'm glad you got to read it all though - I know I take a while over at BSV. And thinking was my goal, so I'm very happy you enjoyed it that much :D Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 01/22/2006 - 09:16 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

This was a great story. I'm sad that it's over. I loved the conclusion. Happy endings are the best :)

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad you liked the end :D I was sad that it ended up rushed, but I just had to finish it up before the new year ;) Thanks for all the encouraging words throughout!

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 01/22/2006 - 08:45 am Title: Dreams or Visions?

I'm sorry I took a break from reading this fic for so long. It's not because I didn't like it anymore, but I wanted to read the whole thing when it would be finished. Great chapter. I'm sooo glad Buffy finally 'saw the light' lol. I hope she can talk to Spike soon and that things will work out between them.

Author's Response: I totally understand - I take too long to update, lol. Thanks for starting it up again and letting me know :)

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 01/06/2006 - 08:54 pm Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

I started reading this over on Spuffy Central ages ago and then it stopped! Now it's back again and I have to tell you that this final chapter was well worth the wait. Hope to see more of your stuff soon. Love Kate xxx

Author's Response: Aw sorry that it stopped. I finished it there too, but now BSC is gone, so you probably didn't find it in time. I'm very glad you enjoyed the final chapter! Thanks for following and for your lovely review :)

Reviewer: kalahara Anonymous Date: 01/04/2006 - 02:40 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

LOVED this start to finish. This was the first Pj fic I read and loved the writing style. A great piece of work everyone must read 4 stars!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You read this one first? Oh, I learn something new and pleasant everyday :D Thanks!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/03/2006 - 03:38 am Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

I absolutely love this story! Forgive me for not reviewing right away, I was taking a fanfic break (Needed to focus on school), but I'm back! Excellent story, very fun to read! =)

Author's Response: Glad you're back! Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it :D

Reviewer: 1880girl Signed Date: 12/31/2005 - 11:24 pm Title: Conclusion: Mended Mistakes

I thought this story was amazing from start to finish, you had lots of great ideas for this story and it made it really enjoyable to read. You gave the readers happiness, thills & sadness, so much emotions. Every chapter gave something different . And it was also very well wrote. It's a story to be very proud of.
Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked reading the story - and I really really appreciate the reviews you gave me for every chapter! Thank YOU.

Reviewer: 1880girl Signed Date: 12/31/2005 - 11:02 pm Title: It Can Wait

OH MY LORD, I can't believe there is only one more chapter, i'm so excited.
P.S Happy New Year from England.

Author's Response: Happy New Year from California!

Reviewer: 1880girl Signed Date: 12/31/2005 - 10:40 pm Title: Dreams or Visions?

Poor Spike, I feel so sorry for him.

Author's Response: *pets Spike*

Reviewer: 1880girl Signed Date: 12/31/2005 - 10:23 pm Title: And It All Comes Tumbling Down, Part II

I was nearly in tears, it was so sad and emotional. Perfect.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

Reviewer: 1880girl Signed Date: 12/31/2005 - 10:03 pm Title: And It All Comes Tumbling Down, Part I

Great, I can't wait to see some Buffy fight scenes

Author's Response: I think I have a couple of those, lol ;)

Reviewer: 1880girl Signed Date: 12/31/2005 - 09:49 pm Title: The Player

I wish I did, but sadly no. This is getting extra exciting. Is the man by any chance Mick (cross my fingers).

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 1880girl Signed Date: 12/30/2005 - 10:48 pm Title: Unforgivable

I loved this chapter, first Spike is in denial, then love snaps backs and makes him completely crazy with worry.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed that :) Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.