Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Devil's Embrace
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:57 am Title: Complete

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 02:00 am Title: Complete

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/28/2012 - 05:31 pm Title: Complete

Oh, I just love this. Tender, aching, just enough romance to add a little hope, enough angst to make it believable and so touching. The balance is really nicely achieved. Bravo.

Reviewer: driver Signed Date: 07/02/2010 - 12:39 am Title: Complete

Well done. Very good tale and nicely written. You should run it through a spell checker. Lots of misspelled words.

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 01/19/2009 - 06:09 pm Title: Complete

i think i'm going to continue to stalk your stories today because this was just too delicious. the sex is hot but ultimately about bonding and romance and it turns into real believable character development. that's a rare achievement. also, did i mention hot?

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 12/01/2007 - 03:59 pm Title: Complete

While I was reading through the love-making (cause it could never be described as porn!) I kept thinking 'this can't get any better', but it did! Riley walking in to witness their bliss while they were lost in each other was priceless!!!

Bravo!!!
XXX

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous Date: 12/21/2006 - 03:17 pm Title: Complete

That was so HOT that the candle next to my computer melted!!! :D Both of them had so many mixed and confused thoughts and feelings it's a wonder they ever figured it out. They were made for each other. Loved this little story!!! :D

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/26/2006 - 07:38 pm Title: Complete

Absolutely fantastic... if only Buffy could have beent that uninhibited...

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/14/2006 - 03:48 am Title: Complete

Absolutely brilliant. There is nothing else to say. I absolutlely adored it! it's PWP with romance and a teensy bit of happy plot...could things get any better? If so, I haven't seen it! LOVED THIS!!!

Reviewer: Toni Anonymous Date: 06/17/2005 - 10:54 pm Title: Complete

I love it!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 06/01/2005 - 09:55 pm Title: Complete

Misused any words? Let's see.... Spike... naked.....Spike's..... tongue.... Spike....Sex.....Spike.....Lips.....NO I DIDN'T NOTICE ANY MISUSED WORDS. You can't possible think my brain could work well enough after reading that to identify any misused word, can you? Great HOT HOT HOT tale - I'm salivating! I agree with another reviewer... I think you can work this into a nice lengthly story with lots more hot Spuffy moments.

Reviewer: Paul Truman Anonymous Date: 05/08/2005 - 01:11 pm Title: Complete

What does one do when he (she) "snickered" the door.? Well done, thanks. Good story. Did anyone remember to lock the snickered door to keep Riley out? Regards....

Author's Response: I know it's late and I haven't re-read this, but I believe I said 'snicked', not 'snickered'. Two totally different things and if it isn't applicable in the states, its definitely a word used in Australia. But thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 03/08/2005 - 09:33 pm Title: Complete

WOah!!! this so cannot be a one off chapter kind of story!! please please it'll be nice to have you continue it.

Reviewer: Ashlee Signed Date: 02/07/2005 - 04:50 pm Title: Complete

Great story! Wonderful stand-alone, but I would happily read more if you have an other ideas for it!

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/16/2005 - 01:51 am Title: Complete

love it and the riley bashing!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 01/15/2005 - 06:40 pm Title: Complete

great chapter is there more ?

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/15/2005 - 03:48 pm Title: Complete

Woah, Peta - that was really hot!
Like the way you described Riley (and his relationship with Buffy) hehe :-D
Loved it *big smile*

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 01/15/2005 - 10:01 am Title: Complete

Thank you! Goodbye angst, hurrah!!! Great love scenes. Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Signed Date: 01/15/2005 - 09:41 am Title: Complete

WhOA...somebody bring me a glass of water. This absolutely cannot be a one shotter. More chapters this does need. You have SO freaking much to work with here. You could see it through to the very end of Season 5, changing everything because of the new strength Buffy now has in Spike. He doesn't fail in saving Dawn, Buffy doesn't have to jump, deal with the tension and angst her friends will have in reaction to their union...even deal with poor, poor Riley (cause even if you hated him with Buffy, in the end he was just a really nice guy). This story is amazing and I really hope you choose to continue it!

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 01/15/2005 - 09:23 am Title: Complete

WOW!!!!! This was great will there be more. . Would love to read more.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 01/15/2005 - 03:22 am Title: Complete

I loved the story. I already left a review on lj and at the time I didn't notice (and lj's down for now) but , the story is set post Fool for LOve ( the one where Spike told Buffy how he killed the slayers ) . As You Were is the season 6 episode where idiot Riley came back (I remember because I hated that episode) . Your story is so good that it didn't hit me until several hours after reading it and when lj was down.

Reviewer: Tam Anonymous Date: 01/15/2005 - 02:37 am Title: Complete

just wanted to let you know that you used the word 'and' just way too many times *SNERK* seriously i love it and you knew that already LOL Hugz Tam