Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Splinters
Reviewer: adidas originals superstar schwarz Anonymous Date: 03/10/2019 - 03:51 am Title: Chp 1 Steps

m?nd asics gel noosa tri 8 gs sort lime confetti nike zoom lebron xii 12 svart greeb adidas stan smith negro amarillo zapatos clubmaster tortoise ray ban san diego padres new era 2018 mlb all star workout 59fifty cap maschio asics gel kinsei 4 maschio argento arancia nero
adidas originals superstar schwarz [url=http://www.griyaasmara.com/adidas-originals-superstar-schwarz-schuhej]adidas originals superstar schwarz[/url]

Reviewer: michael kors backpack kieran culkin Anonymous Date: 07/19/2018 - 01:09 am Title: Chp 1 Steps

the north face mens mountain triclimate 3 in 1 jacket nordstromthe north face scythe jacket quest modnorth face down denali jacket dimensionspandora charms at jared jewelry for sale
michael kors backpack kieran culkin http://www.teamscottsmith.com/mkclearance_en/michael-kors-backpack-kieran-culkin

Reviewer: nike zoom pegasus 31 green pink Anonymous Date: 06/05/2018 - 11:31 am Title: Chp 1 Steps

air jordan 10 retro mens shoe lacesnike air max 1 essential trainers in black and purplejordan other series orangemichael jordan wearing black cement 3
nike zoom pegasus 31 green pink http://www.cubansalsaweekend.com/shoes-size/nike-zoom-pegasus-31-green-pink

Reviewer: Ielfred Anonymous Date: 02/08/2018 - 05:30 am Title: Chp 3 Tea for Two

Splinters was a delightful work, i loved it. When i first read about it in an best essay writing service, i knew it is the kind of work i like reading. It surely was the case, i had an amazing time with it!



Author's Response: So glad you are still enjoying my work. Interested that you heard about it somewhere else. I don't know anything about best essay writing service.

Reviewer: asd Anonymous Date: 02/01/2018 - 10:46 am Title: Chp 3 Tea for Two

link building service

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 10:43 am Title: Chp 6 At my side

Sad but lovely - wonderful Spuffy treatment on such a terrible episode from the series - well done, once again your work touched really connected with your reader.

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 08/04/2009 - 06:06 am Title: Epilogue

a very beautiful story

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/19/2008 - 06:42 am Title: Epilogue

Oh I loved it, I really hope they did save the world.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/19/2008 - 06:36 am Title: Chp 10 Heaven can Wait

Oh please tell me she chose Spike.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/19/2008 - 06:28 am Title: Chp 9 The Final Gift

Oh he went back to Angel and not Buffy, I wish there would have been contact with Buffy in the Angel show. Maybe he will contact her.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 05:34 pm Title: Chp 8 Guides

OH please tell me he is going back to Buffy,

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 05:28 pm Title: Chp 7 Someone to Lean on

Oh that was a good grave side talk.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:56 pm Title: Chp 6 At my side

Oh no Joyce died, wonder where they will go from here.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:51 pm Title: Chp 5 Never Walk Away

OH I am fearing that Joyce knows she is dieing. I hope she doesn't

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:42 pm Title: Chp 4 Pain Killer

Oh so Joyce is giving Spike the job of watching over her girls.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:30 pm Title: Chp 3 Tea for Two

OH I love the lessons, did she just fall asleep on Spike.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:17 pm Title: Chp.2 A Firm Grip

Oh she helped him wonder what will come about it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 03:55 pm Title: Chp 1 Steps

Oh I loved it.

Reviewer: confusedkayt Anonymous Date: 03/12/2007 - 12:46 pm Title: Epilogue

Um, yeah. I'd be lying if I told you I didn't sob my little eyes out on a couple of occasions during this story. SO glad your "Five Stories I like" post pointed me in this direction... I would NEVER have guessed this was a first fic otherwise, too. Stunningly developed.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/04/2006 - 06:06 am Title: Epilogue

Last chapter? Awe, loved the end! Even if I'm sorry the story came to an end. Thank you :)

Author's Response: So pleased you enjoyed the story. I was tempted to continue it, then felt, no, this is the end. We know theyíll succeed in saving the world.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 03/03/2006 - 06:26 pm Title: Epilogue

absolutely loved it

Author's Response: So pleased you enjoyed the story. Apologies if I havenít managed to respond to all your reviews. Iíve read them all avidly!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 03/03/2006 - 03:23 pm Title: Epilogue

Love the ending... as it should have been.