Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Splinters
Reviewer: michael kors backpack kieran culkin Anonymous Date: 07/19/2018 - 01:09 am Title: Chp 1 Steps

the north face mens mountain triclimate 3 in 1 jacket nordstromthe north face scythe jacket quest modnorth face down denali jacket dimensionspandora charms at jared jewelry for sale
michael kors backpack kieran culkin http://www.teamscottsmith.com/mkclearance_en/michael-kors-backpack-kieran-culkin

Reviewer: nike zoom pegasus 31 green pink Anonymous Date: 06/05/2018 - 11:31 am Title: Chp 1 Steps

air jordan 10 retro mens shoe lacesnike air max 1 essential trainers in black and purplejordan other series orangemichael jordan wearing black cement 3
nike zoom pegasus 31 green pink http://www.cubansalsaweekend.com/shoes-size/nike-zoom-pegasus-31-green-pink

Reviewer: Ielfred Anonymous Date: 02/08/2018 - 05:30 am Title: Chp 3 Tea for Two

Splinters was a delightful work, i loved it. When i first read about it in an best essay writing service, i knew it is the kind of work i like reading. It surely was the case, i had an amazing time with it!



Author's Response: So glad you are still enjoying my work. Interested that you heard about it somewhere else. I don't know anything about best essay writing service.

Reviewer: asd Anonymous Date: 02/01/2018 - 10:46 am Title: Chp 3 Tea for Two

link building service

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 09/27/2009 - 10:43 am Title: Chp 6 At my side

Sad but lovely - wonderful Spuffy treatment on such a terrible episode from the series - well done, once again your work touched really connected with your reader.

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 08/04/2009 - 06:06 am Title: Epilogue

a very beautiful story

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/19/2008 - 06:42 am Title: Epilogue

Oh I loved it, I really hope they did save the world.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/19/2008 - 06:36 am Title: Chp 10 Heaven can Wait

Oh please tell me she chose Spike.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/19/2008 - 06:28 am Title: Chp 9 The Final Gift

Oh he went back to Angel and not Buffy, I wish there would have been contact with Buffy in the Angel show. Maybe he will contact her.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 05:34 pm Title: Chp 8 Guides

OH please tell me he is going back to Buffy,

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 05:28 pm Title: Chp 7 Someone to Lean on

Oh that was a good grave side talk.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:56 pm Title: Chp 6 At my side

Oh no Joyce died, wonder where they will go from here.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:51 pm Title: Chp 5 Never Walk Away

OH I am fearing that Joyce knows she is dieing. I hope she doesn't

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:42 pm Title: Chp 4 Pain Killer

Oh so Joyce is giving Spike the job of watching over her girls.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:30 pm Title: Chp 3 Tea for Two

OH I love the lessons, did she just fall asleep on Spike.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:17 pm Title: Chp.2 A Firm Grip

Oh she helped him wonder what will come about it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 03:55 pm Title: Chp 1 Steps

Oh I loved it.

Reviewer: confusedkayt Anonymous Date: 03/12/2007 - 12:46 pm Title: Epilogue

Um, yeah. I'd be lying if I told you I didn't sob my little eyes out on a couple of occasions during this story. SO glad your "Five Stories I like" post pointed me in this direction... I would NEVER have guessed this was a first fic otherwise, too. Stunningly developed.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/04/2006 - 06:06 am Title: Epilogue

Last chapter? Awe, loved the end! Even if I'm sorry the story came to an end. Thank you :)

Author's Response: So pleased you enjoyed the story. I was tempted to continue it, then felt, no, this is the end. We know theyíll succeed in saving the world.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 03/03/2006 - 06:26 pm Title: Epilogue

absolutely loved it

Author's Response: So pleased you enjoyed the story. Apologies if I havenít managed to respond to all your reviews. Iíve read them all avidly!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 03/03/2006 - 03:23 pm Title: Epilogue

Love the ending... as it should have been.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 01/26/2006 - 02:27 am Title: Chp 10 Heaven can Wait

great story so far

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/20/2006 - 05:53 pm Title: Chp 10 Heaven can Wait

I'm glad you updated, but now I'm looking forward to read on :) (to find out what will happen to Buffy and Spike)