Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Never Alone
Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 09/26/2018 - 10:35 pm Title: Chp One - Memories

coach handbags

asics shoes

coach outlet

supreme clothing

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

superdry uk

ugg boots clearance

moncler jackets

ferragamo belt

ugg outlet

skechers shoes

christian louboutin shoes

off white jordan

longchamp outlet

pandora outlet

nike blazers

canada goose outlet

soccer shoes

nike outlet

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nike tn

canada goose

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

adidas yeezy

clarks outlet

coach outlet

vibram five fingers

christian louboutin

ecco shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

ugg boots

clarks outlet

ugg outlet

coach outlet online

ugg boots clearance

ralph lauren polo

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

hugo boss

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

pandora charms

coach outlet

fitflops clearance

christian louboutin shoes

christmas presents

jordan 4

air max 90

adidas clothing

air max 90

canada goose outlet

ugg outlet

moncler outlet

kate spade outlet

coach outlet

hogan shoes

ralph lauren polo

asics shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet

ralph lauren uk

true religion jeans outlet

adidas superstar

ugg outlet boots

tory burch outlet

canada goose jackets

pandora jewelry

moncler jackets

ralph lauren uk

nike shoes

champion sportswear

yeezy boots 350

jordan shoes

supreme clothing

moncler jacket

ralph lauren uk

christian louboutin shoes

ugg boots

off white shoes

christian louboutin

tod's outlet

christian louboutin

jordans

coach outlet

adidas clothing

nike shoes

coach outlet online

ugg boots outlet

jordans

dsquared2

clarks shoes

champion clothing

true religion jeans

ralph lauren polo

new balance shoes

michael kors outlet

louboutin shoes

nba jerseys

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet

fitflops clearance

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

moncler outlet

lacoste polo

kate spade outlet

louboutin shoes

coach outlet

basketballl shoes

coach outlet

ralph lauren polo

true religion jeans

ultra boost 3.0

nike shoes

hermes belt

ed hardy uk

coach outlet online

red bottom shoes

coach outlet online

salomon shoes

ralph lauren polo

north face

coach outlet

mlb jerseys

jordan clothing

mbt shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

canada goose jacket

pandora outlet

nike shoes

north face

canada goose outlet

air max 90

pandora charms

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose

michael kors outlet

valentino shoes

nike shoes outlet

louboutin shoes

ugg boots

jordan uk

canada goose

ralph lauren polo

moncler outlet

fitflops clearance

michael kors outlet

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

coach outlet factory

jordan 8

louboutin shoes

canada goose outlet

christian louboutin

nike clothing

true religion

longchamp

manolo blahnik

kate spade outlet

james harden shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren polo

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

christian louboutin outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren

prada shoes

moncler outlet

pandora charms

canada goose outlet

kate spade outlet

birken stock

ray ban sunglasses

clarks shoes

prada handbags

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban sunglasses

pandora charms

canada goose clothing

ugg boots

kate spade handbags

ugg outlet

ecco shoes

red bottom shoes

pandora jewelry

true religion

nike air max

coach outlet

supreme

pandora

off white outlet

ferragamo shoes

coach outlet

giuseppe zanotti

coach outlet

off white clothing

issey miyake

hogan shoes

hermes belt

salomon shoes

canadian goose

michael kors outlet

coach outlet

red bottom shoes

moncler outlet

bottega veneta

ugg outlet clearance

adidas outlet

jordan shoes

pandora jewelry

stussy

kate spade

adidas shoes

converse trainer

reebok outlet

fidget spinner

ralph lauren polo

canada goose outlet

true religion jeans

nike huarache

adidas yeezy

canada goose outlet

nike outlet factory

longchamp outlet

jordan shoes

fitflops clearance

nhl jersey

nike shoes

canada goose outlet

dsquared2

zzzzz2018.9.27

Reviewer: Nettan Anonymous Date: 08/25/2012 - 09:00 am Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

Omg loved this one, can®t wait for sequel if your'e gonna write one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I certainly hope to do so when I finally finish Santa Claws and Future Imperfect!

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/11/2009 - 01:20 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

nice story. i like.

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 12/17/2008 - 07:38 am Title: Chp One - Memories

I'm crying. The parcel and what's in it made me cry. I hate crying! I'm hormonal, so that's my excuse (pregnant), but still, the moment is beautifully written.

Reviewer: Anita Anonymous Date: 10/18/2006 - 03:41 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

I was reading this story in your lj but somehow I lost track of it. I'm glad you posted it here, it was amazingly beautiful and full of hope. Good job.

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 10/17/2006 - 03:38 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

This was an amazing story that really needed to be told. I just couldn't stop until I had finished it. Beautifully written. I loved how you included Clem and his family in this. Can't wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: Selinde Anonymous Date: 09/24/2006 - 01:55 am Title: Chp 18 Echoes

Aaaaagh!!!!! I thought this one was finished. Can't cope, need a good lie down! Hope you are still updating this? Come on, you couldn't get as far as this and run out of steam, now could you? Pleeeese. With Lindt 80%?

Reviewer: zanthinegirl Anonymous Date: 09/01/2006 - 09:27 am Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

I saw you post the first chapter of this on a LJ comm; and realized that I'd never finished this story for wome reason. So off to TSR I came!

Really enjoyed this story. One for the more interesting post Chosen/NFA stories out there; certainly one of the most imaginative. And it could easily fit into canon!

I hope you do write a sequel; some of the themes you brought up would be fun to see explored. Or something like that! It's way to early for me to make gramatical sense!

Reviewer: alexpallex Anonymous Date: 05/13/2006 - 11:48 am Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

This brought happy tears to my eyes. I've never been good at expressing my feelings so I'll just say great job.

Reviewer: alexpallex Anonymous Date: 05/13/2006 - 11:01 am Title: Chp 15 Vampire Talk

I started reading this story at livejournal and then I heard that you had it over here - a site I'd never heard about before, it's shocking I know - so I went over here and continued reading it and now I can't tear myself away! this must be one of the greatest fics ever, seriously. I don't normally read fics this long because I get bored after a while but this is just wow.

Reviewer: Buffyanne85 Anonymous Date: 03/27/2006 - 03:11 am Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

Wow!!! It's the best Post-Btvs fic I've ever read!
I want the sequel!!! When will you post it?

Reviewer: Licia81 Anonymous Date: 03/27/2006 - 02:56 am Title: Chp One - Memories

Great story!!!!
I can't wait to read the SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!
What's its title?

Author's Response: thanks for review. No sequel at present, but thinking of one. Have 8 wips at moment. Must get at least one finished first.

Reviewer: jt Anonymous Date: 02/25/2006 - 01:39 am Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

just read this story at one sitting. Again at an ungodly hour. Loved it. Don't know how I missed it before. Found it in my favorites and I don't know how long ago II even put it there. Have you started the sequel and if so what is the name of it?

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 11/03/2005 - 03:29 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

loved the story. i really hope you do a sequel.cause i wanna know if the demon that smacked him in the head did something to him and thats why he can't remember anything. more soon please.

Reviewer: Tillie Anonymous Date: 11/01/2005 - 09:49 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

MY GOD!! I've been waiting to read the end of this story ever since i read it in the best fics archive at angelfire.com!! It was great!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/30/2005 - 07:13 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

cant wait for the sequel

Reviewer: Nana Anonymous Date: 10/26/2005 - 09:55 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

Great story. Thanks

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 10/16/2005 - 03:06 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

loved ths story....when do you think you'll start posting the sequel?

Reviewer: Ria Anonymous Date: 10/15/2005 - 06:13 pm Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

SEQUEL! SEQUEL!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for all the reviews. You must have read the whole story in one go. Iím so pleased you enjoyed it. Yes, a sequel is coming - slowly, but it is on its way!

Reviewer: Ria Anonymous Date: 10/15/2005 - 05:59 pm Title: Chp 19 Memories

Amazing

Reviewer: Ria Anonymous Date: 10/15/2005 - 05:53 pm Title: Chp 18 Echoes

great stuff

Reviewer: Ria Anonymous Date: 10/15/2005 - 05:44 pm Title: Chp 16 Just a Stranger

*applaudes*

Reviewer: Ria Anonymous Date: 10/15/2005 - 05:40 pm Title: Chp 15 Vampire Talk

Ive been sitting in front of this screen for an hour now. Thanks for the entertainment. Great Story !!

Reviewer: Ria Anonymous Date: 10/15/2005 - 04:42 pm Title: Chp One - Memories

WOW. Got chills! Great writing!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/15/2005 - 06:42 am Title: Chp 22 Being Buffy

Sorry to see it end - but it was a good end. Loved reading it. I hope I won't miss the sequel - it sounds very interesting too! Loved reading this one.