Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/13/2012 - 03:34 am Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

Cute ending - but still, I always feel so sorry for Spike he always gives and gives to Buffy and she almost never could ever give him any love or acceptance back.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/13/2012 - 03:13 am Title: Chp 5 A Promise to a Lady

A wonderful chapter - I always enjoy reading your works.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/09/2012 - 04:36 pm Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

Just like that jar of honey: sexy & sweet!

Reviewer: alexpallex Anonymous Date: 05/15/2006 - 02:34 am Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

Even if it is summer and everything here this totally got me into the christmas spirit! I'm giggling out of delight here, watch me grin! This was lovely and heartwarming!

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous Date: 06/15/2005 - 03:24 pm Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

Love your Spike. Buffy- still in denial. Still a happy ending.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 10:50 am Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

I just wanna tell you that I think your story was fabulous! it was an original and refreshing storyline with great writing and wit! your a very talented writing, and this story was amazing!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such nice review. Great to know people are still reading it after it has finished. Hope you enjoy some of my other stories as much.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/22/2005 - 06:22 pm Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

Wow! I loved the end :-D

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/21/2005 - 09:25 pm Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

wonderful xmas fic!

Reviewer: SoulNyte Anonymous Date: 01/21/2005 - 06:34 pm Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

Very good ending. It had enough mystery to keep me in suspense but it wasn't dragged out to the point that it was excruciating. Also I encourage you to feel free to do a sequel because I would love to see what happens next.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 01/21/2005 - 02:22 pm Title: Chp 7 Bearing Gifts

great end. i think there should be a sequel. buffy still won't admitt to 'sleeping' with Spike. I think she should. anyway great work.!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/20/2005 - 04:27 pm Title: Chp 6 Just for One Day

Oh no ! But Buffy must know that Spike lied. Wonder what she'll do now.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/20/2005 - 04:22 pm Title: Chp 5 A Promise to a Lady

That was a good chapter - reading the next one now.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 01/19/2005 - 07:20 pm Title: Chp 6 Just for One Day

Buffy can be a real witch sometimes. hopes she realizes the error of her ways soon.

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 01/19/2005 - 04:16 pm Title: Chp 5 A Promise to a Lady

hope buffy is nicer to him now. he did a very sweet thing. keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 01/18/2005 - 05:10 pm Title: Chp 4 Before I change my mind

Wow - that's a wonderful story! Just read all the chapters.

Reviewer: songgal Signed Date: 01/18/2005 - 04:01 pm Title: Chp 4 Before I change my mind

I was hoping that Buffy and spike would keep the baby and somehow i have the feeling that will be how it works out!

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 01/17/2005 - 10:35 pm Title: Chp 4 Before I change my mind

LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 01/17/2005 - 01:55 pm Title: Chp 3 Close your Eyes

PLEASE HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER!!! THIS IS REALLY GOOD.

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Anonymous Date: 01/17/2005 - 12:23 pm Title: Chp 3 Close your Eyes

You have my very interested in this story. I hope you keep it going. No quitting now. Please!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hieiko Anonymous Date: 01/17/2005 - 05:30 am Title: Chp 2 Up to no good

Very interesting plot. I'm hooked! Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: carrie Anonymous Date: 01/17/2005 - 04:43 am Title: Chp 2 Up to no good

oh how cruel!! you cant leave us hanging like this- its inhumane!!!! lol... grear pretense, cant wait to read more

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 01/16/2005 - 09:45 pm Title: Chp One - Things to Do

liking it so far but i was suprised that he turned her down

Author's Response: many thanks for review. There is a very good reason, honestly!