Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/29/2010 - 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh God - I'm not sure I can type from laughing so hard! You've got the Trio down PAT!! I mean - perfect! I can hear them all in my head - not sure if that's a good thing or not! LOL! And, of course, Buffy coming to her "senses" and gettin' Spike out of those Speedos AND telling him she cared about him!?? Oh - that's the stuff dreams are made of (mostly Spike's wet dreams! - but some of the rest of us dreamt of that, too!). Too funny and hot (except the morphing bit - did you have to mention RILEY!?) ok, you're forgiven . . . . this time! -Passion4Spike 2010.04.29

Author's Response: Thanks for forgiving me 'bout the Riley thing lol I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! I wanted to make it fun, funny, and with a dash of Spuffy sweetness - and it's awesome that you got that from the fic =D

Thank you verrry much (heehee) for the yummy review, P4S! You rock :D *huggles*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 08/10/2009 - 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHAH OMG that was so PERFECT! I absolutely loved this. I loved Buffy's little speech, and I LOVED how Jonathon RAN from Warren and Andrew like he had a pack of hellhounds behind him. Was very good and I thoroughly enjoyed. Great job!

*hugs and smoochies and lurve*

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 07/20/2009 - 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Weird, but fun.
And - isn't there something odd about saying anything is WEIRD when we're talking about vampires and being in love?

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 03/23/2008 - 06:06 am Title: Chapter 1

okay, i'm gonna be honest. i was a little wary of this story. i read the title and pictured Spike as Frank n furter. scared the crap out of me. i've seen the movie many times so i knew it would be funny. and i liked it! it was really good! i laughed so hard! great job!

Reviewer: willowrose1616 Anonymous Date: 12/25/2006 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved your story. Buffy is my fave thing in the world and just recently I started going to RHPS live where I like and it's become as much a part of what I enoy as Buffy so I love that you combinded the two... Great job!

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 01/18/2005 - 11:56 am Title: Chapter 1

It's even more ironic considering Anthony Stewert Head played Frank N Furter in a production of Rocky Horror Show before Buffy.

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 01/17/2005 - 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's one of the funniest fics I ever read, kudos.

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Date: 09/18/2003 - 02:24 am Title: Chapter 1

This was hilarious!! It was everything that Pari and Sarah Aless said, and more!!

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 08/10/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 1

What can I say. Two of my favourite things all rolled up in a spuffy bundle. Hilarious, sexy, seamless and with great attention to detail. This is an execellent fic. Sarah x

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 05/19/2003 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 1

For a true Rocky Horror fan, like myself this story is not only hilarious butvery well done:) Thanks for the laughs, Pari