Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 'Rebel Hearts'
Reviewer: Kati Anonymous Date: 01/31/2005 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 18: 'Letters of Loss'

I love the story, so no spanking, I'm sorry

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you read SYC. Luv, spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/31/2005 - 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 18: 'Letters of Loss'

Important (but not nearly so exciting) chapter. It's good to know that Xander is safe and that Andrew will be ok. Get Spike to Buffy soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, it's almost done now! Luv Spuf

Reviewer: katj Anonymous Date: 01/31/2005 - 12:28 am Title: Chapter 17; 'More Blessings'

I'm loving this so much. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, luv Spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 17; 'More Blessings'

I can't wait for the next chapter. I love the new twists.

Author's Response: Thank you. Luv, spuf

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/30/2005 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 17; 'More Blessings'

noooooooooooo u cant leave me hanging like that i cant wait to read the next chapter. im sure its going to be great like the rest of the chapters. please update soon i cant wait to read more thanx

Author's Response: Next chapter is up! thanks, luv Spuf

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 04:05 am Title: Chapter 15: 'I Will Be Back'

i love this story its one of my favorites to read. it so interesting and fun to read. please update soon i cant wait to read more thanx

Author's Response: Thank you. I really enjoyed writing this one. My home computer crashed...I am trying to get it fixed. When I do, I'm going to update at least 2 chapters of this fic and SYC. Thanks Luv Spuf

Reviewer: allie Anonymous Date: 01/27/2005 - 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'My Beautiful Buffy'

i like your story, i love period pieces please keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks. My home computer crashed like the stock market two nights ago so...I can't update! Anyway, hoping to get it going soon. Thanks again, Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/27/2005 - 01:22 pm Title: Chapter 15: 'I Will Be Back'

Not hokey. Spike may very easily die in battle or from the hundreds of other reasons that soldiers die. Riley may come back and actually kill Buffy. They may never see each other again for a million different reasons. Not hokey at all to wear your heart on your sleeve like that. Very reasonable.

Author's Response: Yes, Spuffy is epic, I always felt that way! Thanks, Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: katj Anonymous Date: 01/27/2005 - 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 15: 'I Will Be Back'

I feel angst coming on, but I hope he comes back soon! This story is really good. :)

Author's Response: Yes, much angst, but some rainbows in the clouds too! Thanks, luv Spuf

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/27/2005 - 03:12 am Title: Chapter 14: We Belong Together'

i love this story its so cute and sweat but still has a edge to it. i cant wait to read the next chapter and enjoy and love reading this story. its really unique and i just love it, but wat more can i say. ne ways i cant wait for an update please make it soon thanx

Author's Response: Thank you, I loved writing this story! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/27/2005 - 02:59 am Title: Chapter 14: We Belong Together'

Wonderful wonderful story. Great chapter. Very sweet and romantic.

Author's Response: Thank you, Luv Spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/26/2005 - 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 13: 'Is He Not As Worth?'

I thought the chapter was perfect, not hokey at all. I love the seduction setting. I can't wait for the seduction itself!

Author's Response: Thanks. The seduction is in the next chapter! Luv Spuf

Reviewer: katj Anonymous Date: 01/26/2005 - 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 13: 'Is He Not As Worth?'

Oooh, that was so sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I love consensual Spuffy best! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: spufette Signed Date: 01/26/2005 - 12:34 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter 1

Sorry! It's like 5:00 AM PST! I'd scr** up making breakfast! Yikes... Thanks] Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/26/2005 - 02:59 am Title: Chapter 12: Part I & Part II

u better make it so that his concience gets in the way becuase if he goes through with it she will never forgive him please update soon i cant wait for a next update. this story is so good and icant wait to see wat happens. please make the update soon thanx

Author's Response: Thank you, the next chapters are up! Luv, spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/26/2005 - 02:35 am Title: Chapter 12: Part I & Part II

I can't wait to see what Buffy will do.. how this will all play out. It will be interesting to see how she turns tables on Spike. I can't imagine she's really ok with this blackmail.

Author's Response: The next chapters are up, please give them a read! thanks luv Spuf

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous Date: 01/25/2005 - 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 11: 'What a Woman'

i love this story keep it coming

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a fairly long one. Luv, spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/25/2005 - 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 11: 'What a Woman'

I'm a fan of drunk Spuffy luvin, but that would be wrong of Spike. Get Spike drunk again at the same time and then it would be ok.

Author's Response: Yeah, well, they both need to stay pretty well sober for what's coming!!! thanks luv Spuf

Reviewer: katj Anonymous Date: 01/25/2005 - 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'

Oh, can't wait for Spike to find out about Angel! I'm a little impatient for Spike and Buffy to get together, but I love the story as a whole (the setting, the other characters) that I'm definitely willing to wait. :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Spike will take very good measures to secure Buffy's safety from Angel! thank you, luv spuf

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/25/2005 - 05:04 am Title: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'

i love this story it just keeps evolving and i cant wait for the next chapter. i really cant wait till buffy tells spike why she doesnt come and to see who told hank about there meeting. please update soon i ncant wait to read more thanx

Author's Response: Thank you. Buffy will tell him, at a very good time, actually. Luv Spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/25/2005 - 03:46 am Title: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'

You know.,.. guns easily misfired or accidentally fired... or even blew up in this time period. It woudln't be hard at all to kill Angel if you are so inclined. Of course, I've already asked you to kill Riley. Hmmm.... who to kill... who to kill... *smile*

Author's Response: I like your thinking! As for Angel? Well, Spike has something more apprapoe in mind for him! Tee hee. thanks, luv Spuf

Reviewer: William's Girl Anonymous Date: 01/25/2005 - 03:45 am Title: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'

This is a fabulous read! You have captivated me with rich imagery and interesting characterization. Inspiring! Really....I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you. That is especially wonderful coming from such a marvelous writer as yourself! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: prophecygirl Anonymous Date: 01/25/2005 - 03:20 am Title: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'

I am enjoying this fic more and more as it continues -- don't you dare stop! That is emotional blackmail missy and I won't stand for it -- or, erm, I will, as long as you keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you. No, I'll continue... Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 01/24/2005 - 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 9: 'Consolation'

So sad and angsty. Howeer will you make it a happy ending? It will be happy, right?

Author's Response: Yes, it is sad, right now. There will be more angst and Spike may not handle things well for a while. But...I am Spuffy lovin' so... Thanks, Luv, spuf (oh I wondered if you read the last chapters of MHOW? Wondered what your reaction might be to 'the twist?)

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 01/24/2005 - 04:51 am Title: Chapter 8: 'Buffy's Interests'

how can u o this to me, just leave me hagging like that. i love this story and cant wait to read the next chapter i hope its really good and he doesnt do anything stupid. please update soon, cant wait thanx

Author's Response: Thank you. Buffy will be able to calm the savage beast in Spike, promise. Luv, Spuf