Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Kasondra Strand Anonymous Date: 05/01/2014 - 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 8

what a cute story. I loved how sweet spikebot was. 

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 10/17/2010 - 06:44 am Title: Chapter 8

this was fun and HOT reading (yup, surprisingly, even the Xander/Spikebot part ) heheh... i'm glad i stumbled upon this one! :) and i loved the happy ending..

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 06/30/2010 - 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 8

That was amazingly good, even the spikebot/xander stuff. I came across this while searching for fic and I am so glad I did. This was sooooooo good. Now I want a Spikebot too :(

Author's Response: Thanks, Pari! I'm very fond of this fic, I'm happy you liked it too! Every woman should have her own Spikebot to... play checkers with ;) heehee And we all know Xander secretly wanted Spike lol

Thanks so much for reviewing, sweetie! *smoooochies*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/04/2010 - 10:37 am Title: Chapter 8

awwwww! Don't you love a happy ending!? Well, of course, then Buffy DIES . . . poor Spike - he'll be so broken without her . . . Well, maybe it'll turn out different this time! Yeah, that's it! Everything's changed now - I can see it now, a happy ending after all! I like it!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.04

Author's Response: lol I DO love a happy ending :D I still plan to write sequels to this story, it's just taking me forever to get around to it lol Things might turn out much better than they did on the show ;)

Thanks for reading & reviewing, P4S! Loooove ya! *smoooch*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/04/2010 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh - you are evil. You had me worried there a minute when Buffy laughed and he tried to leave!! Shooo . .. she stopped him! And then with the poetry??? Awwwww! Sweet Spike - I love sweet Spike! And even Spikebot is happy, now! I'm all smiley! :-)

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.04

Author's Response: lol I like to put a little scare into ya >:D I love poetry quotin', sweet Spike lol He's such a romantic devil. I'm glad you enjoyed and it made you smiley! =D

Thanks for all your wonderful reviews, ET! *lurve & smoochies*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/04/2010 - 10:01 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh, boy - - -this could be veeerrryy inteerrresting . . . on to the next chapter - FAST!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.04

Author's Response: lol Mmhmm things are getting interesting-er :P

*hugggles*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/03/2010 - 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 5

Uh-oh! She's in trouble now!! Gonna have to come clean, Buffy! Get the real Spike! He'd be sooo much better! All that snark!

Loved it!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.03

Author's Response: Buffy has some esplainin' to do ;) She should've known something like this would happen, but her desire for Spike was too great and clouded her judgment heehee

Thank you for the review, P4S! I love the yummy review-age :D *smooch*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/03/2010 - 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh boy - Talk about a triangle . . . .or a rectangle or, bring Anya in and you can have a Pentagon - or maybe just a Sunnydale orgy! This is getting better and better!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.03

Author's Response: heehee Yes, things have become much more complicated than Buffy had anticipated :P Spikebot loves making people happy :D

Thanks for reviewing, P4S! *hugggz*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/03/2010 - 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh God! The nice men in the white coats are coming to take me away! I am laughing so hard, everyone thinks I've lost what's left of my mind! LOL! The sex was super hot, too! YUMMY!! But the end was too funny!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.03

Author's Response: I'm happy the funny and hot parts worked so well! =D I had lots of fun with that chapter heehee

Thanks for reviewing, sweetie! *smoochies*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/03/2010 - 12:12 am Title: Chapter 2

Oooo, poor Spike. How come you had to do that to him? That's not nice! Love Spikebot -though! Yummmy - sweet and sexy!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.02

Author's Response: I know, I can be so mean to our Spike *hides* lol What can I say, I can be evil >:D Isn't Spikebot a sweetiepie? His un-Spikey qualities are freaking Buffy out though lol

Thank you for the review, P4S! *smooches & hugs*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 04/02/2010 - 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

ooooo -- -- I love where this is going! Yummy Spike-bot. Turnabout's fair play, I say!!

-Passion4Spike
2010.04.02

Author's Response: heehee The idea of having a fully functional Spikebot running around was just too delicious to resist :P I hope you like the rest!

Thanks for reviewing, P4S! Mmmm yummy review *gobbles* :D

Reviewer: velvet cat Anonymous Date: 07/31/2009 - 10:11 am Title: Chapter 8

Thank you so much for that, I haven't laughed so much in ages!!! The parts with Xander were just the funniest thing ever.

Author's Response: Yay a new reviewer! :D Thanks, velvet cat! I'm glad you enjoyed the story, it was a fun one to write lol I plan on doing a sequel someday. There are still Spikebot adventures to be had ;)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! *smoochies*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/15/2009 - 12:05 am Title: Chapter 8

Perfect ending! Very sweet! I really enjoyed this fic! Thanks for sharing = )

*huggles*

Will give you a rest with reviews for a bit now lol I have reviewed lots today and yesterda, but I will still review when I start reading again!

Author's Response: :D *huggles* Glad you liked it, hon! Wow, I am so grateful that you read and reviewed so much! I was sad that I was hardly getting any reviews for a while, but you made up for it all by yourself lol *huggles and smoochies* Thank you so much, Chan! :)

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/15/2009 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 7

Awwww! That was cute! and my thought was correct about the Spikebot!! Off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Good guess, Chan! lol I wanted everyone to be happy and feel wanted at the end :) *hugs & smoochies*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/14/2009 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

AHAHAHAH I LOVED the end there! That was hilarious!! I think I have a feeling about what Buffy is going to do with the Spikebot if she doesnt deactivate him... lol next chapter!

Author's Response: :D Thanks, Chan! I love it when people enjoy the smut, but it's equally gratifying when the stuff I hope will be funny works! Humor is much harder than smut lol Thanks for the review, babe! *Mmmwaaah!*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/14/2009 - 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 5

Uhhh ohhh... Spike is PISSED... in the not drunk way! lol

Poor Spikebot wants to 'die' that is very sad. I envisioned Spike sitting in a closet hugging his knees and made me want to cry! Poor Xander must be soooo confused!! Must read more!

Author's Response: lol Nope, Spike ain't happy! I know what you mean about picturing Spike huddled in the closet - it made me misty to write it too *hugs* And yes, Xander's very confused lol *smooches*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Signed Date: 05/14/2009 - 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hott... ewww but hott. lol Not big on Spander but this was good. I wonder what is going to happened between Spikebot and Spike... hmmmm... I have to read more!!

Author's Response: lol Aww *hugs* Thank you for reading even though you're a bit squicked by the Spander! I didn't realize how many people didn't like Spander until I wrote scenes like that and heard from them lol I'm happy you were able to get past it and enjoy the rest :) *smooches*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 05/14/2009 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

*giggles* that was funny!! I loved this chapter, when Spikebot went down the stairs and 'came out of the closet' I wonder what the Scooby gang will say to the real Spike lol

Off to read more! *huggles*

Author's Response: heehee I loved writing that scene. It was hard to keep them all talking about what they each *thought* they were talking about without the misconsception being cleared up lol *smoochies*

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 05/14/2009 - 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awww, poor Spikebot! I still wouldn't mind a Spike-lite bot lol Real Spike is best tho...

I am in love with a fictional character...
I am in love with a fictional character...

Its not so weird when you say it over and over again *heeheehee*

Author's Response: lol We're both in love with the same fictional character *hugs* I definitely could learn to love Spikebot. He's not Spike, but he's got his good points heehee

Reviewer: xoChantelly Anonymous Date: 05/14/2009 - 08:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Where can I find Warren Mears? I need.... NEED a Spikebot of my very own! Just, you know.. a test drive... so to speak lol

*grins widely* I love this fic so far!! On to next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks, Chan! heehee I'd like to commission a bot from Warren too! He's a sleazebag, but he does fine work :P *smooches* Thanks for reviewing! :D

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/28/2008 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 8

LOVE LOVE LOVE this, More please!

Author's Response: Thanks, hon! I always enjoy your reviews :D *hugs*

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/27/2008 - 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

I really want a Spikebot of my own. >^.^< MEOW!

Author's Response: hehehe I'm looking for parts to build my own :P I'll let you know when he's assembled! *smoochies*

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 03/17/2008 - 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 7

you have the best stuff in this story! god, James reciting poetry is just cum-worthy!

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 03/17/2008 - 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

omg this is so freakin' hilarious!!!! and i can't wait to read the next chapter! and you can't help but feel sorry for Spikebot! he's just so sweet!

I love this story!

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 03/17/2008 - 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

WHAT THE HELL?! omg! that was a WAY different turn to the story! but it was totally hot as hell!