Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Lotty Bear
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/16/2014 - 08:35 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

Loved it. Completely charming.

Reviewer: lucie Anonymous Date: 07/15/2011 - 07:34 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

Hahaha, loved this story, muchos awesome and muchos cute. way to go lotty bear.

Reviewer: maz Anonymous Date: 05/14/2009 - 05:34 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

have just discovered your writing - don't know if you still write but just want to say this was a perfect little story, who wouldn't want to be a lotty bear. Nice to see Buffy's jealous streak may her wake up.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 03/07/2009 - 05:28 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

It was sweet - I liked it, especially when Lotty turned out to be from Wales. :)

Reviewer: pfeifferpack Anonymous Date: 12/04/2006 - 04:34 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

This is adorable! I love it (and Lotty too). Mary Sue stories should all be this enjoyable and lead to wonderful Spuffiness. Thanks for indulging us.

Kathleen

Reviewer: Jackofspikes Anonymous Date: 02/17/2006 - 08:52 am Title: The Lotty BEar

OH, I could cry...that was so sweet....and really well written...Thank you!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/04/2005 - 12:38 am Title: The Lotty BEar

That was adorable! And every true shippers goal is to create the perfect character to get them in with Spike for just long enough to have some fun, and then leave him to have his ever-after with Buffy. A charming way to do that.

Reviewer: zanthinegirl Anonymous Date: 03/09/2005 - 11:56 am Title: The Lotty BEar

Hee! I loved this one. What a clever twist on the MarySue story! And I have to say I adore jealous Buffy. You really capture the characters well. *Love* yourWillow! And the ending was perfect! Though I have to say I'd have like Spike to keep you as a pet...

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 02/23/2005 - 09:56 am Title: The Lotty BEar

so cute and funny...thanx

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/17/2005 - 05:21 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

I did laugh - but only because it was fun! So cute :-D

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 02/15/2005 - 11:52 am Title: The Lotty BEar

I liked your story. It was cute and amusing but not in a childish way. Who wouldn't want to be the Lotty Bear?

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/15/2005 - 12:42 am Title: The Lotty BEar

I got that when I reread who wrote this- Beth (but hey, I loved it despite the blatancy)

Reviewer: ariadne Anonymous Date: 02/14/2005 - 07:17 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

i thought this fic was great. there was nothing funny about it. it was cute and oh so enjoyable. keep up the good work

Reviewer: Teresa Anonymous Date: 02/14/2005 - 04:54 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

No pointing, no laughing, no mockery - your fuzzy inner bear was completely charming.

Reviewer: Niamh Anonymous Date: 02/14/2005 - 12:27 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

Oh Bear. . . not gonna point fingers and laugh. This was perfect for v-day. Sweet, angsty, adorable, make me cry and just. . . . sweet. Too bad nothing like this ever happened in canon. *sniffles* you made my lunch break. Funny too when Lotty-bear turned back into Lotty-girl and her bare arse was in his hands. Just. . . awww. . . Thanks.

Reviewer: Lillyala Anonymous Date: 02/14/2005 - 12:16 pm Title: The Lotty BEar

That was adorable! So cute. All of the characters were totally believable and I think it was great how you wrote yourself into the fic. :) Definately some good writing too, but I just loved the cute and cuddly story plot. :)

Reviewer: Ebontier Signed Date: 02/14/2005 - 11:04 am Title: The Lotty BEar

AAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! So great :D I love it! I particularly enjoy the part where you got to eat anything you wanted :) Now THAT is heaven. It's a cute story, sometimes we just need to step away from the angst.

Reviewer: Pin Signed Date: 02/14/2005 - 10:18 am Title: The Lotty BEar

I liked it! Fun for Valentine's Day. I particularly liked the way you handled Willow's insight into Buffy's feelings. And of course, we would all want to be cuddled by Spike! THanks for the fun.