Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: wengdongdong Anonymous Date: 07/08/2015 - 05:19 am Title: Getting To Know You

201578dongdong

 

black timberland boots

chanel outlet

insanity workout dvd

coach outlet

louis vuitton outlet

hollister

cheap jordans

jordan 11 low

chanel uk

longchamp outlet

michael kors outlet

hollister clothing

true religion outlet

toms shoes

christian louboutin shoes

michael kors watches

burberry sale

oakley sunglasses outlet

sac longchamp pas cher

nike air max

burberry outlet

louis vuitton handbags

ray bans

prescription sunglasses

burberry outlet online

louis vuitton

abercrombie

christian louboutin

jordan 11 gamma blue

louboutin femme

prada

lululemon

ray ban outlet

michael kors outlet

toms outlet

caoch outlet

jordan 11

hollister clothing store

ray ban glasses

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban uk

burberry outlet online

kate spade outlet

oakley sunglasses

abercrombie

jordan 6

coach outlet

copy watches

gucci outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

kobe shoes

coach factory

abercrombie

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

ray ban outlet

jordan 6 cigar

nfl jerseys

longchamp handbags

louis vuitton outlet

michael kors handbags

adidas outlet store

coach outlet store online

hollister clothing

abercrombie & fitch

michael kors outlet

marc jacobs

michael kors handbags

polo ralph lauren home

coach outlet store online

oakley sunglass

louis vuitton

hollister

toms outlet

cheap jerseys

longchamp bags

michael kors outlet

michael kors handbags

michael kors outlet

air max 90

christian louboutin shoes

jordan 11s

jordan 11s

jordan shoes

coach outlet

oakley vault

tory burch outlet

louis vuitton handbags

abercrombie

ray ban sungalsses

gucci

coach outlet

louis vuitton outlet

polo ralph lauren

jordan 11 concord

louis vuitton

louboutin pas cher

chi flat iron

ray ban uk

coach outlet stores

michael kors outlet

ralph lauren sale

coach factory outlet online

burberry outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

louis vuitton outlet

adidas shoes

abercrombie & fitch

jordan 13

louis vuitton handbags

true religion

toms outlet

oakley sunglasses sale

louis vuitton outlet

celine

coach outlet

beats by dr dre

chanel bags outlet

coco chanel

ghd hair straighteners

ralph lauren

coach factory outlet online

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors uk

christian louboutin sale

michael kors outlet

kevin durant shoes

louis vuitton

coach outlet

chanel handbags

michael kors outlet online

cheap soccer shoes

replica watches

louis vuitton

abercrombie store

tory burch outlet online

jordan 13

pandora charms

michael kors

marc jacobs handbags

coach factory outlet

michael kors uk

fitflop footwear

toms outlet

sac longchamp

hermes

abercrombie outlet

abercrombie and fitch

coach factorty outlet

coach factory outlet online

michael kors handbags

michael kors

jordan 4

oakley sunglasses

cheap jordans

true religion jeans

ray ban sunglasses uk

christian louboutin

louis vuitton handbags

fitflops clearance

louis vuitton outlet

fitflop shoes

tod's shoes

christian louboutin

jordan 4s

louis vuitton

lebron james basketball shoes

fitflops

football shoes

coach canada outlet

true religion outlet

air jordan pas cher

oakley sunglass

true religion

lebron james shoes

louis vuitton handbags

oakley sunglasses outlet

hollister clothing

louis vuitton outlet

pandora charms

pandora charms

red christian louboutin

juicy couture

jordan pas cher homme

true religion jeans

michael kors bag

christian louboutin outlet

toms shoes

cheap lululemon

louis vuitton handbags

gucci

jordan concords

air jordan 11

jordan 8s

coach outlet online

gucci outlet

jordan shoes

michael kors outlet

true religion outlet

michael kors outlet online

cheap air max

rolex watches outlet

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

retro jordans

abercrombie store

abercrombie

fendi

louis vuitton handbags

cheap jordans

kate spade outlet

chi flat irons

true religion sale

air max uk

christian louboutin

louis vuitton outlet stores

true religion

burberry outlet

oakley sunglasses

kate spade handbags

black timberland boots

michael kors outlet online

louis vuitton handbags

tory burch sale

air max 2015

louis vuitton outlet

chanel bags

fendi bags

louis vuitton handbags

ray ban glasses

christian louboutin outlet

pandora jewelry

louis vuitton outlet

michael kors

gucci outlet

cheap toms

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton outlet

coach outlet store online

ray ban sunglasses

michael kors

ray ban sunglasses

michael kors outlet

michael kors handbags

christian louboutin shoes

timberland boots

michael kors

jeremy scott adidas

jordan 4

ray ban sunglasses outlet

ray bans

michael kors outlet

oakley sunglasses

cheap jordans

hollister kids

coach outlet

cheap jordans

louis vuitton uk

chanel handbags

air jordan 13

oakley sunglasses wholesale

mont blanc pens

burberry scarf

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban outlet

lebron james shoes 2015

ed hardy outlet

christian louboutin sale

hollister

ralph lauren outlet

timberland boots

ed hardy clothing

coach factory outlet

ralph lauren polo shirts

coach factory outlet

chanel handbags

jordan 11

oakley sunglasses

ray ban glasses

oakley sunglasses

coach outlet

hollister

ray ban sunglass

burberry outlet

oakley vault

pandara jewelry

nike air max

timberlands

abercrombie kids

hollister co

hermes birkin bag

retro jordans

jordan 3

mont blanc

louis vuitton

oakley sunglasses wholesale

ralph lauren

cheap toms

cheap nfl jerseys

timberland boots

ray ban outlet

michael kors outlet

kate spade

louis vuitton handbags

p90x workouts

michael kors outlet

michael kors

burberry outlet

cheap jerseys

louis vuitton

nfl jerseys

louis vuitton

ray ban sungalss

mulberry uk

jordan 8

louis vuitton

coach factorty outlet

lebron james shoes

chanel handbags

michael kors outlet online

ray bans

michael kors outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet

louboutin

oakley sunglasses cheap

tory burch outlet

polo ralph lauren

cheap jerseys

gucci handbags

prada outlet

ray ban sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

dior handbags

louis vuitton

ray ban sunglasses

coach

louis vuitton handbags

gucci shoes

mont blanc

tods outlet

michael kors

michael kors

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

yoga pants

tods shoes

coach factory outlet

christian louboutin

replica watches

mulberry handbags

insanity workout

mont blanc pens

coach outlet

true religion

coach outlet

oakley sunglasses

concords 11

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet

jordan 11 low

louis vuitton handbags

pandora jewelry

christian louboutin

chanel bags

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton

oakley sunglasses cheap

polo ralph lauren

abercrombie

cheap ray bans

jordan 11 gamma blue

abercrombie

abercrombie and fitch new york

gucci outlet online

michael kors

hollister outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors handbags

celine outlet

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

tod's shoes

adidas outlet

michael kors outlet online

hollister clothing store

ray ban sunglasses

gucci outlet

prada shoes

longchamp handbags

michael kors outlet online sale

kobe bryant shoes

jrodan retro

louis vuitton

hollister clothing

coach outlet store online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet store online

beats solo

christian louboutin sale

michael kors

jordan 9

louis vuitton outlet

louis vuitton outlet

timberland earthkeepers

fitflops sale clearance

polo ralph lauren

coach outlet store online

abercrombie

abercrombie fitch

celine

prada uk

cheap louis vuitton handbags

celine outlet

www.louisvuitton.com

oakley galsses

soccer jerseys

michael kors bag

christian louboutin outlet

nhl jerseys

jordan 3s

michael kors purse

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/12/2013 - 01:21 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

Oh, man, so I wrote my first review not realizing there was more. Now that I've finished what's here, I do understand Elizabeth's infidelity, but it still feels unfinished. Wo7ld live to read the epilogue you've promised! Also, still lots of errors to fix which could make for a better read.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/11/2013 - 11:11 pm Title: Getting To Know You

A little unsatisfying. Not loving Buffy's seeming lack of reasons for cheating, and it seems unfinished.

Reviewer: Melissa Anonymous Date: 11/04/2012 - 09:15 am Title: She Loves Me Not

Just wondering was there an epilogue.?

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 10/11/2005 - 12:20 am Title: She Loves Me Not

Excellent chapter! Can't wait for the epilogue.

Reviewer: Izzy Anonymous Date: 10/08/2005 - 08:04 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

Oh my god, this story is amazing, I totally love it! Very Mills and Boon ( Ramance novels ), I don't know if you familar with them but like this they're hot, sexy and utterly romantic kinda like your fic, and being a romance novel junkie, I adore this fic. I hope you give Elizabeth and William a happy ever after end 'cause they so deserve it. I'll watching out for it!

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 10/08/2005 - 05:57 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

I'm so glad there is an epilogue coming b/c I really want to see Wiliam's reaction to this. I never suspected about Gwen and I'm glad the parting was actually simpler than BUffy thought it was going to be. This was another great story of yours!!

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 10/08/2005 - 05:22 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

Sweet......harsh for Giles to finally face his real feelings but he did it without beating her....which I had feared with the drinking and such........but a very realistic and much needed break between them.......

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 10/08/2005 - 05:10 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

Thank you so much for this. I think it ended brilliantly and I can't wait for the epilogue. Elizabeth and William deserve each other and frankly Rupert and Gwen probably deserve each other as well. I'm not one for affairs, etc in marriage, but in this case, the marriage was what was a sham, obviously. It's too bad, but strong people have to know when to move on. Thank you again for finisihing this story. spuf

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 10/08/2005 - 04:45 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

Wow, the end already?! Wasn't expecting that so soon. I'm happy we got to read about how Rupert saw things and what was on his mind- that was a nice switch. I'm happy that their marriage is over because really, she wasn't happy and he wasn't, either. He should've been with Gwen and now Elizabeth has more of a shot to be with William. I'm looking forward to the epilogue!:)

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 10/08/2005 - 02:58 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

You are good, sometimes marriages do end like this. Sometime they should. Great story, please make the epilogue a happy one for everyone.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/08/2005 - 02:44 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

It was interesting to read Rupert's POV too. He noticed a lot.. and was more then Friends with Gwen. Rupert is more thinking of what the others will thinking - what he will look like in the whole affair. But at least he is willing to let her go. Looking forward to read the epilogue :)

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 10/08/2005 - 02:35 pm Title: She Loves Me Not

Well, well, well...Rupert's a sly dog now isn't he? Didn't see that coming from his side, though it made it that much better. There are two sides to every story. Thankfully, they're both free now. Yes, please don't wait another month to update lol.

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 08/27/2005 - 05:25 pm Title: She Loves Me

Awwwww!! That was so sweet! Aww William is adorable, I'm so glad Buffy caved. Yay!! =)

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 08/27/2005 - 05:23 pm Title: These Three Words

I can't believe I missed these updates! Wow what an incredibly hot chapter. That poem is amazing -- I'm going to have to look up the writer. And the ending, just wow. =)

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 08/26/2005 - 07:34 pm Title: She Loves Me

intense much! great job!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 08/25/2005 - 01:59 pm Title: She Loves Me

I RR before - it!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/25/2005 - 02:15 am Title: She Loves Me

absolutely incredible

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 08/24/2005 - 08:36 pm Title: She Loves Me

Well... I certainly can't complain in the change of heart this story took. I remember in the beginning, you said something like she wasn't going to leave Rupert (I could be mistaken, but whatever it was, it didn't bode well for eternal Spuffy). Now, this story looks like they will be together forever. I can't wait to see where you will take this next.

Author's Response: You're right she did say she wasn't going to leave Rupert and of course you see why she did. She had love for Rupert but that was it. With Spike she saw the light..come on you know the story had to be Spuffy all the way. I wrote a few things in the story that gave the impression she wasn't going to leave Rupert but you know Buffy. Sometimes you have to hit her over the head with a brick to get her to see what she has. Thanks for sticking with the story Franchesca and thanks for the review

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 08/24/2005 - 07:27 pm Title: She Loves Me

Mmmmmmmm..... I hope Spike and Buffy end up together (pretty please) spuf

Author's Response: We'll see..thanks for the review

Reviewer: Raven Anonymous Date: 07/06/2005 - 06:32 pm Title: Passion and Ecstasy Defined

This story has a pretty good plot, but it is very hard for me to get into. The fact that there is no written dialogue makes the characters seem rather lifeless, or hollow. Well, maybe that's just my perception- I don't know- but there just seems to be something missing. I just thought I'd let you know my thoughts. Thanx! ~Raven~

Author's Response: I understand where you are coming from. It has been a challenge to write this without dialogue and believe me I will never do it again. I try to make it so people can still get an idea of what the characters are feeling. Thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 07/05/2005 - 11:45 pm Title: These Three Words

one of the best descriptions of a blow job I have ever read!

Author's Response: Haaa!!! Haaa!!!! Haaa!!!! Why thank you and thanks for the review

Reviewer: jennybean Signed Date: 07/05/2005 - 10:08 pm Title: These Three Words

Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 07/05/2005 - 06:51 pm Title: These Three Words

I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! Buffy is finally getting some clarity in all this. Now, let's hope she does something with it instead of keeping it locked away.

Author's Response: Oh thank you...It's one of my favorites. Its was the poem that did it for me and of course the love confession. Yeah, she is starting to see that she's with the wrong man. I guess that happens when you marry someone to prove something to the people who didn't want you to marry in the first place. That's hard headed Buffy though. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 07/05/2005 - 04:49 pm Title: These Three Words

Wonderful update - can't wait for more as soon as you're able to update. Take care, C ; )