Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Gift Of The Gods
Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 02/21/2005 - 11:09 am Title: chapter 2

Yay!!!!! CAnt wait to read more of ur story.... took me the whole dy to read the first part of the trilogy, so cant wait for an update!

Reviewer: SpikesKitten2009 Signed Date: 02/20/2005 - 02:07 pm Title: chapter 2

awww! I kind of thought that's why she was feeling weird but still! I love Spuffy baby stories(where Spike is the daddy not Angel or Riley or someone else like they do in Canon or AU stories sometimes). Yay! Update soon pretty pwease?

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 02/20/2005 - 09:59 am Title: chapter 2

I love this series. So sweet!

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 02/19/2005 - 10:46 pm Title: chapter 2

their gonna have a baby!! great sequel!! i can't wait to read more

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/19/2005 - 08:31 pm Title: chapter 2

Awe! (I read the last sentenses of book 1) - so that was the promised child ... Will look out for new chapters; i like this story.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/19/2005 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi *smiles* I haven't read the first book, but I'll start reading this one.

Reviewer: Gift of the Gods - Chapter 2 Anonymous Date: 02/19/2005 - 10:22 am Title: chapter 2

Awesome update. Love the lovemaking, and a new prophecy. It was good how you had us wondering about all those special and different feelings the two were having even before we had the prophecy read. Nice update.

Author's Response: Why thankyou ! More very soon - keep an eye out for a couple of chapters before the weekend is out

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/19/2005 - 05:54 am Title: chapter 2

well that's an interesting prophecy? But once cordy's a higher being it couldn't it also be about her and angel?

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/18/2005 - 06:58 am Title: Chapter 1

can't wait to hear what the prophecy says!

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous Date: 02/18/2005 - 04:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start to the second book. {smiles} I wonder what you have in story for us this time. Looking out for the next chapter in this second book of the series.

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 02/17/2005 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Warning! This is in no way a constructive review…. YEAH!! The second story in the series! *looks excited* Fantastic start can’t wait to read the rest!!