Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Buffy's True Love
Reviewer: AE Anonymous Date: 08/30/2008 - 01:22 am Title: Chapter 18

Oh please finish this story. It's really amazing.I just read the whole thing in one shot. Couldn't stop , it was really beautiful ! So please , please dying to find out what happens:D

Author's Response: BTL started off as one story and then became another. One I felt out of deptths for, but after rereading it, I realize I do want to finish it. I've got a couple of other projects to finish, but I will come back to this one.

Reviewer: ame Anonymous Date: 08/18/2008 - 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 18

please finish this story. I've read many of your other stories and love the way you write. Thanks for the great fic!!!

Author's Response: Hi there, I'm going to pull this story out and see what I can do with it. Thank you for reading and asking.

Reviewer: sirlaughalot1 Signed Date: 10/18/2007 - 04:16 am Title: Chapter 18

Oh My God! I really love this story! I hope u will continue it, please, pretty pretty please?

Author's Response: I'm going to try to get back into writing this story. It does need to be finished.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/25/2006 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 18

GAHHH i love this story SO MUCH. please continue please please pleaaase

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm going to pull it out of the dust bin and see what I can do with it.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 02:46 am Title: Chapter 18

one word.
amazing.

ive NEVER read anything like this, definitely not cliched and completely unexpected [near the beginning]. keep writing!! this is awesome

Author's Response: THank you so much!!

Reviewer: Bobbie Anonymous Date: 07/06/2006 - 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 18

Wow! I love all of this author's work, but this story, and this chapter in particular, is my favorite. An amazing piece of fiction...thank you for all of your hard work, and for sharing it with us!

Bobbie

Author's Response: Thank you. You really made my day with your feedback.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 12/09/2005 - 02:48 am Title: Chapter 18

I'll be waiting for more when you're ready to write it again. Thanks for sharing your talent.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it. I hope to be able to finish it soon.

Reviewer: romero Anonymous Date: 10/10/2005 - 05:20 am Title: Chapter 18

Wow..great update.can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 09/24/2005 - 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 18

I'm so sorry you are stopping this story. Especially here! What a twist. I had started reading this story before and then I lost it. Ijust read about 13 chapters today and they were all wonderful. I was sad to get to this chapter and see the author's note. I hope you can get back to it again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: momzilla Anonymous Date: 09/22/2005 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 18

Just wanted to let you know that I've really enjoyed the way this story has developed. It's very unique and engaging, and I've been eagerly anticipating future chapters. I'm disappointed that it's not turning out the way you had planned, and that a hiatus is necessary, but trust that when the story returns it will be just as wonderful, if not better, than this version.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Heaven Anonymous Date: 09/22/2005 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter.........can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 09/22/2005 - 07:45 am Title: Chapter 18

And Ii just read your A/N and just wanted to say that I think the story is amazing as it is - but you're the author and it's up to you to change what you feel necessary. However again I will reiterate that this veersion is already awesome as is, and Ii've been enjoying every chapter. Can't wwait to see what else you bring our way!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 09/22/2005 - 07:42 am Title: Chapter 18

So glad you updated! I love this story, and I can't wait to see what happens! (Is Spike really gonna turn her?) Please update again soon when you get the chance. :D

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 09/22/2005 - 07:15 am Title: Chapter 18

Oh wow. Look forward to the next update. Hope it is soon. Dang ... is he really going to take too much ... did he do it on purpose, or is he going to kick himself for not stopping? Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you .

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 09/22/2005 - 01:50 am Title: Chapter 18

Have really enjoyed this and will look forward to its return - revamped - whenever. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/22/2005 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 18

excellent update and cant wait for more when you get a chance to write some more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 09/22/2005 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 18

You leave it there promising to take a breather and come back with a story better than ever?! I can promise you I will be back when it comes, though I hope the hiatus is not too long. Their relationship is so exciting and different from everything that's out there, and to make it better, I bow down before your talent. Perhaps, I will just imagine them, two vampires in love, with a forever ahead of them... A wonderful chapter regardless of where this story goes next. Such an interesting twist... Spike so intent on saving her, finally deciding to bring her to his dark side and Buffy running from the lover so intent on bring back her emotions that she so carefully tucked away. It is such an amazing dynamic. I look forward to the new and improved version, but thanks so much for sharing this one.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Tahmoe Anonymous Date: 09/21/2005 - 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 18

When I read the author's note, my first words were "No...you can't" but hell you're the author and from one author to another. I certainly understand. Shock was the next thing I felt when Buffy brought up turning her and it seems that is what's going to happen? Truly enjoyed the chapter and I will miss the story. I look forward to the revision and I hope we don't have to wait too long. I'm impatient but if you keep updating "Wheel In The Sky" and "Sanctuary", I think I can wait...LOL Thanks for letting us know and you do what you have to. I know it will be even better.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 09/21/2005 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 18

I don't blame you for taking a break- if it's what needs to be done, then go for it. I have complete faith that this story will rock just as much when you continue to work on it down the road. As for this chapter, I enjoyed it. It was nice to see them have a serious conversation, along with getting a few things cleared up and out of the way. Great job:)

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Stine Anonymous Date: 09/13/2005 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 5

What the hell?!?! who does he think he is?!

Author's Response: The man who loves her, and hopefully knows what is best for her.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 09/06/2005 - 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 17

Wow, almost normal all the way through. Buffy is getting a bit of her spunkiness back (no pun intended). So a night on the town is next up eh. Can't wait for that. Great tale.

Author's Response: lol...no pun taken!! Thank you for the support.

Reviewer: sinkore Anonymous Date: 08/29/2005 - 02:20 pm Title: Chapter 17

a good story keep going with it

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 08/29/2005 - 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 17

That was pretty intense. Excellent chapter. Very hot and steamy. Definitely needing a nice cold shower now. Nicely written.

Author's Response: lol, Thanks!!

Reviewer: tahmoe Signed Date: 08/29/2005 - 11:07 am Title: Chapter 17

I'm pissed because I didn't get the notification this story was updated. I'm glad I decided to view the recently added. Enjoyed the chapter very much and it was a nice treat when Buffy told him she loved him. I did have a question. This chapter is listed as Chapter 17 instead of 16 was that doen on purpose? I hope you're be updating my other favorite stories. I miss them too.

Author's Response: Hi there. Chapter 16 must have been lost in all the problems. I'll reload it when I get home. A new chapter of Sanctuary is up tonight. Thanks, for hanging in there.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/29/2005 - 02:00 am Title: Chapter 17

excellent update more please

Author's Response: Thank you!!!