Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Aftermath
Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 08/22/2009 - 02:47 am Title: Chapter 7

good story. sweet ending. a little something to get me through the night. hopefully i'll find that kind of peaceful sleep now. :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/02/2007 - 11:42 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh I loved it even the 2nd time around.

I was jumping for joy, thought I found a Tammy fic I forgot to read, well after the 5 chapter I discovered I read it in my I'm not a member stage and didn't know I could review.

Oh well, there's always only hope.

Reviewer: GoofyMama99 Signed Date: 12/17/2005 - 04:00 am Title: Chapter 7

i knew there was another reason i didn't like the immortal. he's an ass, and this just proves it. heh. i truly enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/28/2005 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 7

But I'm glad it ended well :-D

Reviewer: carrie Anonymous Date: 02/28/2005 - 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 7

that was such a cute ending, great story!

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/27/2005 - 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 6

awesome wrap up ! can't wait for the wedding or whatever...

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 02/27/2005 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 6

excellent chapter

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/27/2005 - 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Yeah, Buffy did it! Just like in the Highlander Movies - don't loose your head *smile* But I hope the Immortal will.

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/26/2005 - 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 5

If you need a song for this fic you might use how do I live by Leann Rimes...it would really work.just an ideal lol on the story!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/26/2005 - 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

I keep my fingers crossed for Buffy

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/26/2005 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yes, so it was the Immortal - as everyone thought.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/26/2005 - 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yeah, I hope Spike will do it.

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 02/26/2005 - 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 5

OH very nice chapter. just wish it was more. please update soon and often

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/26/2005 - 12:32 am Title: Chapter 4

awesome job!

Reviewer: carrie Anonymous Date: 02/25/2005 - 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

wow, interested to see what happens, good work.

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 02/25/2005 - 11:11 am Title: Chapter 4

I so hate the imortal. Please let buffy be strong and wake up. Please update soon and often

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/25/2005 - 12:27 am Title: Chapter 3

can't wait for the in the head action!

Reviewer: samica Anonymous Date: 02/24/2005 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love the idea of Spike going in.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 02/24/2005 - 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

ohhh i wonder wats going to happen next. so far i really like this story and i cant wait to read more. please update soon thanx

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 02/24/2005 - 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

OH please update more reall soon. I want to see what happened. And i want to see Buffy and Spike happy together.

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/23/2005 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

maybe wills will call xander and bring giles and then we can have a scooby reunion!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/23/2005 - 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ah! When Dawn's right - the Immortla must have something to do with it. Will wait for fhe update to find out.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/23/2005 - 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes. I wonder too why she did it

Reviewer: Fa sai Anonymous Date: 02/23/2005 - 11:29 am Title: Chapter 2

Hm, who did it. The Immortal? Buffy herself? Perhaps the Immortal told Buffy something, that made her want to end her own life... Guess, I have to wait and see... Great story so far. Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/22/2005 - 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

awesome beginnning...!