Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Not Beneath Me
Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/15/2005 - 07:49 am Title: Chapter 27 - Letting Cats Out Of The Bag

good update

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/14/2005 - 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 27 - Letting Cats Out Of The Bag

Ah - Dawn's keyness made the bonds stronger. Too bad the Glory found out Dawn was the key! Loved the Spike/William talk ;-) It though Angel was planning something - hadn't thought he would give Spike the ring. That will him make strong enough to defend Glory - I hope. Oh my.. evil cliffhanger! Looking forward to the next part :)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/14/2005 - 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 27 - Letting Cats Out Of The Bag

Bloody hell I hate cliff hangers. You've got to update soon I can't bear the tension. I'm wondering if the strenghtening of the familial bond will have any effect on Dawns' blood and it's activation. It can't be the same as it was, maybe. I liked how you dealt with Angel, very deft. He knows which side his breads buttered on. A bird in the hand is worth more than one in the bush an all that. Hopefully that's the end of him. Brilliant.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 12/09/2005 - 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 26 - By Your Side

very very interesting. Loved it :D

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 12/09/2005 - 01:46 am Title: Chapter 26 - By Your Side

I loved it! 'Course, I always like the claiming...'forever' Sounds good! How did Buffy get fangs...did I miss something. I'll be watching for more. Thanks

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/09/2005 - 12:05 am Title: Chapter 26 - By Your Side

loved the update

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/08/2005 - 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 26 - By Your Side

It's good to see Joyce is well :) I love it when a claim has the side effect that Buffy is able to live long .. it saddens me to think she'll dye and Spike will have to live on. Beautiful written - Buffy got fangs :) Loved the light thing - wonder what it means (*hint* - Dawn/Key - hint*)

Reviewer: riam Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 26 - By Your Side

good chapter, finally they are mated.
I hate how angel/us thinks he can take spike.
I

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 26 - By Your Side

That was great lots of action then a atartling revelation. The mating scenes were interesting can't wait to find out more about the details and how it affects Dawn. Good one.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 11/26/2005 - 02:03 am Title: Chapter 25 - Eureka

Another good update...greedily waiting more.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/24/2005 - 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Eureka

Hehe.. Giles really did emphasize his point quite clearly when talking with Angel. We'll see if Angel has learned it now. And I see why the chapter is named Eureka - at last they know now what kind of spells are needed. Till the next time!

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous Date: 11/22/2005 - 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Eureka

Awsome chapter. I love it. *smiles*

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 11/22/2005 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 25 - Eureka

What do I spy with my little eye? An update!!!! SQUEEE!!!!!! .....*big hugs* and their *not* only because of updates :)

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 11/22/2005 - 09:55 am Title: Chapter 25 - Eureka

YIPPPPEEEE! Update!!! I so was missing updates for this story. I love it!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 11/22/2005 - 07:10 am Title: Chapter 25 - Eureka

good update

Reviewer: Kat Anonymous Date: 11/13/2005 - 01:02 am Title: Chapter 22 - Traitors, Friends, and Gods

I am not sure if you know this already or if it is just one of those things that you are ignoring but Willow and Tara already found out about Dawn being the key in chapter 16 at the hospital. Other then that I love this story.

Author's Response: Darn ... I forgot that I had the line in Post 16/Chapter 15 about Dawn and the key. Now at least Buffy wouldn't have known that Spike told them ... but he would have had a different reaction when she wanted to tell them. He would have said something like the Wiccas already know or something. Thank you for pointing that out. I will see how I can reword a little of Chapter 22 there to show that Willow and Tara already knew, but the others didn't (like Wes) Thank you!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 10/27/2005 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter 24 - Mending Fences and Bodies

good updates more please

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 10/26/2005 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Mending Fences and Bodies

Thanks so much for the additional chapters. Glad to see Zander's heart change. Loving that Joyce will survive. Go, Spike! Great update, well done! More soon, please.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 10/24/2005 - 03:12 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Mending Fences and Bodies

Well, go Doctor Spike! Quick thinking and from a "dead" sleep too! Loved the chap. GREAT tale. more please.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/22/2005 - 12:15 pm Title: Chapter 24 - Mending Fences and Bodies

I forgot to tell when I commented on the other story (I think): I'm glad to see the update :) Loved the spell trick - saying "Fishy, fishy," and they would remember again. No wonder Angel got tired telling it all over again :) Sorry to see that Joyce has still the headaches. Awe - Xander came to apologize, Spike saving Joyce, and it seems as if Spike and Xander will get along. Xander did change a lot - thanks to Anya and his love for her. Loved it - good update :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/22/2005 - 11:36 am Title: Chapter 23 - Strengths and Weaknesses

I R&R before - it! Sorry I don't know exactly what I wrote then...

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/22/2005 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 22 - Traitors, Friends, and Gods

I R&R before - it! Sorry I don't know exactly what I wrote then...

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 10/20/2005 - 11:22 am Title: Chapter 24 - Mending Fences and Bodies

glad to see an update. I like this story very much

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 10/20/2005 - 04:15 am Title: Chapter 24 - Mending Fences and Bodies

thank you for the update. It's been so long and I was getting antsy for some new chapters. These were great. Cant wait for more

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Signed Date: 10/20/2005 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter 24 - Mending Fences and Bodies

Good thing for Spike's vamp senses. I hope Joyce will be okay. I'm glad Xander is finally coming around. He can be an idiot sometimes, but I really do love him. I'm just hoping everything will work out. Glad you updated=)