Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For In My Dreams
Reviewer: Cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/23/2005 - 05:51 am Title: With the Love of an Angel

I wonder what Buffy will say to Spike - and if she comes home.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 03/22/2005 - 09:36 pm Title: With the Love of an Angel

great chapter. hope joyce turns out ok. cant wait for more. glad ya updated. awesome job.

Reviewer: Raspy_luv Anonymous Date: 03/22/2005 - 09:29 pm Title: Worthless

I haven't read this yet (I'm gonna), but I just want to comment on the intruige the summary sparks. Unique idea. I likes it.... :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 03/12/2005 - 05:55 pm Title: Truthful Lies

Wow - so Buffy noticed that she dreams ... Looking foward for more.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 03/09/2005 - 10:28 pm Title: Truthful Lies

i love this story and im so happy that u updated. this story is really great and i cant wait to read more. pleaase update asap cant wait to read more thanx

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous Date: 03/07/2005 - 02:16 pm Title: Truthful Lies

I think you're doing a fine job. {Smiles} Buffy is going to be torn because all that she knows isn't really existing right in this dream world. It will take a transition time to be able to accept this dream world as an alternate reality that she likes. Of course she'd want to get back to her own place originally. Hopefully in the end though she will realize that this is truly where she wants to be. Then it will suck big time when she is ripped from the dream reality and put back into her own realm. I just hope that Spike will truly be there for her when she gets back to the "real world" and that Buffy will stand up to the others when they object, seeing as her "real" friends aren't so accepting of Spike.

Author's Response: That is precisely what I was thinking. Would you be interested in being a beta? or helping me write this story? keeping my ideas up?

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 03/07/2005 - 05:50 am Title: Truthful Lies

hmm gettin interesting. cant wait for more. great job.

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 03/07/2005 - 05:06 am Title: Truthful Lies

I like the way this is going. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon.

Reviewer: ello Anonymous Date: 03/07/2005 - 01:54 am Title: Truthful Lies

Very interesting so far. The formatting on this chapter is a bit messed up.

Reviewer: captainperoxide007 Anonymous Date: 03/06/2005 - 11:55 pm Title: Truthful Lies

love the story please update soon thanx

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 03/06/2005 - 11:54 pm Title: Truthful Lies

a dream is a wish your heart makes...you could really do a few lines from dream themed songs or poetry for each chapter...would be cool!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 03/02/2005 - 03:33 pm Title: The Bronze

I love it! Wonder if Buffy will stay in that world in the end or if she comes back - and will find Spike again.... I'll reading on.

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 03/02/2005 - 12:06 pm Title: The Bronze

lovin the story. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 09:29 pm Title: The Bronze

awww how cute. i love this story its so great and i really enjoy reading it. please update asap i cant wait to read the next chapter thanx

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 10:28 am Title: The Bronze

loved it!!! please PLEASE post soon!!!!

Reviewer: bloodshedbaby Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 10:11 am Title: The Bronze

Loving the story!! I usually don't request fics go a certain way because I feel that it's the authors choice, but please don't let Buffy stay with human-Spike. Me likes vamp Spike *nods* And hey, if you want to make it bitey, even better *eyes my bitey archive* WHA? Ok, I'm a bite whore, I admit it. Seriously tho, keep up the good writing and looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 08:56 am Title: The Bronze

I liked it very much. Please update when able.

Reviewer: Tasha Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 08:31 am Title: The Bronze

I'm enjoying this dream world for Buffy. Always nice to see her friends being good to her and not being jerks about Spike. So many times I just want to kick Xanders prejudiced butt. Nice to see in this dream world that he's encouraging her. I hope that some of the dream flows into the regular. {Smiles} Good update.

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 03/01/2005 - 07:46 am Title: The Bronze

Hot. Very hot and interesting stoyline. Can't wait to see where it all goes.

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/28/2005 - 11:44 pm Title: The Bronze

and the dance begins!

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 02/28/2005 - 10:18 pm Title: The Bronze

VERY GOOD I love that song by the way...awesome choice!

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 02/28/2005 - 09:48 am Title: Still Asleep?

lovin the story. great job n great chapter. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 02/28/2005 - 07:03 am Title: Still Asleep?

Just read it till here. The plot sounds interesting!

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 02/27/2005 - 10:12 pm Title: Still Asleep?

and here we go again!

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 02/27/2005 - 09:59 pm Title: Still Asleep?

love this chpater!!! please post soon!!