Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/17/2013 - 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Spike is still hot!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 12:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Very hot!

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 02/05/2010 - 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

continuously amusing :) i liked it

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/26/2008 - 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ohhhhhhhhhhh, I hope the next in the series deals with the poof's appearance! Off to check it out..

Hot, guys, and funny. Great combo!

Reviewer: Spikes Babe Anonymous Date: 04/28/2007 - 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Of course i want more *lol* Still so hot and good!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/19/2006 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Course I want more! But I'm reading this when there already IS more...lucky me! very hot fic--well, naturally, all of these are hot! Angel's coming over, huh? grr...*glares daggers at poofter*

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/22/2005 - 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

What can i say,still loving this@" Hugs, marla

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/22/2005 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

After buffys wild ride.Spike is going to the pound to get his beloved car back!" love that you are continuing. Hugs, Marla

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 03/20/2005 - 03:03 am Title: Chapter 1

This one was damn funny as well. Very hot too.

Reviewer: laiquendai Anonymous Date: 03/19/2005 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Short, but really really hot!! so running on to the next part in the series, right now!!

Reviewer: Patty Anonymous Date: 03/05/2005 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 1

wonderful, as always

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Date: 03/04/2005 - 07:33 am Title: Chapter 1

More!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/04/2005 - 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1

MORE! Love it when Spike pushes the Poof's...I mean, Angel's buttons.

Reviewer: oleander Anonymous Date: 03/03/2005 - 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Of course we want more! OH WOW! Iwas going to type, you rock, girl - but you're 5 guys, is that right - well good on you, and we want more!

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 03/03/2005 - 05:15 am Title: Chapter 1

I'd do one final one and say the final one with Angel, except have Angel be with Cordy...so that spike has too comfort Buffy!

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 03/03/2005 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 1

ohhhhh tha sounds interesting. please make sequel thanx

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 03/03/2005 - 01:49 am Title: Chapter 1

please dont end this story here and i want more

Reviewer: lara Anonymous Date: 03/02/2005 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

YEP! i think different and i want more! hihi deing to kno what kind of idea has poped into spikes mind

Reviewer: Rana Anonymous Date: 03/02/2005 - 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooooh very naughty! I love the idea of Spike planning some scheme to enrage Angel. Please do continue this. The sex in the car was hot as always! Great story!

Reviewer: Allison Signed Date: 03/02/2005 - 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Of course I want more LOL You can't just leave it on this note! Angel's coming to town...oh the possibilities! And this chapter was just so great...reminds me of a conversation I had yesterday about cops...loved it:)