Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Jingle Bell Drunk
Reviewer: GoofyMama99 Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 05:10 pm Title: Jingle Bell Drunk

okay, gotta tell you, i love 'grandma got run over by a reindeer' and i absolutely loved spike's version. made me laugh out loud. even more so cuz i could actually hear him singing it. oh, if only we could all spend our christmas that way. well, without getting mind numbingly drunk.

Reviewer: Taylor Anonymous Date: 02/21/2007 - 09:47 pm Title: Jingle Bell Drunk

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 09:47 pm Title: Jingle Bell Drunk

i liked this one because it was cute and sexy.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 03/06/2005 - 08:17 pm Title: Jingle Bell Drunk

thank god for smutty fiction!! and thanx to you for this awesome fic...though i wonder what will happen in the morning ;)

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 03/05/2005 - 04:55 pm Title: Jingle Bell Drunk

That was fun and sexy! I love a bit o' Christmas cheer in March. You could do a rewrite with green beer and let them start a tradition to kiss under the shamrock and post on 3-17 (well, I think it would be funny).

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/05/2005 - 06:54 am Title: Jingle Bell Drunk

Excellent! Very funny & sexy! Loved it!

Reviewer: songgal1 Signed Date: 03/05/2005 - 04:44 am Title: Jingle Bell Drunk

even though it's almost st paddy's day...terrific xmas fic!