Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: wengdongdong Anonymous Date: 07/08/2015 - 04:50 am Title: Chapter One

201578dongdong

 

black timberland boots

chanel outlet

insanity workout dvd

coach outlet

louis vuitton outlet

hollister

cheap jordans

jordan 11 low

chanel uk

longchamp outlet

michael kors outlet

hollister clothing

true religion outlet

toms shoes

christian louboutin shoes

michael kors watches

burberry sale

oakley sunglasses outlet

sac longchamp pas cher

nike air max

burberry outlet

louis vuitton handbags

ray bans

prescription sunglasses

burberry outlet online

louis vuitton

abercrombie

christian louboutin

jordan 11 gamma blue

louboutin femme

prada

lululemon

ray ban outlet

michael kors outlet

toms outlet

caoch outlet

jordan 11

hollister clothing store

ray ban glasses

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban uk

burberry outlet online

kate spade outlet

oakley sunglasses

abercrombie

jordan 6

coach outlet

copy watches

gucci outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

kobe shoes

coach factory

abercrombie

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

ray ban outlet

jordan 6 cigar

nfl jerseys

longchamp handbags

louis vuitton outlet

michael kors handbags

adidas outlet store

coach outlet store online

hollister clothing

abercrombie & fitch

michael kors outlet

marc jacobs

michael kors handbags

polo ralph lauren home

coach outlet store online

oakley sunglass

louis vuitton

hollister

toms outlet

cheap jerseys

longchamp bags

michael kors outlet

michael kors handbags

michael kors outlet

air max 90

christian louboutin shoes

jordan 11s

jordan 11s

jordan shoes

coach outlet

oakley vault

tory burch outlet

louis vuitton handbags

abercrombie

ray ban sungalsses

gucci

coach outlet

louis vuitton outlet

polo ralph lauren

jordan 11 concord

louis vuitton

louboutin pas cher

chi flat iron

ray ban uk

coach outlet stores

michael kors outlet

ralph lauren sale

coach factory outlet online

burberry outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

louis vuitton outlet

adidas shoes

abercrombie & fitch

jordan 13

louis vuitton handbags

true religion

toms outlet

oakley sunglasses sale

louis vuitton outlet

celine

coach outlet

beats by dr dre

chanel bags outlet

coco chanel

ghd hair straighteners

ralph lauren

coach factory outlet online

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors uk

christian louboutin sale

michael kors outlet

kevin durant shoes

louis vuitton

coach outlet

chanel handbags

michael kors outlet online

cheap soccer shoes

replica watches

louis vuitton

abercrombie store

tory burch outlet online

jordan 13

pandora charms

michael kors

marc jacobs handbags

coach factory outlet

michael kors uk

fitflop footwear

toms outlet

sac longchamp

hermes

abercrombie outlet

abercrombie and fitch

coach factorty outlet

coach factory outlet online

michael kors handbags

michael kors

jordan 4

oakley sunglasses

cheap jordans

true religion jeans

ray ban sunglasses uk

christian louboutin

louis vuitton handbags

fitflops clearance

louis vuitton outlet

fitflop shoes

tod's shoes

christian louboutin

jordan 4s

louis vuitton

lebron james basketball shoes

fitflops

football shoes

coach canada outlet

true religion outlet

air jordan pas cher

oakley sunglass

true religion

lebron james shoes

louis vuitton handbags

oakley sunglasses outlet

hollister clothing

louis vuitton outlet

pandora charms

pandora charms

red christian louboutin

juicy couture

jordan pas cher homme

true religion jeans

michael kors bag

christian louboutin outlet

toms shoes

cheap lululemon

louis vuitton handbags

gucci

jordan concords

air jordan 11

jordan 8s

coach outlet online

gucci outlet

jordan shoes

michael kors outlet

true religion outlet

michael kors outlet online

cheap air max

rolex watches outlet

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

retro jordans

abercrombie store

abercrombie

fendi

louis vuitton handbags

cheap jordans

kate spade outlet

chi flat irons

true religion sale

air max uk

christian louboutin

louis vuitton outlet stores

true religion

burberry outlet

oakley sunglasses

kate spade handbags

black timberland boots

michael kors outlet online

louis vuitton handbags

tory burch sale

air max 2015

louis vuitton outlet

chanel bags

fendi bags

louis vuitton handbags

ray ban glasses

christian louboutin outlet

pandora jewelry

louis vuitton outlet

michael kors

gucci outlet

cheap toms

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton outlet

coach outlet store online

ray ban sunglasses

michael kors

ray ban sunglasses

michael kors outlet

michael kors handbags

christian louboutin shoes

timberland boots

michael kors

jeremy scott adidas

jordan 4

ray ban sunglasses outlet

ray bans

michael kors outlet

oakley sunglasses

cheap jordans

hollister kids

coach outlet

cheap jordans

louis vuitton uk

chanel handbags

air jordan 13

oakley sunglasses wholesale

mont blanc pens

burberry scarf

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban outlet

lebron james shoes 2015

ed hardy outlet

christian louboutin sale

hollister

ralph lauren outlet

timberland boots

ed hardy clothing

coach factory outlet

ralph lauren polo shirts

coach factory outlet

chanel handbags

jordan 11

oakley sunglasses

ray ban glasses

oakley sunglasses

coach outlet

hollister

ray ban sunglass

burberry outlet

oakley vault

pandara jewelry

nike air max

timberlands

abercrombie kids

hollister co

hermes birkin bag

retro jordans

jordan 3

mont blanc

louis vuitton

oakley sunglasses wholesale

ralph lauren

cheap toms

cheap nfl jerseys

timberland boots

ray ban outlet

michael kors outlet

kate spade

louis vuitton handbags

p90x workouts

michael kors outlet

michael kors

burberry outlet

cheap jerseys

louis vuitton

nfl jerseys

louis vuitton

ray ban sungalss

mulberry uk

jordan 8

louis vuitton

coach factorty outlet

lebron james shoes

chanel handbags

michael kors outlet online

ray bans

michael kors outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet

louboutin

oakley sunglasses cheap

tory burch outlet

polo ralph lauren

cheap jerseys

gucci handbags

prada outlet

ray ban sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

dior handbags

louis vuitton

ray ban sunglasses

coach

louis vuitton handbags

gucci shoes

mont blanc

tods outlet

michael kors

michael kors

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

yoga pants

tods shoes

coach factory outlet

christian louboutin

replica watches

mulberry handbags

insanity workout

mont blanc pens

coach outlet

true religion

coach outlet

oakley sunglasses

concords 11

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet

jordan 11 low

louis vuitton handbags

pandora jewelry

christian louboutin

chanel bags

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton

oakley sunglasses cheap

polo ralph lauren

abercrombie

cheap ray bans

jordan 11 gamma blue

abercrombie

abercrombie and fitch new york

gucci outlet online

michael kors

hollister outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors handbags

celine outlet

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

tod's shoes

adidas outlet

michael kors outlet online

hollister clothing store

ray ban sunglasses

gucci outlet

prada shoes

longchamp handbags

michael kors outlet online sale

kobe bryant shoes

jrodan retro

louis vuitton

hollister clothing

coach outlet store online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet store online

beats solo

christian louboutin sale

michael kors

jordan 9

louis vuitton outlet

louis vuitton outlet

timberland earthkeepers

fitflops sale clearance

polo ralph lauren

coach outlet store online

abercrombie

abercrombie fitch

celine

prada uk

cheap louis vuitton handbags

celine outlet

www.louisvuitton.com

oakley galsses

soccer jerseys

michael kors bag

christian louboutin outlet

nhl jerseys

jordan 3s

michael kors purse

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/24/2012 - 06:21 pm Title: Epilogue

A very lovely story. Needs to be beta'd; there are a multitude of errors that make it confusing to read at points. But the plot is good, and in spots the dialogue is really delightful.

Reviewer: MrsGooglyBear Anonymous Date: 08/08/2012 - 03:07 am Title: Epilogue

This is one of the best historic stories I've ever read!!! This is one of my ultimate favorites!!! I love it!! I hope you continue to write more stories!!! (:

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/08/2010 - 08:07 pm Title: Epilogue

That was a really amazing story. I liked it so much. Thanks for the amazing fic. I wish u would finish Cabin Fever though. I really want to know what happens with that one. I was really left dangling.

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Signed Date: 06/16/2007 - 09:20 pm Title: Epilogue

Amazing story, I loved it! :)

Reviewer: Chouchou Anonymous Date: 06/10/2007 - 07:36 am Title: Epilogue

I love this story! It's one of my favourite=)

Reviewer: Hostel 17 Anonymous Date: 10/15/2006 - 04:46 pm Title: Epilogue

There were hobbits! So cool! In the chappy b4 the epilogue u got some stuff from the Princess Bride, didn't u? ;) Luved the hobbits!

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 03/26/2006 - 01:57 am Title: Epilogue

I LOVED this story! So sweet! :D

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 05/25/2005 - 06:10 pm Title: Epilogue

Wow! Beautifully written story! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you...I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Spikegirl16 Anonymous Date: 05/01/2005 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter Seven

what? you had more than 100 hits and no review? Well here you go! I love this story! More! Mabey if you published it else where it could get more reviews! Little tip: www.bsdiaries.com

Author's Response: hehe, thanks for YOUR review! It always amazes me how little ppl. respond, but I appreciate your effort. and thanks for the link!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/24/2005 - 07:33 pm Title: Epilogue

Excellent story! What girl doesn't love a good fairy tale? Thanks for the beautiful, well-written story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: stace Anonymous Date: 03/06/2005 - 03:34 pm Title: Epilogue

i read this story all the way through.. i couldn't stop. so basically.. i've been sitting here all day, reading ;) and there is just not enough i can say about this. its got a little bit of everything.. little bit of angst, adventure, action, and most importantly romance. i absolutely ADORED this fic.. major props. well done!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it and thanks for letting me know! ;0)

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 03/06/2005 - 01:32 pm Title: Epilogue

Thanks so much for sharing this with us! I've got such a soft spot for Spuffy fairy tales :) This is one of the best I've read...

Author's Response: Thank you - that's quite a compliment. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 03/05/2005 - 10:41 pm Title: Epilogue

Aww! This fic was such a sweet lil' fairy tale!!! I totally loved reading it!

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 03/05/2005 - 08:52 pm Title: Chapter Six

Ooh--he kicked the horse! Now I really hate Prince Angelus! :) I think I'm gonna be up late reading...

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/05/2005 - 08:45 pm Title: Epilogue

Wow, that was an amazing story. I couldn't stop reading - you're a great writer! I loved that there was suspense, romance, adventure - it had it all, even hobbits, lol. Oh, and I loved the Princess Bride references - that's one of my favorite movies. Anyway, I loved the story and the ending and I can't wait to read more of your work! Thanks for writing it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Jessica! I'm glad you liked it. Its one of my favs to have written and I LOVE the Princess Bride as well. Obviously. hehe Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Reciprocity Signed Date: 03/05/2005 - 02:40 pm Title: Epilogue

I've read this before on you're site, and felt compelled to express how ridiculously awesometastic this story is. I really enjoyed it. I've been following Cabin Fever, i hope you're muse is recooperating well, and i look forward to future posts, Take Care. R

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. As far as CF? I'm almost finsihed writing ch. 16 of that one - so not much longer.