Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/24/2012 - 10:21 pm Title: Epilogue

A very lovely story. Needs to be beta'd; there are a multitude of errors that make it confusing to read at points. But the plot is good, and in spots the dialogue is really delightful.

Reviewer: MrsGooglyBear Anonymous Date: 08/08/2012 - 07:07 am Title: Epilogue

This is one of the best historic stories I've ever read!!! This is one of my ultimate favorites!!! I love it!! I hope you continue to write more stories!!! (:

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/09/2010 - 12:07 am Title: Epilogue

That was a really amazing story. I liked it so much. Thanks for the amazing fic. I wish u would finish Cabin Fever though. I really want to know what happens with that one. I was really left dangling.

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Signed Date: 06/17/2007 - 01:20 am Title: Epilogue

Amazing story, I loved it! :)

Reviewer: Chouchou Anonymous Date: 06/10/2007 - 11:36 am Title: Epilogue

I love this story! It's one of my favourite=)

Reviewer: Hostel 17 Anonymous Date: 10/15/2006 - 08:46 pm Title: Epilogue

There were hobbits! So cool! In the chappy b4 the epilogue u got some stuff from the Princess Bride, didn't u? ;) Luved the hobbits!

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: 03/26/2006 - 06:57 am Title: Epilogue

I LOVED this story! So sweet! :D

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 05/25/2005 - 10:10 pm Title: Epilogue

Wow! Beautifully written story! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you...I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Spikegirl16 Anonymous Date: 05/01/2005 - 01:43 pm Title: Chapter Seven

what? you had more than 100 hits and no review? Well here you go! I love this story! More! Mabey if you published it else where it could get more reviews! Little tip: www.bsdiaries.com

Author's Response: hehe, thanks for YOUR review! It always amazes me how little ppl. respond, but I appreciate your effort. and thanks for the link!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/25/2005 - 12:33 am Title: Epilogue

Excellent story! What girl doesn't love a good fairy tale? Thanks for the beautiful, well-written story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: stace Anonymous Date: 03/06/2005 - 08:34 pm Title: Epilogue

i read this story all the way through.. i couldn't stop. so basically.. i've been sitting here all day, reading ;) and there is just not enough i can say about this. its got a little bit of everything.. little bit of angst, adventure, action, and most importantly romance. i absolutely ADORED this fic.. major props. well done!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it and thanks for letting me know! ;0)

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 03/06/2005 - 06:32 pm Title: Epilogue

Thanks so much for sharing this with us! I've got such a soft spot for Spuffy fairy tales :) This is one of the best I've read...

Author's Response: Thank you - that's quite a compliment. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 03/06/2005 - 03:41 am Title: Epilogue

Aww! This fic was such a sweet lil' fairy tale!!! I totally loved reading it!

Reviewer: Pipergirl Anonymous Date: 03/06/2005 - 01:52 am Title: Chapter Six

Ooh--he kicked the horse! Now I really hate Prince Angelus! :) I think I'm gonna be up late reading...

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/06/2005 - 01:45 am Title: Epilogue

Wow, that was an amazing story. I couldn't stop reading - you're a great writer! I loved that there was suspense, romance, adventure - it had it all, even hobbits, lol. Oh, and I loved the Princess Bride references - that's one of my favorite movies. Anyway, I loved the story and the ending and I can't wait to read more of your work! Thanks for writing it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Jessica! I'm glad you liked it. Its one of my favs to have written and I LOVE the Princess Bride as well. Obviously. hehe Thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Reciprocity Signed Date: 03/05/2005 - 07:40 pm Title: Epilogue

I've read this before on you're site, and felt compelled to express how ridiculously awesometastic this story is. I really enjoyed it. I've been following Cabin Fever, i hope you're muse is recooperating well, and i look forward to future posts, Take Care. R

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. As far as CF? I'm almost finsihed writing ch. 16 of that one - so not much longer.