Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Darla Winifred
Reviewer: blanco p?rpura mujeres nike lunarglide 6 zapatos Anonymous Date: 03/16/2019 - 04:05 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

adidas ace second generation 15.1 fg ag sort gul s?lv polo ralph lauren classic swim shorts nike kyrie irving 4 black gold air max 90 nero rosa customized dam?nner nike internationalist rosa grau alabama crimson tide top of the world ncaa prey mesh cap
blanco p?rpura mujeres nike lunarglide 6 zapatos [url=http://www.riojacasa.com/blanco-p%C3%BArpura-mujeres-nike-lunarglide-6-zapatos-zapatosl]blanco p?rpura mujeres nike lunarglide 6 zapatos[/url]

Reviewer: air huarache by nike noir Anonymous Date: 01/30/2019 - 09:22 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

nike hyperdunk 2016 orange green nike mercurialx proximo lyser?d nike free run 4.0 schwarz grau orange adidas nitrocharge 2.0 black michael kors jet set large bag nike roshe run menn svart rosa flash fresh mint chrome
air huarache by nike noir [url=http://www.abenvirotech.com/air-huarache-by-nike-noir-chaussuresh]air huarache by nike noir[/url]

Reviewer: rodriguesjose Anonymous Date: 12/28/2018 - 02:55 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

ugg australia classic tall grey armani leather belt adidas pure boost camo where to buy hermes birkin bag adidas hemp samba black jimmy choo slip on sneakers
rodriguesjose [url=http://www.rodriguesjose.com/]rodriguesjose[/url]

Reviewer: loydartist Anonymous Date: 12/25/2018 - 07:13 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

ray ban aviator sunglasses hong kong limited prada sunglasses men black mackage jacket history 4d womens tall ugg boots hermes belt box for sale nike cortez white kids
loydartist [url=http://www.loydartist.com/]loydartist[/url]

Reviewer: lafuette Anonymous Date: 12/08/2018 - 10:40 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

coach tote patches melbourne nike air huarache nm green purple buy air jordan xiii hermes big h belt mackage coat outlet 71 adidas originals zx 750 herren
lafuette [url=http://www.lafuette.com/]lafuette[/url]

Reviewer: michael kors cynthia small shoulder bag Anonymous Date: 09/29/2018 - 06:41 am Title: Crimson light & Dark night

discount oakley womens forsake sunglasses menscheap oakley batwolf sunglasses australiawholesale oakley dispatch sunglass hutdiscount oakley frogskins white frame
michael kors cynthia small shoulder bag [url=http://www.businesstracking.org/mkdiscount_en/michael-kors-cynthia-small-shoulder-bag]michael kors cynthia small shoulder bag[/url]

Reviewer: Laiba Anonymous Date: 08/07/2018 - 05:56 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

cbc

Reviewer: nike air force 1 ac navy pack Anonymous Date: 06/21/2018 - 11:06 am Title: Crimson light & Dark night

nike lebron soldier ix prm,air jordan 10 retro recent bottom,adidas stan smith black purple,nike zoom structure 18 womens yellow,red purple mens nike air max 2018 shoes,nike kyrie 3 black
nike air force 1 ac navy pack http://www.azulwines.com/nike-air-force-1-ac-navy-pack-shoesv

Reviewer: nike air max 95 sneakerboot Anonymous Date: 05/25/2018 - 03:11 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

reebok classic leather suede rivet grey,nike air max invigor print fall 2016,air jordan 12 retro wool dark grey blackair jordan 18 red,nike air max 95 og slate,kobe bryant nike kobe 11 elite all star,nike air jordan 13 xiii women shoes in grey and pink
nike air max 95 sneakerboot http://www.babybechic.com/nike-air-max-95-sneakerboot-shoesm

Reviewer: Test Anonymous Date: 12/01/2013 - 02:54 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

This is just a test

Reviewer: Briana Anonymous Date: 08/22/2005 - 12:02 am Title: Crimson light & Dark night

how rude!!! I luv that story and all of Kantayra's stories, they are very original and Kantayra's doesn't deserve this!!!