Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Darla Winifred
Reviewer: pilgerdruck Anonymous Date: 02/23/2020 - 10:25 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

desigual rucksack schwarz vestidos de invierno juveniles air jordan 8 grey ray ban rb4266 sunglasses nike dual fusion x2 herren standesamt kleider braut
pilgerdruck [url=http://www.pilgerdruck.com/]pilgerdruck[/url]

Reviewer: mybeatacademy Anonymous Date: 01/30/2020 - 11:09 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

nike zoom hyperrev 2015 r?d hvid chaussure plate a lacet femme nike mercurial superfly fg negro and rosado nike kobe ad green norway nike kobe 11 lower merion aces for venta hombres jordan retro 14 negro toe
mybeatacademy [url=http://www.mybeatacademy.com/]mybeatacademy[/url]

Reviewer: air huarache by nike noir Anonymous Date: 01/31/2019 - 02:22 am Title: Crimson light & Dark night

nike hyperdunk 2016 orange green nike mercurialx proximo lyser?d nike free run 4.0 schwarz grau orange adidas nitrocharge 2.0 black michael kors jet set large bag nike roshe run menn svart rosa flash fresh mint chrome
air huarache by nike noir [url=http://www.abenvirotech.com/air-huarache-by-nike-noir-chaussuresh]air huarache by nike noir[/url]

Reviewer: rodriguesjose Anonymous Date: 12/28/2018 - 07:55 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

ugg australia classic tall grey armani leather belt adidas pure boost camo where to buy hermes birkin bag adidas hemp samba black jimmy choo slip on sneakers
rodriguesjose [url=http://www.rodriguesjose.com/]rodriguesjose[/url]

Reviewer: loydartist Anonymous Date: 12/26/2018 - 12:13 am Title: Crimson light & Dark night

ray ban aviator sunglasses hong kong limited prada sunglasses men black mackage jacket history 4d womens tall ugg boots hermes belt box for sale nike cortez white kids
loydartist [url=http://www.loydartist.com/]loydartist[/url]

Reviewer: lafuette Anonymous Date: 12/09/2018 - 03:40 am Title: Crimson light & Dark night

coach tote patches melbourne nike air huarache nm green purple buy air jordan xiii hermes big h belt mackage coat outlet 71 adidas originals zx 750 herren
lafuette [url=http://www.lafuette.com/]lafuette[/url]

Reviewer: Laiba Anonymous Date: 08/07/2018 - 09:56 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

cbc

Reviewer: nike air max 95 sneakerboot Anonymous Date: 05/25/2018 - 07:11 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

reebok classic leather suede rivet grey,nike air max invigor print fall 2016,air jordan 12 retro wool dark grey blackair jordan 18 red,nike air max 95 og slate,kobe bryant nike kobe 11 elite all star,nike air jordan 13 xiii women shoes in grey and pink
nike air max 95 sneakerboot http://www.babybechic.com/nike-air-max-95-sneakerboot-shoesm

Reviewer: Test Anonymous Date: 12/01/2013 - 07:54 pm Title: Crimson light & Dark night

This is just a test

Reviewer: Briana Anonymous Date: 08/22/2005 - 04:02 am Title: Crimson light & Dark night

how rude!!! I luv that story and all of Kantayra's stories, they are very original and Kantayra's doesn't deserve this!!!