Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Little Buffy
Reviewer: spuffy fan 14 Anonymous Date: 06/08/2011 - 07:58 pm Title: Chapters One - Three

that was really cute love it
well done
could you please Complete it

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 07/08/2010 - 01:48 pm Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

awww.. now that really was cute little Buffy :D i really felt bad for Spike and Xander was really mean in here, wasn't he? I kind of expected there would be the 'Frosty' reminder at the end and you didn't dissapoint me :D Loved it! now off to see a sequel...

Reviewer: Kimberly L Anonymous Date: 07/12/2009 - 02:11 pm Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

I LOVE this story, i have read it over and over again, it's a wonderful, feel good story that never loses its appeal.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 11/11/2008 - 01:23 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

Cute story.

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 08/18/2007 - 01:22 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

Absolutely loved it!!!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/19/2006 - 09:12 pm Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

Oh this is so sweet! And I completely agree, Xander is a poophead!

I'm off to find Sweet William now.....

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 07/20/2005 - 03:23 am Title: Chapters One - Three

This story is absolutely adorable!

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Anonymous Date: 05/15/2005 - 03:02 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

Very sweet and very entertaining :)

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 03/08/2005 - 02:51 pm Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

I had read this story before but i loved it the first time and just had to read it again. i love little buffy she was so cute and spike was so sweet to her. great story can't wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 03/08/2005 - 04:49 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

I had read this a while back on your website. It was really really cute. Do you have plans to update Sweet William anytime soon? =)

Author's Response: I haven't given up on it yet. My muse is just slack of late. I have about 1/2 of the next chapter written, but I'm stuck. I hope to have it eventualy. :0)

Reviewer: Jenesis Signed Date: 03/07/2005 - 10:51 pm Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

This is such a great story. I love the interaction between little Buffy and Spike. Good job!