Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Little Buffy
Reviewer: spuffy fan 14 Anonymous Date: 06/08/2011 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapters One - Three

that was really cute love it
well done
could you please Complete it

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 07/08/2010 - 05:48 pm Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

awww.. now that really was cute little Buffy :D i really felt bad for Spike and Xander was really mean in here, wasn't he? I kind of expected there would be the 'Frosty' reminder at the end and you didn't dissapoint me :D Loved it! now off to see a sequel...

Reviewer: Kimberly L Anonymous Date: 07/12/2009 - 06:11 pm Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

I LOVE this story, i have read it over and over again, it's a wonderful, feel good story that never loses its appeal.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 11/11/2008 - 06:23 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

Cute story.

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 08/18/2007 - 05:22 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

Absolutely loved it!!!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/20/2006 - 01:12 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

Oh this is so sweet! And I completely agree, Xander is a poophead!

I'm off to find Sweet William now.....

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 07/20/2005 - 07:23 am Title: Chapters One - Three

This story is absolutely adorable!

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Anonymous Date: 05/15/2005 - 07:02 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

Very sweet and very entertaining :)

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 03/08/2005 - 07:51 pm Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

I had read this story before but i loved it the first time and just had to read it again. i love little buffy she was so cute and spike was so sweet to her. great story can't wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 03/08/2005 - 09:49 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

I had read this a while back on your website. It was really really cute. Do you have plans to update Sweet William anytime soon? =)

Author's Response: I haven't given up on it yet. My muse is just slack of late. I have about 1/2 of the next chapter written, but I'm stuck. I hope to have it eventualy. :0)

Reviewer: Jenesis Signed Date: 03/08/2005 - 03:51 am Title: Chapters Seven - Nine

This is such a great story. I love the interaction between little Buffy and Spike. Good job!