Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 12:42 am Title: Chapter 5

Fun!

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

again with the plot... at least I know the wet and wild is cumming, oops coming :)

-Beth

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 12:21 pm Title: chapter 3

again with the plot? teeheehee Angel need a boot to the head!

-Beth

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 12:16 pm Title: chapter 2

Thats what I'm talking about! Yummy, loud pounding and screaming :)

my oh my, what a dirty mouth I have ....

-Beth

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 12/19/2008 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

good chappy, onto the next. I know there's smut in here somewhere.... what is this, plot?

-Beth

(boys and their cars..)

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter 5

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! *hugs and kisses each and every one of you*

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 4

Loving it, but I don't want them to just finish it. I want them to win and I want Angel to eat his heart out. Guess I'm just small and petty. I'm proud of me! LOL!

*hugs*

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 10:02 am Title: chapter 3

GOD, Angel is such a wanker!!

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 09:37 am Title: chapter 2

OMG! LMAO!!!! I SO wish Angel could have heard them shagging on the show, it'd have driven him into the sunlight!!!!

Off for more, you guys rock! *smooches you all*

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 06/27/2008 - 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1

I wanna smack Xander upside the head... just like in canon! You guys and this series are stalling me from a lot of reading I should be doing! Really enjoying, mwah!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 04/29/2007 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

I don't know how many times I've read this fic, but it never gets old. Brilliant.

Reviewer: Spikes Babe Anonymous Date: 04/29/2007 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 5

Ha ha ha ha ha Angel is so jealous, i love it . And when Buffy gav e him her bra.. Me still wants more going for next! =)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 01:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hilarious fic really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 4

Really sweet love the spuffy bonding.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 01:05 pm Title: chapter 2

Fantastic chappie wish I could have been a fly on that wall.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant can't wait for the race.

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 12:23 am Title: Chapter 5

So cordy fu-ked up.Well the rell winners were Spike and Buffy.And also spike learned more humanty and buffy learned more goodness about Spike. I loved your stories.I loved your style.You guys are good. a fitting end!" Hugs, Marla

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/23/2005 - 12:11 am Title: Chapter 4

Well that was, ok.angel knocks them off track,and leaves them stuck in the sand.Buffy helps Angel with her bra,so angel can make a fan belt. spike is livid.but when it comes to buffy he gets over it.And buffy wants spike to care about her. wow thats different. hugs. marla

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/22/2005 - 11:54 pm Title: chapter 3

Well so far so good!"Buffy and spike just keep rollin on. Hugs, Marla

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/22/2005 - 11:44 pm Title: chapter 2

They pulled into an motell,and there room is right next to Cordy and angel.Spike was just tickeled,and amed to please buffyy over and over again.And very loud.O yeah,more hot spike.Angel was not happy. Hugs, marla

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 06/22/2005 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Same old Zander,will he ever change?I like anyah,saying she liked seeing spike with out his shirt,among other things.and it seems she likes what spike has done with his car-Desoto.Yep it seems Spike and buffy are ready for the race.And they seem to be sitting very nice together,Or errr laying,and what ever else they can do together. Hugs, Marla

Reviewer: Askita Anonymous Date: 04/07/2005 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great story. I loved it!! Can't wai to move on to the next one!!

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 03/30/2005 - 07:48 pm Title: chapter 2

OK that was very cool too. Take that soul boy!

Reviewer: laiquendai Anonymous Date: 03/19/2005 - 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 5

yet again, another great addition to the car trouble collection!! (and it has evil!angel in it... I so dislike that vampire!) Well done, I really enjoyed that!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/13/2005 - 08:24 am Title: Chapter 5

Hmmmm....more to come...hopefully? Love this one!