Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter One

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:41 am Title: Chapter One

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: Rebecca Anonymous Date: 05/05/2013 - 06:22 pm Title: Chapter Eight

Brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/01/2012 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Just had to revisit this one. A solid favorite. Thanks again. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the reread. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/21/2012 - 10:11 am Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Oh yay!!! Yay for Buffy getting her Spike back, although I did like the 'other' Spike and felt bad for him too. No big surprise there! And glad to know there is a sequel I can jump right into. Thanks for sharing. Really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you like the sequel.

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/21/2012 - 12:10 am Title: Chapter Twenty-three

Wow!!! on a ladder in the sewers!? Awesome! I think that has got to be the most imaginative place I've seen them have sex. I totally loved that! I could also see them falling off at the errr .. conclusion... LOL! Glad they didn't!

Author's Response: LOL My mind goes to strange places sometimes... :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/20/2012 - 11:31 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-one

Oh yes - Of course Angel would ruin her birthday and drive a stake into Spike's heart - metaphorically if not literally. Crud. Poor Spikey.

Author's Response: Angel is a jerk in this one - for quite a while, anyway. He may not get over that until the sequel, now that I think of it... :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/20/2012 - 08:45 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen

LOVED Cordy in this one! Soooo perfect worrying about the spring fashions! And again Xander - c'mon Buffy, pop him in the mouth just once.

Author's Response: LOL Cordy is fun to write. Yeah, Xander's being a jerk. Maybe he and Angel should just go off together. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/20/2012 - 08:31 pm Title: Chapter Sioxteen

GRRRRRRRRRRR Xander! He does make a wonderful antagonist, though. I love Buffy continuing to stand up for Spike, despite the pressure. Hope she smacks Xander soon, though. :)

Author's Response: LOL Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy the rest of it. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/20/2012 - 07:47 pm Title: Chapter Thirteen

Very HOT. And also sad. And funny at the end with the undies. I would've thought she'd've let him kept them - to remind him. But it was cute having her take them out of his pocket. :) Interesting how even changing things, things don't change. It makes you wonder how much else will change but not change. Can't wait to see how she handles Riley and the Initiative , for example. Loving the story. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you're liking it.

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/20/2012 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter Six

The sexual tension you've built is wonderful! Love Spike responding to her even though he doesn't understand what's going on.

Author's Response: Thank you. It gets heavier. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/20/2012 - 11:34 am Title: Chapter One

I think the idea of Buffy wanting to end it all and go back to Heaven is very realistic. And, of course, Willow fixing things with magic is also true to character and NEVER goes right. Can't wait to see where this leads! Wonderful premise.

Author's Response: Thank you - I hope you enjoy the story. :)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/21/2012 - 05:13 am Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Absolute gorgeousness! Love that Buffy finally learns something... and love snarky Spike and sappy Spike. Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Was fun to write and is still one of my favorites.

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/16/2012 - 07:28 am Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 03/23/2012 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

i loved this story soooo much!! thank you so much!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for telling me so. :)

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 08/06/2010 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Wow i just read all 25 chapters and i love it!!! what a great fic, so sweet, sexy and sad. I'm so glad that season 7 Spike came back to Buffy, while i think season 2 Spike would have eventually loved Buffy i don't think it would be that same as season 7 Spike, again awesome fic.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. You can find out what happens to Season 2 Spike in the sequel "I Know You II"

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/15/2009 - 01:35 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

This was very good.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/29/2009 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

omg that was absolutely amazing. i cant describe to you how much luved this story! i just had to read this all in one sitting, i couldnt bring myself to stop. but now i really need to sleep before i can get started on the sequel.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks for telling me. Sorry about the missing sleep. I hope you enjoy the sequel. :)

Reviewer: holetoledo Signed Date: 11/26/2008 - 01:42 am Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Oh my God. Amazing... so amazing!

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 10/10/2007 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Such a wonderful story. When I saw you finished the sequel, I just had to re-read this one before starting it. I can't wait to be home tonight to start reading it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I hope you enjoy the new one. :)

Reviewer: sister cuervo Anonymous Date: 05/26/2007 - 05:12 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Wow! What a wild ride that was, from start to fnish. Unexpected twists, mournful passings and bittersweet romance. You've done an excellent job and I will be watching for the (I hope) sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. The sequel is up - but only a few chapters of it so far...

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 04/07/2007 - 09:52 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

I really liked. SEQUEL!!! That was amazing. I just melted at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks, Squid. I'm glad you liked it. I am working on the sequel now - up to about Chapter Six, but it's not ready for posting yet. Soon, I think.

Reviewer: Sta Anonymous Date: 02/19/2007 - 04:42 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Another incredibly story - wow. This was such a pleasure to read and immerse myself into that I kept looking at what chapter I was on and dreading that the end was coming. I could stay with this story for a long, long time. I loved the ending. It was so perfect to get the real Spike to reunite with her. I would like to see more of there interactions together because as nice as the reunion here is, the real Spike still has insecurities that would be interesting to see her help him work through etc... Thank you for giving me such wonderful, happy, well written things to fill my day reading.

Author's Response: Thank you - so glad you liked it. I am actually working on a sequel now, so there will be a chance to see if they can work out the problems that plagued them in their own time.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 01/14/2007 - 06:12 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

I just love time travel fics and this one is a gem. I appreciate the way OldBuffy sees how bigoted ad jealous Xander is and how self-centred and patronising Angel is yet still manages to keep from killing them! I like your evil unsouled Spike too, you didn't make him all lovey dovey and Slayer-whipped before his time.
I'd love for a sequel or two of course... pretty please...


Author's Response: Thank you so much. The sequel is actually a wip, even as we speak. :) It will be a while before I begin posting it, though. Want to have a good head start and know exactly where I'm going before I do.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 01/09/2007 - 08:40 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-five

Great story, you kept me guessing how the AU events would work out. Hope there is a sequel where other dimension Dawns pays a visit.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I am several chapters into the sequel now, so it should be available soon. I hope.