Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 3The Floorshow
Reviewer: ufnhbhm Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: One and only one chapter

Grounded all other disconnects are neutral - I judge it on a sidelong cast gourd sildenafil online can wind down piano is for the duration of them

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 11:30 am Title: One and only one chapter

I like your blog, it's really cool! Precisely, it helps me a lot to set up the mine (even if it is still in neutral poins) !!!! Continues as her, I love it!


voyance gratuite et serieuse

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/15/2013 - 08:44 pm Title: One and only one chapter

     Wow! Exciying story, a little off my taste. She should have asked (or told) her father, Angel or Spike to pay the mortgage!

     That said, it was still me feeling like both Spike (offended & turned on) and Buffy(turned on, but with me, just because it was Spike!

Reviewer: samantha008 Anonymous Date: 09/27/2013 - 12:44 pm Title: One and only one chapter

Beautiful ... I love your blog full of great ideas , in fact I just signed up to your news if you want to do the same, it is with pleasure , good luck !

distribution prospectus paris

Reviewer: Domination Signed Date: 06/09/2010 - 01:25 pm Title: One and only one chapter

I loved this story alot and thought it was funny at the end with the wings!1

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 01/01/2007 - 08:59 pm Title: One and only one chapter

dominating spike is soooo hawwwwt *fans self* YOU ARE THE QUEEN

Author's Response: lol the queen eh?? hehe maybe i should command someone else to write my stuff for me hehe - thanks for the review made me blush!

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 08/20/2004 - 01:02 pm Title: One and only one chapter

Wow this is pretty good. Love the ending well funny.

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 10/24/2003 - 03:55 pm Title: One and only one chapter

Loved it.