Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 3The Floorshow
Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 06:30 am Title: One and only one chapter

I like your blog, it's really cool! Precisely, it helps me a lot to set up the mine (even if it is still in neutral poins) !!!! Continues as her, I love it!


voyance gratuite et serieuse

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/15/2013 - 04:44 pm Title: One and only one chapter

     Wow! Exciying story, a little off my taste. She should have asked (or told) her father, Angel or Spike to pay the mortgage!

     That said, it was still me feeling like both Spike (offended & turned on) and Buffy(turned on, but with me, just because it was Spike!

Reviewer: samantha008 Anonymous Date: 09/27/2013 - 08:44 am Title: One and only one chapter

Beautiful ... I love your blog full of great ideas , in fact I just signed up to your news if you want to do the same, it is with pleasure , good luck !

distribution prospectus paris

Reviewer: Domination Signed Date: 06/09/2010 - 09:25 am Title: One and only one chapter

I loved this story alot and thought it was funny at the end with the wings!1

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 01/01/2007 - 03:59 pm Title: One and only one chapter

dominating spike is soooo hawwwwt *fans self* YOU ARE THE QUEEN

Author's Response: lol the queen eh?? hehe maybe i should command someone else to write my stuff for me hehe - thanks for the review made me blush!

Reviewer: English_Chocolate Signed Date: 08/20/2004 - 09:02 am Title: One and only one chapter

Wow this is pretty good. Love the ending well funny.

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 10/24/2003 - 11:55 am Title: One and only one chapter

Loved it.