Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Salvation
Reviewer: Lizzi Anonymous Date: 11/03/2005 - 05:25 am Title: poem

OMG!!!! How could Buffy NOT love him...he takes all the crap that Xander throws...along with Giles....

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 08/04/2005 - 04:26 am Title: poem

Aww! Tear.

Reviewer: Shannon Anonymous Date: 03/17/2005 - 08:43 pm Title: poem

I was just completely drawn in right from the beginning. You experience every word as if it's known through the senses rather than with the mind. I don't think words can fully describe how much I love this poem. It just speaks straight to the heart! It truly is great, linz!

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 03/16/2005 - 09:18 pm Title: poem

that was beatiful i loved it.

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 03/16/2005 - 12:12 pm Title: poem

Absolutely loved it :-)