Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Munchkin111222 Anonymous Date: 02/15/2013 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter Four

Please continue with one too!!! I like your writing style and would love to read more of this plot!! Please!!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/20/2005 - 11:07 am Title: Chapter Four

I'm sorry - Angelus did kill little Giles. But know Nina is trying to help Buffy. I wonder how it will be when they come to the othe world - where some of them are dead, in their reality. :) TNX for the update.

Reviewer: TiggerLily Signed Date: 09/20/2005 - 04:02 am Title: Chapter One

lovin this story pari Amazing job can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2005 - 01:23 pm Title: Chapter Three

I wonder if they can get Nina to go ... and maybe met that other Giles.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2005 - 01:18 pm Title: Chapter Two

In this mirror world, the characters are not the same... this will sure be a surprise for Willow... and for Buffy I asume.

Reviewer: Laine Anonymous Date: 04/10/2005 - 12:48 pm Title: Chapter Three

Hope you update this story. It's really going great. I hope there'd be more Buffy/Spike parts, tho. And more parts in the Sunnydale non-AU world. Cause it's much more fun there. There's Willow and Giles, who's the bringer of bad news. And of course there's Buffy. And a non 'I want to kill vamps' Dawn. And of course, our 'hopelessly in love with Buffy' Spike. Anyway, I'm really latching on to this one. Hope you update.

Author's Response: I wish I was inspired to update but alas:(

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous Date: 04/03/2005 - 11:27 pm Title: Chapter Three

I am so glad that you posted another chapter of this, I am loving it.Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous Date: 03/21/2005 - 12:08 am Title: Chapter One

I really enjoyed these first two chapters. Poor Willow is going to get even moree of a shock once she starts talking to Tara. And I was wondering if Nina is the werewolf from Angel.

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 03/19/2005 - 03:26 am Title: Chapter Two

I doubt she likes this tara; this Tara reminds me more of Faith

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 03/19/2005 - 03:20 am Title: Chapter One

sorry I didn't review thjs first when you posted...must have missed it! great plot line!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 03/18/2005 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter One

That sounds interesting... so the Spike of our world died, but the one from AU is still there... I wonder how he and Nina stand together - only friends or if he is her boyfriend .. and what about Dawn... Looking forward to find out!

Author's Response: Thanks CK, now why would you think Spike is dead, we all know he didn't died in Sunnydale *well technically he did, but he came back* Isn't it better with two Spikes anyway :D Stay tuned all will be revealed in time ... I feel so sinister....MMmhahahahahahahahaha!! *Coughs..chokes*

Reviewer: Laine Anonymous Date: 03/18/2005 - 04:35 pm Title: Chapter One

really looking forward to more. but i think you have to explain how nina looks more so people could imagine it better. just a suggestion. and i'm still not seeing the traits and attitudes yet. but, i'm sure it'll be shown more in the upcoming chapters. hope you update.. this is great, really.

Author's Response: More's coming soon, and things will be revealed all in their good time ;) I'm not ready yet to explain in detail about these new characters/personalities. If I did that the story would be over :D. I'm glad you like it so far, and no worries each chapter will reveal something. Stay tuned!!