Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Munchkin111222 Anonymous Date: 02/15/2013 - 03:22 pm Title: Chapter Four

Please continue with one too!!! I like your writing style and would love to read more of this plot!! Please!!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/20/2005 - 07:07 am Title: Chapter Four

I'm sorry - Angelus did kill little Giles. But know Nina is trying to help Buffy. I wonder how it will be when they come to the othe world - where some of them are dead, in their reality. :) TNX for the update.

Reviewer: TiggerLily Signed Date: 09/20/2005 - 12:02 am Title: Chapter One

lovin this story pari Amazing job can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2005 - 09:23 am Title: Chapter Three

I wonder if they can get Nina to go ... and maybe met that other Giles.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 04/10/2005 - 09:18 am Title: Chapter Two

In this mirror world, the characters are not the same... this will sure be a surprise for Willow... and for Buffy I asume.

Reviewer: Laine Anonymous Date: 04/10/2005 - 08:48 am Title: Chapter Three

Hope you update this story. It's really going great. I hope there'd be more Buffy/Spike parts, tho. And more parts in the Sunnydale non-AU world. Cause it's much more fun there. There's Willow and Giles, who's the bringer of bad news. And of course there's Buffy. And a non 'I want to kill vamps' Dawn. And of course, our 'hopelessly in love with Buffy' Spike. Anyway, I'm really latching on to this one. Hope you update.

Author's Response: I wish I was inspired to update but alas:(

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous Date: 04/03/2005 - 07:27 pm Title: Chapter Three

I am so glad that you posted another chapter of this, I am loving it.Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous Date: 03/20/2005 - 07:08 pm Title: Chapter One

I really enjoyed these first two chapters. Poor Willow is going to get even moree of a shock once she starts talking to Tara. And I was wondering if Nina is the werewolf from Angel.

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 03/18/2005 - 10:26 pm Title: Chapter Two

I doubt she likes this tara; this Tara reminds me more of Faith

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 03/18/2005 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter One

sorry I didn't review thjs first when you posted...must have missed it! great plot line!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 03/18/2005 - 02:17 pm Title: Chapter One

That sounds interesting... so the Spike of our world died, but the one from AU is still there... I wonder how he and Nina stand together - only friends or if he is her boyfriend .. and what about Dawn... Looking forward to find out!

Author's Response: Thanks CK, now why would you think Spike is dead, we all know he didn't died in Sunnydale *well technically he did, but he came back* Isn't it better with two Spikes anyway :D Stay tuned all will be revealed in time ... I feel so sinister....MMmhahahahahahahahaha!! *Coughs..chokes*

Reviewer: Laine Anonymous Date: 03/18/2005 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter One

really looking forward to more. but i think you have to explain how nina looks more so people could imagine it better. just a suggestion. and i'm still not seeing the traits and attitudes yet. but, i'm sure it'll be shown more in the upcoming chapters. hope you update.. this is great, really.

Author's Response: More's coming soon, and things will be revealed all in their good time ;) I'm not ready yet to explain in detail about these new characters/personalities. If I did that the story would be over :D. I'm glad you like it so far, and no worries each chapter will reveal something. Stay tuned!!