Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: loveless Anonymous Date: 08/16/2010 - 03:00 pm Title: The End of the Beginning

awesome story. i absolutely luved it. onto sequel!

Reviewer: summer_surrender Signed Date: 08/17/2007 - 04:18 am Title: Living Among the Dead

this was brilliant! I'm new to the spuffy world, and i only read this because i saw a movie for it on youtube lol

loved the story, i'm going to go read the sequen :D

Reviewer: Rebecca Anonymous Date: 07/11/2007 - 04:31 am Title: Daughter of Destiny

I like this a lot so far it's really good.

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 02:19 am Title: Lessons

Awwwww..........

*heart is ripped out,

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 02:11 am Title: Playing With Fire

Tears forming in my eyes.

Very romantic and well written.

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 01:54 am Title: Platonic Love

Another great chapter. I got warm tinglies where I haven't had warm tinglies in a while. :o)

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 01:50 am Title: Beautiful Mistakes

GAH! Another awesome chapter to make for a very randy night....heehee

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 01:35 am Title: Belonging

*Swoon!*

Very romantic.

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 01:11 am Title: Playing Games

Wow.....that was an awesome chapter. Such emotion!

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 12:56 am Title: So Close...So Far

Wow.....wow.....*fanning self

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 12:47 am Title: What's it Take?

One word....GULP!!!

I got wrong tingly feelings reading this chapter. LOL

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 12:36 am Title: Changes

Woo! Go Buffy!

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/28/2006 - 12:20 am Title: Maybe...

Aw.....sniff

Reviewer: btvsfreak Anonymous Date: 02/27/2006 - 11:52 pm Title: Daughter of Destiny

Bloody school! I can totally picture it. Giggled my way through the entire chapter. I can't wait to read what's next!

Reviewer: LadySpike Signed Date: 01/15/2006 - 12:08 am Title: When Things Go Wrong

This story is wonderful!!!!!

Reviewer: jadedmidnight Signed Date: 12/31/2005 - 10:59 pm Title: The End of the Beginning

I love angsty fics and this one was just choc full of angst. Another wonderful fic you have here. Nicely done.
~Diana

Reviewer: StrawberryGashes Anonymous Date: 12/06/2005 - 12:31 am Title: The End of the Beginning

Wow. I loved this story, I started reading it on Spuffyonline.com and then saw it was a finished story here and just couldnt help myself, I loved every moment of it. Even thou it took some nasty turns, with Angelus and the prophecy. I hope to read some more of your work. :) Keep the great writing coming!

Reviewer: Furvus Anonymous Date: 09/21/2005 - 09:19 pm Title: The End of the Beginning

I usually am not into this kind of fanfic, but I must say, I LOVED it! It truly is one of the best fanfics I've ever read, and I've loved every chapter of it. Congratulations on an awesome fanfic that kicked arse! I can't wait for your next fanfic!

Reviewer: spuffan Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 10:36 pm Title: The End of the Beginning

I just wrote a long review for ths chappy but my computer ate it. LOVED the story! Can't wait to read the sequel when it's completed! You're teh greatest!!!!

Reviewer: spuffan Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 10:16 pm Title: Living Among the Dead

Thank goodness everything worked out! I've never been much of an angel fan but that would have been too sad if Buffy and Spike had what they wanted and cordy was left out in the cold.

Reviewer: spuffan Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 10:13 pm Title: Moment of Truth

You can practically feel Buffy's pain. I love your characterizations. I can just picture them in these situations and it makes it that much better!

Reviewer: spuffan Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 09:56 pm Title: A Father's Legacy

Thank goodness she got away! And so many twists this fic is amazing! The inner workings of your brain continue to suprise me lol!!!

Reviewer: spuffan Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 09:55 pm Title: A Father's Legacy

Thank goodness she got away! And so many twists this fic is amazing! The inner workings of your brain continue to suprise me lol!!!

Reviewer: spuffan Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 09:52 pm Title: Daddy Dearest

"Daddy Dearest" very fitting. And Angelus going for the weaknesses is so true. I hope Buffy manages to get away before he messes with her too much.

Reviewer: spuffan Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 09:46 pm Title: Permanent Decisions

Holy Crap! I so did not expect that!!!

You must login (register) to review.