Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For When I come around
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 08/17/2009 - 08:15 pm Title: I'm a Loser and a User

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/29/2005 - 06:15 am Title: I'm a Loser and a User

good updates

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 11/29/2005 - 03:56 am Title: I'm a Loser and a User

I just looked at this story from the beginning and I realized that I've read it before. I guess I must have forgotten. Well, I'm all caught up now. This was a good chapter, I laughed when "Baby Got Back" started to play at the Bronze. I have some funny memories with that song. Hope for more soon=)

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 03/29/2005 - 04:22 am Title: Ch. 5: So Don't Knock Down My Door

Love the story! And I love all the music you're using by the way - GOTR, Greenday, Velvet Revolver - awesome! (And Hanging By A Moment is also one of my fave songs!) But I can't wait to read more so please update again soon! :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 03/21/2005 - 10:25 pm Title: Ch. 4: I heard it all before

great story so far

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 03/21/2005 - 01:07 am Title: Ch. 4: I heard it all before

wow this is great, cant wait for more. Greenday and spuffy, a girls fantasy come true lol!!!

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 03/21/2005 - 01:00 am Title: Ch. 4: I heard it all before

Yes, I hope to work on Whisper fairly soon... no worries LOL I really liked these first 4 chapters- I really dig the idea! Angel and Cordy deserve each other, those jerks. But I think Spike's going to be really good for Buffy:)

Author's Response: yippe. Seriously, I can't say thank you enough

You must login (register) to review.